Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel

Jl. Labuansait, Pecatu, Jimbaran Bay, Uluwatu, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Villa Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Villa Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Villa Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Lobby Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Villa Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Exterior Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Interior
Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Exterior Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Bathroom Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Uluwatu Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1342 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1342)
Sort by:
Amy W. Couples Australia, October 18, 2012
Fantastic hotel

Sunset pool
9
Couldn't reccomend this hotel highly enough. Great value for money and the best place in Bali to watch the sunset whilst in the pool sipping a cocktail. Don't get breakfast included its shocking! Save the money and eat at one of the warongs on the cliff
Restaurant Tip: Single fin is right next door and a fabulous place to eat, drink and listen to tunes
Linda L. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 13, 2012
Cozy Hotels

View
9
I like to stay at Blue Point, because they gave more comfortable place for relaxation. nice play to stay. romantic place.
David W. Families with young children October 8, 2012
Great location but not so good service

Great location, good swimming pool with amazing view
7.3
One night stay here. Our room was upgraded to Villa with two bedroom & swimming pool. The location of the hotel is amazing and the public swimming pool is amazing view. Not so good breakfast, and the hotel service is just so so. The amazing swimming pool is good but many travelers went into hotel to bother hotel guests. And there are too many activities as wedding party so you will be uncomfortable in swimming. The rate of room is a little expensive too.
Chin B. Couples Malaysia, October 6, 2012
Great location

Facing the most natural sea
10
I will revisit this hotel again in near future just because of its well management, super strategy location that facing the sea and height at the cliff that having a great view from any angle of the hotel. Super relax!!
Elaine T. Groups October 6, 2012
love the hotel and the design

room
8.3
the hotel's design is very beutiful and nice,like as honeymoon hotel!the service also excellent.
Bo W. Groups China, September 29, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

large room, beautiful swimming pool
8.7
two story large room that is so nice for a couple. the swimming pool is facing the ocean which makes it the view so beautiful. service is good, as well as the food.
Hotel Feature Tip: you can stay in the hotel for the whole day and won't feel boring.
Chia S. Couples Malaysia, September 28, 2012
not very good

small room
4.7
old hotel with nothing special, poor staff! poor in food too! bad experience on my last day of travel!
Andrew S. Couples Australia, September 25, 2012
a very cool spot to hang for a few days

The views of the surf are spectacular matched with great service from the staff.
8.7
to me it is 'the only show in town', staying at the point is just the prime spot. the vibe is laid back, the views are second to none and if you surf you are right on the money. crowds vary in the surf and if you time it you can score waves beyond belief with less than 20 guys in the line up! the horizon pool is an absolute mind blower as you take in the action with a cold bintang in hand. all up the service and accommodation is above average and we had a most enjoyable and memorable 5 days. if you want to explore transport can be arranged easily. as you walk down the cliff face, through the variety of warongs and stalls, a whole lot of other possibilities open up. make sure you check out the single fin bar on sunday night for some party time. on the other hand, it can be serene and peaceful you should not be disappointed.
Hock M. Couples Malaysia, September 21, 2012
i love this romantic place

blue ocean
6.3
although me and my bf late to check into hotel but the staff so nice they free upgrade the room for us. but the things i don't like is too many mosquito. so far everything fine. i love the jacuzzi there. in the morning breakfast there is less food and not really nice hope can improve it.
Renee J. Couples Australia, September 20, 2012
Like Heaven on Earth!!

The Pool is amazing, the food and service was outstanding and the location was to die for!!
10
Waking up every morning to good waves, amazing buffet breakfast every morning, friendly staff who serve you to the highest standards possible and the pool is just amazing! Saw lots of people getting married at blue point which made our stay even more exciting and enjoyable as we got to watch many poeple make a life time commitment in such a beautiful place. If you visit Bali i highly recommend staying at Blue Point!!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Visit Uluwatu Temple for the Kecut Fire Dance and to feed the monkeys and watch the sunset its an experience you will never forget!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel BaliBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - VillaBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - VillaBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - VillaBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - LobbyBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - VillaBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - ExteriorBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - InteriorBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - ExteriorBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - BathroomBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C06