or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel

Jl. Labuansait, Pecatu, Jimbaran Bay, Uluwatu, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Villa Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Villa Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Villa Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Lobby Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Villa Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Exterior Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Interior
Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Exterior Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Bathroom Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Uluwatu Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1465 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1465)
Sort by:
Liu G. Couples United States of America, April 28, 2013
Older Resort Hotel on Bali

Rooms, Location, Pool
9
The Blue Point is a nice hotel, with a high relative price, with very good service and language skills--they have an on-hand Japanese speaker for those who need it. The hotel restaurant is pretty good, but not air-conditioned, so it can get very warm. Local restaurants are also available, but this area of Uluwatu is a little more remote and choice may be more difficult for those not spending money on transportation. Rooms are a little older and are part of now-disconnected two-room villas, but they are still very nice. The huge amount of windows is fun, but remember to close the shades at night. The second-story sitting room was also great for fun, although it was too hot and there were too many mosquitoes to enjoy and relax there.
Liu G. Couples United States of America, April 28, 2013
Nice hotel in more remote Uluwatu

Service, Beauty, Rooms
8.3
We had our wedding at the Blue Point Chapel and stayed there for the night. My in-laws' room was upgraded from a Deluxe to a 1-room villa since someone extended their stay. The hotel is quite large and it took a few minutes of walking in very hot weather to reach our specific rooms. There are a couple of pools in the hotel, and we had one right in front of our villa, but the main sunset pool is the most beautiful. Breakfast is a standard buffet, which was decent and good relative to the rest of Bali. Service is also very good--we asked for a vacuum cleaner of all things, and they brought it quickly to our room.
Tjia M. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 21, 2013
view is very nice,

beach view
6
Jane Y. Couples Malaysia, April 13, 2013
Under my expectation.

swimming pool facing sunset, nice food, nice view
7.3
Initially was thinking Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel is consider as romantic hotel but end up like other commercial resort. I was staying junior suite room and the room air-con seems like not performing well and very dirty.
Chong D. Couples Malaysia, April 10, 2013
enjoyed the swimming poor side

nice swimming poor, great bed, nice food
8
Michelle B. Couples Australia, March 27, 2013
Great views to Uluwatu cliffs

Great service, beautiful views, we got free upgrade to two storey villa
9.3
The infinity pool views are amazing. The staff are friendly and helpful. Great for a quiet night or too away from the hustle and bustle of Kuta. Make sure you leave the resort (to the left and follow surfers down to the beach for amazing beaches amongst the rocks and small warungs (local cafes)for cheap food and drinks while you watch the sunset = awesome!!
Pui Y. Couples Malaysia, March 19, 2013
excellent

Pool,bed,and design
8
Relax,ultimate pool view,suitable for couple and family,friendly staff
Ce L. Couples China, March 17, 2013
a little disappoint

the view is great! and the villas and pool are well designed.
3.7
i think this hotel is one of the best hotels a few years ago, but now, everything is old and not well maintenance. the bathroom looks not clean, the room smells like no one has been living here for a long time. the pool is full of people who doesn't appreciate the beautiful view at all. I want to have a romantic trip here , but got disappointed.
Winnie T. Groups Malaysia, March 16, 2013
Nice environment but some part need renovation

nice pool, great view, nice ocean
4.7
When we arrived there, we serve a welcome drink during waiting to check in. We thought room condition was good, but it is old a bit. This hotel has a great swimming pool, beside the pool a church. What a nice view here! I love its environment. But, its building was a bit old, need do some renovate.
Mark T. Couples Australia, March 10, 2013
Very nice and pretty area, quite and relaxing.

relaxing, the great swimming pools and very clean
7.7
the lighting in the bathrooms need to be a lot better, and the bed mattress maybe turned frequently. also the switches to lamps need to be checked regulary as i received a minor electric shock from one of them. other than that we had a lovely time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel BaliBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - VillaBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - VillaBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - VillaBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - LobbyBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - VillaBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - ExteriorBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - InteriorBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - ExteriorBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - BathroomBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C07