My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel

Jl. Labuansait, Pecatu, Jimbaran Bay, Uluwatu, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Villa Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Villa Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Villa Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Lobby Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Villa Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Hotel Exterior Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Hotel Interior
Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Hotel Exterior Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Bathroom Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Hotel Area: Uluwatu Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1176 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1176)
Sort by:
Mick C. Couples Australia, January 10, 2012
Amazing Pool

Amazing View
6
even though we were unlucky enough to stay here during an unusual period of extended rainfall. we were in the right hotel to be somewhat stuck indoors. then again being bali it was still really warm, we enjoyed the pool with the amazing view which is located above the famous surfing spot uluwatu. the room was great & the food was ok. plenty of shops below the hotel within a short walk as well. look forward to staying here again
Michelle R. Groups Australia, January 8, 2012
Amazing!

Everything!!
10
BLue Point Bay Villas and Spa Hotel, is just amazing. It is so beautiful. The Villas were big and had an amazing open lounge area upstairs. The pool area is gorgeous, with an endless pool. The restaurant had amazing food. And there is a beautiful chapel there. I would definitly recomment Blue Point Bay..
Shanti A. Couples Malaysia, January 8, 2012
Lovely hotel for wedding

View is excellent, love the infinity pool!
8
45 mins away from airport,about. love it because it is away from the tourist area. deluxe room is basic but it is large and it come with a large balcony. very friendly and helpful staff
Shanti A. Groups Malaysia, January 8, 2012
Perfect for honeymooners

Helpful hotel staff! Love the serenity
8.3
my second time in this hotel within 3 months! love it so much! attended 2 wedding here and both are just as wonderful. love the jacuzzi suite, as the jacuzzi located on the second floor of your suite. breakfast buffet are basic. do expect a lot of insects but overall i am satisfied with my stay. will definitely go back again.
Travel tip: 45 mins away from airport. Prepare for a bumpy journey
Rajneeta P. Families with young children Australia, January 8, 2012
The hotel with the best view

the view and the service
8
The one place in Bali i would stay at again and again. the people, the culture, the service and the great hotel cant compliment enough
Jen M. Groups Australia, January 6, 2012
Awesome view and amazing pool

Infinity pool and sunset bar below
8
The amenities are great however the room are really tired.
Hotel Feature Tip: Must try the massage
Jane F. Couples Australia, January 5, 2012
Great resort

On cliff face of Uluwatu
8.7
Great place to stay. Have stayed there twice and will definately stay there again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Great surfing
Lara T. Couples Australia, January 2, 2012
Comfortable, pleasing resort

Great villas-lots of space! Lovely pools and view of ocean
7
really enjoyed our stay:) the rooms/villas were very spacious and comfortable. pools were great, and fantastic views of the ocean. fairly easy access to beaches and the main sites of uluwatu.
Travel tip: Unless you're a keen surfer, there is not much to do in uluwatu despite sunbaking. Day trips to jimbaran, dreamland etc are do-able, however there is limited shopping and dining options
Vivi N. Families with older children Indonesia, January 2, 2012
Lovely hotel With the best view

Great views! I stayed at deluxe room it was spacious and the bed is big.
7
First room that i got when i arrived i got a dirty bathroom many black spots. After we complaint then we got a clean bathroom. The service was good staffs are friendly. Breakfast : so many flies on the food so watch out people! I better get a room service to order food than eat the buffet. Most thing i love about This hotel is the pool it's the best one!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Chill out at the pool
Patricia C. Couples Australia, December 31, 2011
Fantastic view

The pool was wonderful
4.7
The Deluxe rooms are getting old and is a very noisy place as the door bangs and wakes you up at all hours when people are going back to their rooms.
Restaurant Tip: Yeye's restaurant(at ulu's) R50,000 (from Blue Point) for driver, get food and wonderful people. They also have homestay..Wow is beautiful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel BaliBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - VillaBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - VillaBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - VillaBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - LobbyBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - VillaBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - BathroomBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B05