or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel

Jl. Labuansait, Pecatu, Jimbaran Bay, Uluwatu, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Villa Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Villa Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Villa Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Lobby Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Villa Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Exterior Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Interior
Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Exterior Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Bathroom Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Uluwatu Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1311 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1311)
Sort by:
Monique A. Couples New Zealand, September 2, 2012
Amazing location and facilities rooms are average

The pool is amazing
6.7
We loved the location the pools were spectacular however the rooms were very average and not the cleanest and some of the staff were absolutely lovely and others not so much. Breakfast was very good alotof selection.
Nathan V. Families with young children Australia, August 26, 2012
Nice location but rooms need an upgrade

Sunset around the pool
6.7
We had been to Blue Point for a day visit a few years ago and decided that next time we came to Bali we would spend a week there. We were a bit disappointed with the quality of the room, the TV was very old and not good reception, channel options were limited which was in stark contrast to what we had experienced at the hotel we'd spent the previous 2 weeks. The shower had good pressure but sprayed from the top nozzle causing the bathroom floor to be constantly wet. The handrails on the upstairs area were not very safe with young children. Also there were not many restaurant options within walking distance so to go somewhere different required bartering with a driver which could get expensive. Overall a nice place to stay for one or two nights but would not stay for a week again. It's too secluded and not enough nearby restaurant options.
Hotel Feature Tip: Sunset around the pool is a MUST!
Si W. Couples Macau, August 14, 2012
Great location and comfortable hotel

Beautiful seaview
8
This is my second time staying at Blue Point Bay Villas. My husband and I love their swimming pool as it overlooks the sea. The room is spacious and very quiet for a good rest and holiday. The location of the hotel is remote but we rented a motorbike and drove around.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Uluwatu Temple
Carol M. Couples Australia, August 13, 2012
Spectacular and very quiet

The beach, the surrounding cafes, the hotel pool
8
We loved staying here. This was a refreshingly quite location after spending a few nights in Kuta. The pools and grounds are really amazing and the staff are friendly. The surfing was great for the first few days. Plenty of dining options around the hotel for dinner. Single Fin Cafe on Sunday afternoon/evening is THE place to be.
Restaurant Tip: Look for the lovely guy selling chargrilled corn out the front of the hotel. I swear it is one of the best things I have ever eaten in my life!
Chu W. Couples Malaysia, August 12, 2012
Great

Facilities
9
A relax and wonderful rest place for me to away from city life
Raymond D. Couples Australia, August 7, 2012
Beautiful hotwl with an amazing view

Location was good, great infinity pool, ideal surfing spot
9
When we checked in we were upgraded to a 2 story villa which was very nice however was located next to another villa still being built and was quite noisy. It was no problem though when we asked to be moved to another villa away from the noise. We were moved straight away to another great villa. The infinity pool was amazing with such an beautiful view of the ocean to admire whilst in it. Great surfing spot also with access to the surf just a short walk down the mountain side with plenty of little shops and cafes along the way. There are even places that will repair your board if needed. Sadly we only stayed 2 days but will definitely be returning for a longer visit!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Just a 5min drive away are the Ulluwatu temples. The best time to go is about an hour before sunset for photos etc but also because they do a 'Kecak' performance daily and is really great to see! It's quite a popular attraction to see at that time of day though so make sure you get there early enough!
Lee S. Groups Malaysia, July 30, 2012
Big rooms

Cliff
5.3
Stayed 1 nights at Blue point was quite ok. Delux Rooms was big but quite dissapointed for us especially toilet. No view from terrance, looks dirty due to no maintenance for it. Breakfast provided with little choices but view was great with blue ocean ahead. Romantic church beside swimming pool for marry ceremony was beatiful, but decoration can be improve.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: This hotel mainly for Wedding couples and suft lovers!
Stuart W. Couples United Kingdom, July 28, 2012
Relaxing infinty pool paradise

the infinity pool, the ocean villas, the chinese weddings!
8.7
Perfect for sipping cocktails by an incredible pool in remotish area watching the surf.....so long as you can laugh at the not stop stream of young Chinese couples coming to their white temple for wedding photos!!
Gary T. Couples Malaysia, July 27, 2012
Hotel with Superb Views and Scenery

Beautiful and clean swimming pool
6.7
The hotel has a very nice and beautiful view.. we like the swimming pool very much which is very clean and a good place for relax.
Oliver T. Couples Australia, July 26, 2012
Great Spot. Villas are getting Old.

The location and obviously the view is great.
5.7
The location and view are amazing. The rest is quite average. Our villa was a little rundown to be honest, bathroom could use a good clean. The gardens were not maintained and TV reception was terrible (not that important really). The pool is clean and very nice to swim in at sunset. Food was just ok, breakfast was ok too but not great. Spot for eating breakfast is outside to the left where you can look out over the ocean. Wifi was intermittent but it worked mostly, our villa was far away and maybe had poor signal strength. Overall felt like they are not putting a lot money back into maintenance. Also, compared to other places we stayed in Bali, the staff here were not as warm, welcoming and accommodating.
Travel tip: Make sure you have a scooter out here so you can go to other beaches during the day!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel BaliBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - VillaBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - VillaBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - VillaBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - LobbyBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - VillaBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - ExteriorBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - InteriorBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - ExteriorBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - BathroomBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B06