Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel

Jl. Labuansait, Pecatu, Uluwatu, Bali, Indonesia 80364

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.2

based on 1783 reviews

986 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1783)
Sort by:
Nuno F. Solo travelers South Africa, December 23, 2014
Average to poor

View, location
6
Overall ok, poor service, poor breakfast, rooms need serious maintenance
Report this review
Jane W. Solo travelers Australia, December 23, 2014
Stay

Location, pool, view
8
We did have to ask to change rooms twice. Once due to power point sockets hanging out of walls and mould through bathroom. The second room we were put in, the toilet didnt work. They then upgraded our room and no complaints for there. Location is fantastic, staff very helpful. I would stay there again but it isnt as luxurious as it claims if that is a concern to you.
Report this review
Tan J. Couples Singapore, December 22, 2014
Awesome View

Great View, Nice room
8
We only stayed 1 night at the hotel. The Pool view is great but the hotel is located far away from city center.
Report this review
Jessica S. Solo travelers United States of America, December 21, 2014
Should've stayed longer

The view, the amenities, the staff!
9
I would've stayed longer but 3 days was good for solo traveling as the hotel really is better for couples or families or weddings! But that did not take away from my time. The bar and the pool are the best part simply for the view and accommodation staff :)
Report this review
Khoo C. Couples Malaysia, December 20, 2014
Beautiful Scenery but Bad location and Unpleasant

Scenery ONLY
4
We stayed in the Villa for 3 nights. The room was really dusty when we first entered. The curtain steel in the toilet fell when we tried to adjust it. The jacuzzi was horrible and some parts are even covered with algae! The shower was stuck inside the jacuzzi, making it very difficult for us to shower. It was a nightmare whenever we try to bath. One day when we returned to the hotel, we were shocked to see lots of bugs in the room everywhere! We called the operator and they sent an unfriendly staff to attend to us. Feeling unhappy, we called the operator again and asked for a room change. They change the room for us but the air conditioner was another nightmare. Somewhere in the middle of the night, ice cubes came falling off the air conditioner, giving us a big shock. We also lose our appetite while having our breakfast as there are lots and lots of flies everywhere around the dining area. Breakfast was not impressive as well. Location was really far away from the city and we spent so much time just on travelling. Please think twice if you are considering staying here. There are other hotels which also offers beautiful scenery with a better rates and location!
Report this review
Teo J. Couples Singapore, December 20, 2014
Great Pool

Pool, Location,Beach
6
The blue point beach is a hidden gem, but will require you to walk down several flight of stairs to get there. Room has an old smell, and bath water filtration is not good that you can taste salt while rinsing your mouth. Swimming Pool and Beach is what is this place best for. You should also check out uluwatu temple and look to eat out like having lunch at alilla villa. Make the best of this location. I won't recommend prolong stay. The outside transport rip you off and charge at 2.5 times of the transport fee, I would recommend you to get your own contact or driver.
Report this review
Andita L. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 19, 2014
My one-day stay at Blu Fin, wish I'd stayed more

the infinity pool, view from my room, the vicinity with Single Fin
7.7
Report this review
Alexey R. Groups Rwanda, December 18, 2014
Disappointment

Pool
4
Embarrassing hotel. Don't ever choose to stay in the Deluxe room unless you must. Awful conditions, room full of parasites, staff was unfriendly. The best thing is the pool, otherwise a very disappointing experience.
Report this review
Todd A. Couples Australia, December 16, 2014
Blue point

Location location location
5.3
Rooms are run down, food is ordinary if it didn't have a prime location not many people would stay there
Report this review
Jing H. Groups China, December 12, 2014
short stay

The swimming pool is good in the hotel which has nice view.
4.7
We booked 3 nights in blue point bay but we only stayed for one night and had to change to anothe hotel. We just wasted two nights payment since it was non refundable. the hotel room is not clean and facility is rather old. The staff do not seem to care too much. During our trip in Bali, we stayed 3 villas and 1 hotel. Compared to the others, the blue point bay experience is not pleasant at all.
Report this review
Previous page 231 - 240 of 986 reviews Next page
Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Sunset Main PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Blue Point Bay Villas & SpaBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Blue Point Beach (Paradise’s Surfing Point)Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - LobbyBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - VillaBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - ExteriorBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - InteriorBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - BathroomBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Sunset Main Pool (Dinner)Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Blue Point Terrace (RCLD)Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Blue Point Restaurant (RCLD)Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Sunset Main Pool (Party)Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Blue Point RestaurantBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Top PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Sunset Main PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Ocean Front Presidential VillaBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - 1Bedroom Two Storey VillaBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Blue Point Chapel (Daylight Wedding)Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Junior SuiteBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Garden View Presidential VillaBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - 1Bedroom Jacuzzi VillaBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Blue Point Chapel (Sunset Wedding)Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Ocean Front Honeymoon VillaBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - FacilitiesBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01