or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel

Jl. Labuansait, Pecatu, Jimbaran Bay, Uluwatu, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Villa Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Villa Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Villa Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Lobby Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Villa Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Exterior Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Interior
Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Exterior Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Bathroom Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Uluwatu Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1344 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1344)
Sort by:
Raymond D. Couples Australia, August 7, 2012
Beautiful hotwl with an amazing view

Location was good, great infinity pool, ideal surfing spot
9
When we checked in we were upgraded to a 2 story villa which was very nice however was located next to another villa still being built and was quite noisy. It was no problem though when we asked to be moved to another villa away from the noise. We were moved straight away to another great villa. The infinity pool was amazing with such an beautiful view of the ocean to admire whilst in it. Great surfing spot also with access to the surf just a short walk down the mountain side with plenty of little shops and cafes along the way. There are even places that will repair your board if needed. Sadly we only stayed 2 days but will definitely be returning for a longer visit!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Just a 5min drive away are the Ulluwatu temples. The best time to go is about an hour before sunset for photos etc but also because they do a 'Kecak' performance daily and is really great to see! It's quite a popular attraction to see at that time of day though so make sure you get there early enough!
Lee S. Groups Malaysia, July 30, 2012
Big rooms

Cliff
5.3
Stayed 1 nights at Blue point was quite ok. Delux Rooms was big but quite dissapointed for us especially toilet. No view from terrance, looks dirty due to no maintenance for it. Breakfast provided with little choices but view was great with blue ocean ahead. Romantic church beside swimming pool for marry ceremony was beatiful, but decoration can be improve.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: This hotel mainly for Wedding couples and suft lovers!
Stuart W. Couples United Kingdom, July 28, 2012
Relaxing infinty pool paradise

the infinity pool, the ocean villas, the chinese weddings!
8.7
Perfect for sipping cocktails by an incredible pool in remotish area watching the surf.....so long as you can laugh at the not stop stream of young Chinese couples coming to their white temple for wedding photos!!
Gary T. Couples Malaysia, July 27, 2012
Hotel with Superb Views and Scenery

Beautiful and clean swimming pool
6.7
The hotel has a very nice and beautiful view.. we like the swimming pool very much which is very clean and a good place for relax.
Oliver T. Couples Australia, July 26, 2012
Great Spot. Villas are getting Old.

The location and obviously the view is great.
5.7
The location and view are amazing. The rest is quite average. Our villa was a little rundown to be honest, bathroom could use a good clean. The gardens were not maintained and TV reception was terrible (not that important really). The pool is clean and very nice to swim in at sunset. Food was just ok, breakfast was ok too but not great. Spot for eating breakfast is outside to the left where you can look out over the ocean. Wifi was intermittent but it worked mostly, our villa was far away and maybe had poor signal strength. Overall felt like they are not putting a lot money back into maintenance. Also, compared to other places we stayed in Bali, the staff here were not as warm, welcoming and accommodating.
Travel tip: Make sure you have a scooter out here so you can go to other beaches during the day!
Wing Y. Groups Hong Kong, July 24, 2012
Good and can be better

Nice view, relax atmosphere
8
It will be better to have road guide to direct us how to get down to the beach.
Wenqian H. Groups China, July 22, 2012
great view

they have one glass church
9
it was a nice stay in there. The staff are very nice and they gave each of us 30 min of free foot massage, which is very necessary after one day trip :) The glass church is classic and the swimming pool is gorgeous. My friends love it!!
Bela B. Couples Australia, July 17, 2012
Best Location with awsome views

Right on top of the 75m cliff with budget restaurants all around
9
blue point is at the best spot in bali. the infinity pool on the cliff is very nice and there is a deck bar/restaurant (single fin) adjoined.the prices are very reasonable for the rooms and the villas. you walk out of the resort and there is a small village carved into the cliff with budget restaurants and cold beer. steep steps to the bottom of 75m cliff but at low tide it is a crystal clear lagoon that is awaiting you. high tide- dont bother packing your snorkels as you cant get out. it is not a new hotel/resort so you can see the signs of ageing but they are constantly renovating it. annoying thing about it: every day there are bus loads of chinese tourist are bused in for a coffee and though they are not supposed to come to the pool area unless they pay they are very disrespectful of the rules so you feel like a zoo animal as they just run around with their ipads, iphones and cameras taking photos and posing everywhere.
Travel tip: It is about 45 minutes away from the bogan strip of Kuta which is great for some but too much travel for others.
Glenn J. Couples Australia, July 16, 2012
Really Beautiful Location...Hotel stay was Great..

Swimming pool was absolutely stunning.
9.7
Went over and stayed for My friends wedding it was absoulety wonderful... They have a dedicated wedding chapel right on the cliff @ uluwatu such a great place... If you like to surf stay here also..
Glenda C. Couples Indonesia, July 15, 2012
Wonderful Hotel very relaxing

infinite pool
8.3
We're so lucky that time we saw 2 weddings and the reception also at the restaurant. 2 balinese girls wearing the same dress as my balinese wedding photo dance very well in front of the newly weds & guests then there were live music, 3 men playing it. then we walked around the hotel very romantic. We love it! what a perfect day!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel BaliBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - VillaBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - VillaBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - VillaBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - LobbyBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - VillaBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - ExteriorBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - InteriorBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - ExteriorBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - BathroomBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C01