Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Blue Ocean Resort

273 Rat-U-thit Road 200 Pee, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Blue Ocean Resort Phuket - Entrance Blue Ocean Resort Phuket - Entrance Blue Ocean Resort Phuket - Reception Blue Ocean Resort Phuket - Restaurant Blue Ocean Resort Phuket - Spa Blue Ocean Resort Phuket - Spa Blue Ocean Resort Phuket - Spa Blue Ocean Resort Phuket - Pub/Lounge Blue Ocean Resort Phuket - Guest Room Blue Ocean Resort Phuket - Guest Room Blue Ocean Resort Phuket - Guest Room Blue Ocean Resort Phuket - Guest Room Blue Ocean Resort Phuket - Guest Room Blue Ocean Resort Phuket - Guest Room Blue Ocean Resort Phuket - Guest Room Blue Ocean Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Blue Ocean Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Blue Ocean Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Blue Ocean Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Blue Ocean Resort Phuket - Lobby Blue Ocean Resort Phuket - Restaurant Blue Ocean Resort Phuket - Restaurant Blue Ocean Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Blue Ocean Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Blue Ocean Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 113
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 81 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
Families with young children (81)
Sort by:
Sanjay T. Families with young children India, May 21, 2015
u comfort resort

Hi we are staying in this Resort Since 5 Days. We want to eat in the Blue Ocean Resort but there is no Fan no Aircorn. U can see there is aircon but they open. Very Hot very very Hot Very Bad Conditio
4
Hi we are staying in this Resort Since 5 Days. We want to eat in the Blue Ocean Resort but there is no Fan no Aircorn. U can see there is aircon but they open. Very Hot very very Hot Very Bad ConditioN . Pls do something. Staff also very Bad . Not cooperative. Staff say we are working since 2 Years but Boss no Open Aircorn. Why ???? Take Action Regards Sanjay
Report this review
Ramon B. Families with young children Spain, February 20, 2015
not as much as expected but ok

The room next to the swimming pool, the service and the location
6.7
The stay was good, but I expect something more (regarding quality) of the hotel. But generally I am happy with my stay and I really liked the room next to the swimming pool.
Report this review
Suhinthan M. Families with young children Australia, January 31, 2015
Good

1,2 3
8.3
Report this review
Jason S. Families with young children Singapore, December 22, 2014
Excellent stay

Staff Performance, Location and Cleanliness
8.3
Booked 2 rooms and brought my wife and 4 kids for a holiday. The day of check-in happened to be my wife's birthday so I emailed the hotel to arrange for some surprises for my wife. Requested for their help to get me a bouquet of roses and a birthday cake to be placed in my room at the point of check-in. The staff was very helpful and accommodating. The check-in process was smooth and I was informed by the counter staff that the room was prepared as requested. When we went to the room, there lied a huge bouquet of roses and the staff went the extra mile by decorating the bed with "Happy Birthday" using rose petals. My wife was elated. A moment later, the room service staff pushed in the Birthday cake. It was a wonderful birthday celebration for my wife. Overall, the stay at Blue Ocean Resort was an enjoyable one.
Report this review
Bradley P. Families with young children New Zealand, December 19, 2014
Great hotel!!!

The room and its size the pool especially at night
9.3
I'm happy we chose to stay at blue ocean resort and only regret not staying longer, I was impressed with the room( 515 ) it was huge and enough room for me my wife young boy. (12) and 1yr old daughter, the room was clean and decor up to date with 2 LCD TVs which was handy, good location away from bangla which was what we wanted on this trip, not a bad selection at breakfast and we would be more than happy to stay here again
Report this review
Mahmudur R. Families with young children Bangladesh, December 18, 2014
Wonderful hotel in fantastic location

Clean room, spacios and quiet, good location
9.7
It is indeed a very good hotel in wonderful location.
Report this review
Beng H. Families with young children Singapore, December 17, 2014
Value for Money

Value for money (booked 2 rooms but paid less than price for 1 room in most hotels), clean rooms, near beach (7 mins walk), and 5 mins to food and shops, away from busy street
7
furnishings and decor looked dated - need refurbishment, poor breakfast buffet variety, mosquitoes at breakfast café (while we ate, they feasted), service at café can be improved
Report this review
Roszalanhisham R. Families with young children Malaysia, December 10, 2014
nice location

centrally located at patong area
7.3
the building already old and need some upgrading for 4 star standard
Report this review
Jothi P. Families with young children Singapore, December 7, 2014
A beach holiday.

The location, cleanliness and the service.
9
The stay was good, we stayed there for 2 nights, the buffet breakfast was good and well prepared by the pool. Everything was nice till the last day when we had to check out the staff requested me to pay SGD20 bucks for a missing hand towel! To my best of knowledge we knew that we didn't take any of the room towels out and had no idea how the towel went missing. Nevertheless we were too tired to argue, therefore we just paid the amount and left. Just an advice to check on towels replenishments once house keeping is done to make sure nothing is missing from the room. Otherwise it was a good stay.
Report this review
Ngui M. Families with young children Malaysia, October 26, 2013
nice and comfort room

nice design for bath room, room with balcony, provided baby coat
8.3
satify. reasonable price, more than what i expected. nice environment with this hotel.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Blue Ocean Resort PhuketBlue Ocean Resort Phuket - EntranceBlue Ocean Resort Phuket - EntranceBlue Ocean Resort Phuket - ReceptionBlue Ocean Resort Phuket - RestaurantBlue Ocean Resort Phuket - SpaBlue Ocean Resort Phuket - SpaBlue Ocean Resort Phuket - SpaBlue Ocean Resort Phuket - Pub/LoungeBlue Ocean Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBlue Ocean Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBlue Ocean Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBlue Ocean Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBlue Ocean Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBlue Ocean Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBlue Ocean Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBlue Ocean Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBlue Ocean Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBlue Ocean Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBlue Ocean Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBlue Ocean Resort Phuket - LobbyBlue Ocean Resort Phuket - RestaurantBlue Ocean Resort Phuket - RestaurantBlue Ocean Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBlue Ocean Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBlue Ocean Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Blue Ocean Resort, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07