or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel

Jl. Labuansait, Pecatu, Jimbaran Bay, Uluwatu, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Villa Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Villa Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Villa Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Lobby Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Villa Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Exterior Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Interior
Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Exterior Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Bathroom Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Uluwatu Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1361 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1361)
Sort by:
Low Y. Couples Malaysia, November 17, 2012
Hotel with one of the best view in Bali

Lovely swimming pool
3.3
The hotel has one of the best view in Bali, especially from their swimming pool. Unfortunately the room/facilities would urgently need immediate revamp, as guests would probably much better standard for the current price they are paying.
Sau H. Couples Hong Kong, November 15, 2012
The staffs were helpful though it is far away.

staff, view and the church
5.7
Hartono J. Couples Indonesia, November 13, 2012
Nice Spot

Best Spot
4
I just stay for 1 night only and it was a good decision since the hotel is out of my expectation.. we got a two storey villa, but the second storey was very unuseful for us.. for me the hotel condition is quite bad actually, some curtain already broken which is somebody can see you from outside..the breakfast also terrible.. the pros only the spot becos the view of the ocean from hotel is amazing..
Kah K. Couples Malaysia, November 12, 2012
NIce Hotel

breakfast restaurant view & swimming pool
9.7
I very like breakfast at this hotel. You can view the sea from the restaurant, and feel very relax. My husband and I using 2 hour to finish our breakfast until we don't want leave the restaurant. Swimming pool also very nice.
Lee P. Couples Malaysia, November 11, 2012
Poor Maintenance Hotel

Beautiful SeaView and Inifinity Pool
3.3
This hotel has a very beautiful sea view together with the inifinity Pool. Unfortunately the maintenance of the hotel is terrible!
Tomas L. Families with young children Sweden, November 10, 2012
Fantastic view from the pool

Situated on the cliff above Uluwatu surf break
8
Close to other fantastic Surf spots and nice beaches.
Restaurant Tip: Salin Warung on the front towards the beach cave
Melissa A. Couples Indonesia, November 4, 2012
Great location but unfresh room

love the scenery
6.3
Actually this hotel is a good one except I didn't like the room and the wi-fi access was too bad at our room..but we really enjoy the scenery near the hotel.
Low Y. Couples Malaysia, October 24, 2012
Great Hotel with great location

Enjoy staying here
9.7
location superb nice, I feel really enjoyable to staying in Blue point. Hotel food price also negotiable . Highly recommended.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Keep up on the mark.
Karine D. Couples Canada, October 24, 2012
Well positioned hotel but expansive

Incredible view from the pool
5.7
We decided to stay at Blue Point for 1 night to pay ourselves a little bit of luxury. The gardens are beautiful, the pool with the ocean view like a dream, the location is perfect. But the room was really disappointing for the price (100$ deluxe room). Very basic, old furniture and walls, bathroom normal, no ocean view. We stayed in other hotels that for half price was more deluxe. Buffet for breakfast was good but nothing amazing. Service was Ok. I would not recommend this hotel for more than one night, I think you pay for the location. You can pay a room for 30$ with AC and be at 2 minutes walk from that hotel.
Susan L. Families with older children Australia, October 24, 2012
Pool to die for - but you pay the price

Beautiful pool, friendly, courteous staff, comfortable rooms
7.3
Arrived to find a note, informing us we would be unable to use the pool after 3pm due to a wedding celebration that evening. I was Irritated not to have been informed but much more so when I learned there would be a wedding every day which would mean we and other guests would be unable to use the beautiful facilities around the pool. Wedding parties seemed to have free rein, with photographers sometimes asking guests to move so they could take a shot of the wedding party. I have no idea if I would have chosen to stay, had I known, but the fact was the hotel did not tell us when we booked that this was commonplace. In addition, the hotel experiences ongoing sewage problems necessitating nightly pumping which interrupted sleep. The smell was also extremely unpleasant. This hotel could be the perfect destination were it not for these two problems.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel BaliBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - VillaBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - VillaBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - VillaBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - LobbyBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - VillaBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - ExteriorBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - InteriorBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - ExteriorBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - BathroomBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C06