or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Blue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket

273 Rat-U-thit Road 200 Pee, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Blue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Entrance Blue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Entrance Blue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Reception Blue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Blue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Spa Blue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Spa Blue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Spa Blue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pub/Lounge Blue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Blue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Blue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Blue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Blue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Blue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Blue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Blue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool
Blue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Blue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 113
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
434 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (434)
Sort by:
Mahmudur R. Families with young children Bangladesh, December 18, 2014
Wonderful hotel in fantastic location

Clean room, spacios and quiet, good location
9.7
It is indeed a very good hotel in wonderful location.
Mohammad A. Solo travelers Singapore, December 13, 2014
great hotel but disappointed with the staffs

location, food & cleaniness
7.7
i had a great stay at the hotel. the room is always clean after the make up room. i just disappointed with the staffs at the hotel. 1st, i realised your staffs give more attention to europeans or americans but yet we asian was given unwelcome attention. 2nd, i had a bad experience with the room service as they never replenish the hand towel & beach towel on my 2nd night. when i checking out of the hotel, i was told to pay 700baht for it as the reception staffs told me that i have lost the towels. i already explained to her reception about it but yet still assumed that i have lost it maybe during my phi phi island tour. feeling so pissed over the matter,i told the receptionist that i don't mind paying for the items that are not my fault & i will write in accordingly. how can your staff fault for not replenish those towels become my fault..?? i need an explaination here. thanks. overall i had a pleasant stay & thank you
Roszalanhisham R. Families with young children Malaysia, December 10, 2014
nice location

centrally located at patong area
7.3
the building already old and need some upgrading for 4 star standard
Edgar C. Solo travelers Singapore, December 5, 2014
lovely stay

location,clean,friendly staff
8.7
Paul H. Couples United Kingdom, December 2, 2014
Great hotel

Location, room size & value for money
8.3
The location was perfect. The beach was a just a few minutes walk away and there is a night market even closer that has amazing food - we ate there 3 nights out of the 5 we stayed there! We chose the Grand deluxe room and it was really good. Really spacious and had everything we needed and more. Breakfast was good with a fair amount of choice. The pool is an OK size but good enough for the price. Really nice staff too. Great hotel
Ruslan F. Couples Russia, November 27, 2014
A hotel in the Southern Patong close to the beach

close to the beach, good value for money, calm surroundings
7.7
The hotel is in the south part of Patong around 200 m from the beach. It is, however, 15-20 min walk from Thanon Bangla - the main entertainment area. The hotel offers breakfast, which includes rather average choice of Western and Thai food. The breakfast area is situated just by the pool and generally looks quite nice. The room was clean and furnished as advertized. These was some repairing work being done in the corridor leading to our room.
Manish D. Couples India, November 26, 2014
Review

Room was good, well maintained have all the fascilities
5.7
Stay was good, very bad Indian food. Bad English breakfast, located next to the sewage so be prepared to have a foul smell while you are eating. passage to your rooms is of a 2 star hotel.
Trent P. Groups Australia, November 20, 2014
Little gem in Patong

swimming pool, staff, room layout
9.3
This resort has the best of both worlds. Close to Patong attractions and beach, but far enough away to feel like you can get away from the madness. Pool area very well designed, good buffet breakfast and the staff are always there to help with whatever you need. Rooms are a decent size with great bathroom/shower and balcony looking over pool
Owen G. Couples Philippines, November 15, 2014
bees r flying over breakfast buffet, no security

Big room
6
Not enough hot water, bees in dining, food not 4 western travelers
Graeme M. Couples Australia, November 14, 2014
Lovely hotel at Sth end of Patong beach

Staff, room size and comfort
9.3
A nice value for money hotel with lovely pool and excellent breakfast. Only 5 min walk to beach and 15 mins walk to Bangla Rd. Check out the Thai restaurants Cross the road and night market 100 meters further up

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Blue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket PhuketBlue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - EntranceBlue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - EntranceBlue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - ReceptionBlue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestaurantBlue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SpaBlue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SpaBlue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SpaBlue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pub/LoungeBlue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomBlue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomBlue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomBlue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomBlue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomBlue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomBlue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomBlue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBlue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBlue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Blue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A06