or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Blue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket

273 Rat-U-thit Road 200 Pee, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Blue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Entrance Blue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Entrance Blue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Reception Blue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Blue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Spa Blue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Spa Blue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Spa Blue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pub/Lounge Blue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Blue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Blue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Blue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Blue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Blue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Blue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Blue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool
Blue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Blue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Blue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 113
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
76 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
Families with young children (76)
Sort by:
Ramon B. Families with young children Spain, February 20, 2015
not as much as expected but ok

The room next to the swimming pool, the service and the location
6.7
The stay was good, but I expect something more (regarding quality) of the hotel. But generally I am happy with my stay and I really liked the room next to the swimming pool.
Suhinthan M. Families with young children Australia, January 31, 2015
Good

1,2 3
8.3
Bradley P. Families with young children New Zealand, December 19, 2014
Great hotel!!!

The room and its size the pool especially at night
9.3
I'm happy we chose to stay at blue ocean resort and only regret not staying longer, I was impressed with the room( 515 ) it was huge and enough room for me my wife young boy. (12) and 1yr old daughter, the room was clean and decor up to date with 2 LCD TVs which was handy, good location away from bangla which was what we wanted on this trip, not a bad selection at breakfast and we would be more than happy to stay here again
Mahmudur R. Families with young children Bangladesh, December 18, 2014
Wonderful hotel in fantastic location

Clean room, spacios and quiet, good location
9.7
It is indeed a very good hotel in wonderful location.
Beng H. Families with young children Singapore, December 17, 2014
Value for Money

Value for money (booked 2 rooms but paid less than price for 1 room in most hotels), clean rooms, near beach (7 mins walk), and 5 mins to food and shops, away from busy street
7
furnishings and decor looked dated - need refurbishment, poor breakfast buffet variety, mosquitoes at breakfast café (while we ate, they feasted), service at café can be improved
Roszalanhisham R. Families with young children Malaysia, December 10, 2014
nice location

centrally located at patong area
7.3
the building already old and need some upgrading for 4 star standard
Jothi P. Families with young children Singapore, December 7, 2014
A beach holiday.

The location, cleanliness and the service.
9
The stay was good, we stayed there for 2 nights, the buffet breakfast was good and well prepared by the pool. Everything was nice till the last day when we had to check out the staff requested me to pay SGD20 bucks for a missing hand towel! To my best of knowledge we knew that we didn't take any of the room towels out and had no idea how the towel went missing. Nevertheless we were too tired to argue, therefore we just paid the amount and left. Just an advice to check on towels replenishments once house keeping is done to make sure nothing is missing from the room. Otherwise it was a good stay.
Ngui M. Families with young children Malaysia, October 26, 2013
nice and comfort room

nice design for bath room, room with balcony, provided baby coat
8.3
satify. reasonable price, more than what i expected. nice environment with this hotel.
Ashish D. Families with young children India, October 16, 2013
Excellent Stay ! Value for Money

Nice Food; Very supportive & friendly staff; Nice & Clean Rooms
9.7
Certainly if I go back to Phuket I will stay in this resort. I stayed there with my family for 3 nights. The rooms were nice & clean. The support staff was very friendly & the room service was excellent. I had small hitch where the hot water tap was not working in the bathroom, however it was resolved in quick time. The swimming pool was decent neither too big nor small & is attached to the restaurant. The view to the pool is very nice, however it doen’t matter which view to the room you get. Just avoid the one facing the river. The food was very good. Nice variety in Breakfast..they served Indian Food aswell. My kid enjoyed his stay more as he even made friends with the support staff. I would highly recommend it to all especially if you are going with your kids it’s a safe bet to stay.
Chris D. Families with young children Australia, October 6, 2013
Big room

Location big bathroom big room
9.3
Good hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Blue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket PhuketBlue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - EntranceBlue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - EntranceBlue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - ReceptionBlue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestaurantBlue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SpaBlue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SpaBlue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SpaBlue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pub/LoungeBlue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomBlue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomBlue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomBlue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomBlue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomBlue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomBlue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomBlue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBlue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBlue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBlue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Blue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A06