Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Blue Ocean Resort

273 Rat-U-thit Road 200 Pee, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Blue Ocean Resort Phuket - Entrance Blue Ocean Resort Phuket - Entrance Blue Ocean Resort Phuket - Reception Blue Ocean Resort Phuket - Restaurant Blue Ocean Resort Phuket - Pub/Lounge Blue Ocean Resort Phuket - Guest Room Blue Ocean Resort Phuket - Guest Room Blue Ocean Resort Phuket - Guest Room Blue Ocean Resort Phuket - Blue Ocean Suite Room Blue Ocean Resort Phuket - Guest Room Blue Ocean Resort Phuket - Blue Ocean Suite Room Blue Ocean Resort Phuket - Guest Room Blue Ocean Resort Phuket - Guest Room Blue Ocean Resort Phuket - Guest Room Blue Ocean Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Blue Ocean Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Blue Ocean Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Blue Ocean Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Blue Ocean Resort Phuket - Lobby Blue Ocean Resort Phuket - Restaurant Blue Ocean Resort Phuket - Restaurant Blue Ocean Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Blue Ocean Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Blue Ocean Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Blue Ocean Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Blue Ocean Resort Phuket - Exterior Blue Ocean Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Blue Ocean Resort Phuket - Fitness Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 113

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
62 reviews

322 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
Solo travelers (62)
Sort by:
Shirley D. Solo travelers Canada, January 6, 2016
Nice accommodations but not a 4 star

Housekeeping, staff customer service
7
Good stay but while rooms are decent, halls, balconies, views are mediocre. If booking thru Agoda make sure you don't get a corner room with no view. Also entire back of hotel where pool is overlooks a type of sewage system. Yes, it reeks. Walking along the streets directly around hotel, the sewage system is quite stinky.
Report this review
Yunfeng T. Solo travelers China, December 18, 2015
Good room, good trip

Nice room, may be will come back again
9
Love the room so much! Just nextt to the swimming pool with good, comfortable view!
Report this review
Benjamin P. Solo travelers Australia, February 28, 2015
Nice Place, Good value for money.

The pool area at night. Nice modern rooms. Still only 15 minute walk to Bangla.
8.7
My stay was good. Nice pool area, fitness centre is new with great view of the pool. Staff were generally friendly and helpful. Didn't like the 1000 bht charge for overnight guest.
Report this review
John P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 6, 2015
Nice Rooms and good location

The shower The size of room and the internet
7.7
The Hotel was exactly what I expected,clean and friendly staff situated in a good location
Report this review
Mohammad A. Solo travelers Singapore, December 13, 2014
great hotel but disappointed with the staffs

location, food & cleaniness
7.7
i had a great stay at the hotel. the room is always clean after the make up room. i just disappointed with the staffs at the hotel. 1st, i realised your staffs give more attention to europeans or americans but yet we asian was given unwelcome attention. 2nd, i had a bad experience with the room service as they never replenish the hand towel & beach towel on my 2nd night. when i checking out of the hotel, i was told to pay 700baht for it as the reception staffs told me that i have lost the towels. i already explained to her reception about it but yet still assumed that i have lost it maybe during my phi phi island tour. feeling so pissed over the matter,i told the receptionist that i don't mind paying for the items that are not my fault & i will write in accordingly. how can your staff fault for not replenish those towels become my fault..?? i need an explaination here. thanks. overall i had a pleasant stay & thank you
Report this review
Edgar C. Solo travelers Singapore, December 5, 2014
lovely stay

location,clean,friendly staff
8.7
Report this review
Aswad Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 22, 2014
Awesome....

Near to Patong Beach and easy to find muslim food
7.3
Very Good....
Report this review
Rajan K. Solo travelers Australia, November 14, 2014
a great place to stay.Rooms r amazing and v clean

Value for money, location,great for the families
8.3
This hotel is a great value for your money .I booked a grand deluxe room but they up grade my room..And this room 715 was an amazing room with 2 beautiful bathrooms and a small living area.Even my friend was in a grand deluxe room and his room was also very nice and clean.In my view this is a great place to stay even with the family.location is also perfect only 5 min to patong beach and so many eating options around here .But pl dont try the food from an Indian restaurant which is only few minutes walk from the hotel named as Ali Babba.I took my dinner from this hotel and there was a cock raze in their curry.Pl pl dont try their food .if u want to eat Indian food go to Kohinoor 1 or Kohinoor 2 great food and clean place.So overall this is a great place to stay .But the only thing I did nt liked is that there is not much variety in breakfast choice.And also when you sit in their outside area for breakfast/dinning very bad smell comes from a dirty creek which runs behind the outdoor eating area. So avoid to use their restaurant options in the hotel if u can bcoz there r amazing places to eat on the way to patong beach for fresh seafood.
Report this review
Jan P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 27, 2014
Good value as per the photos

Room, location, staff
9
Nice stay would recommend, great room, nice sheets, and breakfast, v friendly staff, gym was a bit basic but good quality. All in all a nice stay I would go back
Report this review
Gregory M. Solo travelers Australia, October 16, 2014
A comfortable hotel close to all amenities

LOcation, swimming pool and good sized rooms
6.7
Reception staff were good. The room was clean and very comfortable. The hotel disappointment at breakfast time where the staff seemed disinterested and inattentive to the breakfast patrons.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 501 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Blue Ocean Resort PhuketBlue Ocean Resort Phuket - EntranceBlue Ocean Resort Phuket - EntranceBlue Ocean Resort Phuket - ReceptionBlue Ocean Resort Phuket - RestaurantBlue Ocean Resort Phuket - Pub/LoungeBlue Ocean Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBlue Ocean Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBlue Ocean Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBlue Ocean Resort Phuket - Blue Ocean Suite RoomBlue Ocean Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBlue Ocean Resort Phuket - Blue Ocean Suite RoomBlue Ocean Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBlue Ocean Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBlue Ocean Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBlue Ocean Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBlue Ocean Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBlue Ocean Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBlue Ocean Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBlue Ocean Resort Phuket - LobbyBlue Ocean Resort Phuket - RestaurantBlue Ocean Resort Phuket - RestaurantBlue Ocean Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBlue Ocean Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBlue Ocean Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBlue Ocean Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomBlue Ocean Resort Phuket - ExteriorBlue Ocean Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomBlue Ocean Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomBlue Ocean Resort Phuket - ExteriorBlue Ocean Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomBlue Ocean Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBlue Ocean Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomBlue Ocean Resort Phuket - EntranceBlue Ocean Resort Phuket - LobbyBlue Ocean Resort Phuket - ExteriorBlue Ocean Resort Phuket - ViewBlue Ocean Resort Phuket - LobbyBlue Ocean Resort Phuket - ExteriorBlue Ocean Resort Phuket - LobbyBlue Ocean Resort Phuket - Pub/LoungeBlue Ocean Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBlue Ocean Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBlue Ocean Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBlue Ocean Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBlue Ocean Resort Phuket - ReceptionBlue Ocean Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBlue Ocean Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBlue Ocean Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBlue Ocean Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBlue Ocean Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBlue Ocean Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBlue Ocean Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBlue Ocean Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBlue Ocean Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBlue Ocean Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBlue Ocean Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBlue Ocean Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBlue Ocean Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBlue Ocean Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBlue Ocean Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBlue Ocean Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBlue Ocean Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBlue Ocean Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04