or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Blue Ocean Studio

174/6 Blue Ocean Studio Pisitkoranee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Blue Ocean Studio Phuket - Exterior Blue Ocean Studio Phuket - Bathroom Blue Ocean Studio Phuket - Guest Room Blue Ocean Studio Phuket - Guest Room Blue Ocean Studio Phuket - Guest Room Blue Ocean Studio Phuket - Guest Room Blue Ocean Studio Phuket - Guest Room Blue Ocean Studio Phuket - Guest Room Blue Ocean Studio Phuket - Guest Room Blue Ocean Studio Phuket - Guest Room Blue Ocean Studio Phuket - Guest Room Blue Ocean Studio Phuket - Guest Room Blue Ocean Studio Phuket - Complimentary Bottled Water Blue Ocean Studio Phuket - In-Room Safe Blue Ocean Studio Phuket - Bathroom Blue Ocean Studio Phuket - Bathroom
Blue Ocean Studio Phuket - Guest Room Blue Ocean Studio Phuket - Walkway Blue Ocean Studio Phuket - Elevator Blue Ocean Studio Phuket - Interior Blue Ocean Studio Phuket - Reception Blue Ocean Studio Phuket - Interior
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 22
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
12 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
5.7
Solo travelers (12)
Sort by:
Torsten J. Solo travelers Germany, April 23, 2013
good value for money

big room and bed, 7/11 and ATM in front of the hotel
8
I've got a big and clean room as always. If I had to suggest something it would be to equip the big rooms with a sofa. I would love that. There is a 300 Bath fee for visitors in the room (clearly marked at the front desk)
Torsten J. Solo travelers Germany, April 22, 2013
good value for money

big room and bed, 7/11 and ATM in front of the hotel
8
I've got a big and clean room as always. If I had to suggest something it would be to equip the big rooms with a sofa. I would love that. There is a 300 Bath fee for visitors in the room (clearly marked at the front desk)
Torsten J. Solo travelers Germany, April 20, 2013
good value for money

big room and bed, 7/11 and ATM in front of the hotel
8
I've got a big and clean room as always. If I had to suggest something it would be to equip the big rooms with a sofa. I would love that. There is a 300Bath fee for visitors in the room (clearly marked at the front desk)
Peter Z. Solo travelers Germany, February 10, 2013
The rooms are already old.

There are nor best features for this hotel
4.3
Caution: When someone want vistit you in your room you have to pay 300 baht for the visitor. The man from the nightshift is very unfriendly. When you like to hear traffic then this is a perfect hotel.
Jamil K. Solo travelers Australia, March 4, 2012
Nice hotel but far from beach

Good friendly staff, nice and clean
8
good size room with decent bathroom. it's beside 7 eleven so snacks and drinks are not a problem. you will need to hire scooter (they call it a motorbike in thailand)as it's far from all the night life and beach. cost for bike hire about 200 thai bhat.
Jamil K. Solo travelers Australia, March 3, 2012
clean hotel and good helpful staff

Good size room, clean and tidy, nice friendly staff
8
good size room with decent bathroom. it's beside 7 eleven so snacks and drinks are not a problem. you will need to hire scooter (they call it a motorbike in thailand)as it's far from all the night life and beach. cost for bike hire about 200 thai bhat.
Mottakin M. Solo travelers Germany, February 11, 2012
clean and good but small hotel

neat and clean, no chaos, 24 hours reception all in a very small price
8.7
i stayed only three nights there. my room was quite big and well furnished with a king size bed, tv, refrigerator and others as mentioned in the webpage. the hotel is a bit far from the main party/beach area of patong, which was perfect for me. a bit quiet. the room was clean and made everyday. air condition worked good. i enjoyed my stay. the only negative side was that the hotel could not help to book any tours or airport/ferry transfer, which was quite common for all other hotels. i would recommend to stay there if quiet stay is the first preference.
Brian C. Solo travelers Ireland, January 21, 2012
A very comfortable hotel not too far from beach

Big rooms and a small balcony for peopl watching!
7.3
I had a nice stay here. It is fairly clean, although a bit rough around the edges. It is also a little further from the action than some travellers might prefer (about 15 minutes on foot to the beach), but there are things around if you need and it is very good value for money at the price I paid.
Nightlife Tip: Solo male travellers expect to be hounded if you go out by yourself at night. If you want to avoid this, you'll need to go to the more pricey bars (the Irish bars along the beach, for example).
Anantha K. Solo travelers India, January 6, 2012
good hotel with nice features

location
10
i have a nice stay with my friends in the hotel. staff are very helpful who make our stay very nice. small budget hotel, but the services are of very good quality.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: lot of attractions near by. beach is so close and we have to walk only. lot of restaurants nearby. food choice are also good. good quality.
Savoy A. Solo travelers Australia, October 26, 2011
delicious hotel

good value - good position
8.3
very clean very pleasant very friendly will visit again the bed was perfect for love making

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Blue Ocean Studio PhuketBlue Ocean Studio Phuket - ExteriorBlue Ocean Studio Phuket - BathroomBlue Ocean Studio Phuket - Guest RoomBlue Ocean Studio Phuket - Guest RoomBlue Ocean Studio Phuket - Guest RoomBlue Ocean Studio Phuket - Guest RoomBlue Ocean Studio Phuket - Guest RoomBlue Ocean Studio Phuket - Guest RoomBlue Ocean Studio Phuket - Guest RoomBlue Ocean Studio Phuket - Guest RoomBlue Ocean Studio Phuket - Guest RoomBlue Ocean Studio Phuket - Guest RoomBlue Ocean Studio Phuket - Complimentary Bottled WaterBlue Ocean Studio Phuket - In-Room SafeBlue Ocean Studio Phuket - BathroomBlue Ocean Studio Phuket - BathroomBlue Ocean Studio Phuket - Guest RoomBlue Ocean Studio Phuket - WalkwayBlue Ocean Studio Phuket - ElevatorBlue Ocean Studio Phuket - InteriorBlue Ocean Studio Phuket - ReceptionBlue Ocean Studio Phuket - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B06