Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Blue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket

273 Rat-U-thit Road 200 Pee, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Blue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Entrance Blue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Entrance Blue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Reception Blue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Blue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Facilities Blue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Blue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Blue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Blue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Blue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Spa Blue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Spa Blue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Spa Blue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pub/Lounge Blue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Blue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Blue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Guest Room
Blue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Blue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Blue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Blue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 113
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
65 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
Families with young children (65)
Sort by:
Ngui M. Families with young children Malaysia, October 26, 2013
nice and comfort room

nice design for bath room, room with balcony, provided baby coat
8.3
satify. reasonable price, more than what i expected. nice environment with this hotel.
Ashish D. Families with young children India, October 16, 2013
Excellent Stay ! Value for Money

Nice Food; Very supportive & friendly staff; Nice & Clean Rooms
9.7
Certainly if I go back to Phuket I will stay in this resort. I stayed there with my family for 3 nights. The rooms were nice & clean. The support staff was very friendly & the room service was excellent. I had small hitch where the hot water tap was not working in the bathroom, however it was resolved in quick time. The swimming pool was decent neither too big nor small & is attached to the restaurant. The view to the pool is very nice, however it doen’t matter which view to the room you get. Just avoid the one facing the river. The food was very good. Nice variety in Breakfast..they served Indian Food aswell. My kid enjoyed his stay more as he even made friends with the support staff. I would highly recommend it to all especially if you are going with your kids it’s a safe bet to stay.
Lee C. Families with young children Malaysia, September 2, 2013
Friendly,Good location and room clean.

Clean,staff friendly,food
8
Wai Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 20, 2013
Attractive price and convenient location

1. spacious room 2. bathroom is excellent for family 3. good swimming pool
7.7
Location is in Patong but a bit away from the centre, need to walk over 15-20 minutes to the shopping mall. Yet, just downstairs there is 7-11 and many other restaurants, massage shops and souvenir shops, so it is still convenient. I like the comparatively smaller scale of the hotel which we can keep our kids within our eyesight. The pool is small but ok for small kids, esp the kids pool.
Doan L. Families with young children Australia, July 29, 2013
Pleasant stay

Family Friendly hotel
7.3
This hotel closes to the Patong beach (only 10 mins walk)and approx. 10 mins walk to the shopping area. It is located in a quiet area. It has a kids pool and adult pool. My children love this hotel and we will stay here again.
Yeoh T. Families with young children Malaysia, July 10, 2013
Exceptional value for money in good location.

Spacious room, nice bathroom and free internet services.
9.3
Our stay was very memorable and enjoyable with easy accessibility to the nearby beach, shopping complexs,restaurants and more importantly away from the bustling Bangla streets. The hotel management was very friendly and kind enough to provide complimentary upgrade to Deluxe double rooms.
Ang P. Families with young children Singapore, June 27, 2013
relax and comfortable! Food Is Great.

staffs are friendly n able to speak good English.
5
Not too bad. But on the last day leaving to airport, the hotel staff had mistakenly thought our flight is in the evening when our flight is in the morning. They had arranged hotel transport in the evening. However, one of the staff is quick enough to arrange another transport on time for us to catch our flight.
Roshillawati R. Families with young children Singapore, June 24, 2013
Acceptable

Near to patong beach,shopping centre and restaurant
6
Nurul F. Families with young children Singapore, June 24, 2013
Not bad, room is big for 2 adult 1 children

Toilet, bed and balcony
8.7
Room is big enough for a family, nice pool view near to the beach and shopping centre. Friendly satffs quite attentive and efficient.
Mengwah J. Families with young children United States of America, June 23, 2013
Very friendly staffs.

Small but comfortable hotel, good accessible to all locations and hotel provide different services to tourists.
9.3
Very satisfactory, friendly and helpful staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Blue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket PhuketBlue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - EntranceBlue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - EntranceBlue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - ReceptionBlue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestaurantBlue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - FacilitiesBlue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBlue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBlue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBlue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBlue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SpaBlue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SpaBlue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SpaBlue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pub/LoungeBlue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomBlue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomBlue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomBlue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomBlue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomBlue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomBlue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Blue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A05