or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel

Jl. Labuansait, Pecatu, Jimbaran Bay, Uluwatu, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Villa Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Villa Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Villa Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Lobby Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Villa Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Exterior Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Interior
Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Exterior Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Bathroom Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Uluwatu Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1344 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1344)
Sort by:
Jiangli L. Couples China, October 22, 2012
the top pool is really super but service is poor!!

there is a rocky bar sounds nice
3.7
the pool is really good but the sevice is really poor and the rooms are the oldest i have ever seen in Bali.and the breakfast is limited choices and very bad tasty...will go for the pool but will never live that hotel again!
Diane S. Families with young children Australia, October 21, 2012
Hotel in Beautiful Location

Fabulous Pool
7
i booked one room through agoda for my son, his wife and child (3 yrs) i also booked by email another room directly through the hotel. on arrival at the hotel we were allowed to check in early into one room which was great. we were also told on arrival that the main pool was booked for a wedding reception after 3pm. we were told that we could use the other pool. the other pool was half empty and dirty so that was out also. my room was quite good but my sons room had no air con. the service was quite good and the staff were very friendly. i just think that one of the main reasons people book blue point is because of the pool and view from that area and i believe that one wedding should not take over this area.
Hotel Feature Tip: The best feature of the hotel is the infinity pool
Michael M. Families with young children Australia, October 20, 2012
Location fantastic could do with a lot of maintain

Location
8.3
Great location Great staff Good weather Good food good drinks
Amy W. Couples Australia, October 18, 2012
Fantastic hotel

Sunset pool
9
Couldn't reccomend this hotel highly enough. Great value for money and the best place in Bali to watch the sunset whilst in the pool sipping a cocktail. Don't get breakfast included its shocking! Save the money and eat at one of the warongs on the cliff
Restaurant Tip: Single fin is right next door and a fabulous place to eat, drink and listen to tunes
Linda L. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 13, 2012
Cozy Hotels

View
9
I like to stay at Blue Point, because they gave more comfortable place for relaxation. nice play to stay. romantic place.
David W. Families with young children October 8, 2012
Great location but not so good service

Great location, good swimming pool with amazing view
7.3
One night stay here. Our room was upgraded to Villa with two bedroom & swimming pool. The location of the hotel is amazing and the public swimming pool is amazing view. Not so good breakfast, and the hotel service is just so so. The amazing swimming pool is good but many travelers went into hotel to bother hotel guests. And there are too many activities as wedding party so you will be uncomfortable in swimming. The rate of room is a little expensive too.
Chin B. Couples Malaysia, October 6, 2012
Great location

Facing the most natural sea
10
I will revisit this hotel again in near future just because of its well management, super strategy location that facing the sea and height at the cliff that having a great view from any angle of the hotel. Super relax!!
Elaine T. Groups October 6, 2012
love the hotel and the design

room
8.3
the hotel's design is very beutiful and nice,like as honeymoon hotel!the service also excellent.
Bo W. Groups China, September 29, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

large room, beautiful swimming pool
8.7
two story large room that is so nice for a couple. the swimming pool is facing the ocean which makes it the view so beautiful. service is good, as well as the food.
Hotel Feature Tip: you can stay in the hotel for the whole day and won't feel boring.
Chia S. Couples Malaysia, September 28, 2012
not very good

small room
4.7
old hotel with nothing special, poor staff! poor in food too! bad experience on my last day of travel!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel BaliBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - VillaBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - VillaBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - VillaBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - LobbyBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - VillaBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - ExteriorBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - InteriorBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - ExteriorBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - BathroomBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B06