or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel

Jl. Labuansait, Pecatu, Jimbaran Bay, Uluwatu, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Villa Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Villa Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Villa Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Lobby Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Villa Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Exterior Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Interior
Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Exterior Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Bathroom Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Uluwatu Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1491 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1491)
Sort by:
Eleanor H. Couples Australia, June 9, 2013
A Beautiful Hotel in an amazing location

The location (views), the people and the pool
8.7
Blue point hotel exceded our expectations, amazing room, breathe taking views, friendly staff and local people. The location was amazing close to beaches, temples, shops and restaurants. A lot more chilled than Kuta or legian and such a nice vibe in the area. One of the Staff members, Goes, works behind the front desk and as the driver for this hotel and his warm smile, exceptional driving skills and knowledge of the area made our drives with him enjoyable and insightful. I would recommend him for any travel you wish to do around the area.
Lorraine W. Solo travelers Australia, June 9, 2013
Simply stunning and so relaxing

The views over looking Uluwatu were sensational, friendly staff and the food in all the restaurants were fabulous.
9.3
Our stay at The Blue Point Bay Villas and Spa Hotel was just fantastic, we were there for a wedding and with the gorgeous little glass chapel over looking the ocean it was simply stunning. The infinity pool made you feel like you were about to swim into the ocean. Uluwatu is well known for it’s fantastic waves and it didn’t disappoint.
Voon F. Couples Malaysia, June 8, 2013
nice pool, surfing, sunset

glass church, infinity pool, cliff and sea
8
Alan C. Couples Malaysia, May 31, 2013
Lovely resorts and impressive infinity pool

Chape in the compound of the resort, infinity pool looks like connected to the sea
8.7
Got a free 15mins spa massage, nice and polite staff
Vasin C. Solo travelers Thailand, May 27, 2013
very nice stays, i shall return again

infinity pool, access to beach, comfortable room
9.3
very nice stays, helpful staffs, room upgraded to villa, big bathroom, surrounding by nature, comfortable room, poor wifi internet, lots of service provided, nice breakfast, noisy friday party by night
Stephen B. Solo travelers United States of America, May 27, 2013
my room at blue point = grimy hole = i want refund

location, pool
4.7
My room was a grimy, noisy hole - i want a refund .
Vasin C. Solo travelers Thailand, May 25, 2013
very nice stays, i shall return again

infinity pool, access to beach, comfortable room
9.7
very nice stays, helpful staffs, room upgraded to villa, big bathroom, surrounding by nature, comfortable room, poor wifi internet, lots of service provided, nice breakfast, noisy friday party by night
Man W. Couples Hong Kong, May 24, 2013
Great location but old hotel room

Nice swimming pool, Amazing view of the ocean, Quiet place to stay
6.3
The hotel has a infinity swimming pool with the view of the Idian Ocean. And it's a great place for surfers. The staffs were pretty nice. However, the hotel rooms were really old, and Wi-Fi was always down during the stay.
Cheang K. Couples Malaysia, May 18, 2013
Nice pool view, just a little bit costly

The room is clean, nice ocean view from pool side and friendly staffs
5.7
The location of the hotel is quite far from town area, up on the mountain. It is dark and dangerous if to travel to the hotel in the dark night hours. It is costly to travel by hotel's taxi to airport, if you want to take your chance, walk to the road side and negotiate with the 'public' taxi (sometimes you will find them waiting at the road side to get business), you can get a better deal with discount. The swimming pool besides the cliff is nice, some of my friends thought that I was in Greece or some European country. The hotel would need to improve on the cleanliness in the restaurant, there were flies flying around. Overall, the stay is good.
Sabine P. Groups Austria, May 10, 2013
Stunning

One of the most beautiful hotels we have ever seen. Gorgeous view. Great rooms. Friendly staff. Shuttle to the nearby temple.
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel BaliBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - VillaBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - VillaBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - VillaBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - LobbyBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - VillaBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - ExteriorBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - InteriorBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - ExteriorBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - BathroomBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B06