Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel

Jl. Labuansait, Pecatu, Uluwatu, Bali, Indonesia 80364

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.2

based on
1712 reviews

935 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1712)
Sort by:
Khoon Y. Couples Malaysia, August 8, 2014
good view

swimming pool and view
8
Report this review
Dee W. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 8, 2014
not that great

pool views
4.7
Report this review
George C. Couples Australia, August 7, 2014
Great Location. Shame about the Hotel.

Location Location Location.
3.7
Not good. We were two couples. On arrival we. We're greated by the smell of sewerage being pumped out. We thought it was a one off but no for the entire 5 days they continued to pump & the smell was from the main foyer blowing to the villas. The rooms were tidy but extremely dated & the both room was literally wasting away with damp. The wiring was what I would dean as dangerous. In front agai we could see a series of pits that were holding waste water. The best part was the Hotels vista & it's location. I would not recommend staying there.
Report this review
Wei M. Couples Malaysia, August 7, 2014
the view was nice but the room was terrible!!!

the view only!
4.7
Report this review
Surijono D. Families with older children Indonesia, July 31, 2014
good view

clean, beautiful scenery, nearby beach
6.7
i was stay there with my friend's family.I enjoyed a lot in Bali island, especially in this Hotel.blue point is a nice site to take pic along holiday trip.
Report this review
Ferdinan S. Couples Indonesia, July 29, 2014
beautiful hotel ob the beatiful place

fantastic view, comfort room, delicious breakfast
8
It was interesting and I felt satisfy
Report this review
Ashaanand G. Couples Malaysia, July 26, 2014
Zen Chilled Resort

The location, the pool and the amazing view
8.3
Stay was pleasant but alot of rude and noisy guest that made the pool use rather disturbing
Report this review
Xuecheng Q. Couples China, July 22, 2014
A beautiful place worth to stay

The beautiful cliff and coast,the high waves,the fringeless swiming pool
8.3
The hotel itself is OK.Its fringeless swiming pool is very nice.Its seaview is stuning.The beautiful cliff and continuous high waves are very impressive.
Report this review
Nicholas M. Couples Australia, July 21, 2014
Tia

The location is amazing, the staff are friendly and the beds are very comfortable
5.3
We stayed in the Junior Suit, and the room was comfortable and clean, but really run down, and not as wow as the photos. Heads up the garden view is actually a weed view. Keep the curtains drawn and spend more time exploring Uluwatu rather than staying in hotel. Pool is amazing.
Report this review
Rita L. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 20, 2014
Amazing

Nice view, Nice food, nice services.
8
Comfortable
Report this review
Previous page 231 - 240 of 935 reviews Next page
Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Sunset Main PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Blue Point Bay Villas & SpaBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Sunset Main PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Sunset Main PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Sunset Main PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Blue Point Beach (Paradise’s Surfing Point)Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - ExteriorBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - VillaBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - VillaBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - VillaBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - LobbyBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - VillaBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - ExteriorBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - InteriorBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - BathroomBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Sunset Main Pool (Dinner)Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Blue Point Terrace (RCLD)Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Blue Point Restaurant (RCLD)Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Sunset Main Pool (Party)Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Blue Point RestaurantBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Top PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Sunset Main PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Ocean Front Presidential VillaBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - 1Bedroom Two Storey VillaBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Blue Point Chapel (Daylight Wedding)Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Junior SuiteBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Garden View Presidential VillaBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - 1Bedroom Jacuzzi VillaBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Blue Point Chapel (Sunset Wedding)Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Ocean Front Honeymoon Villa


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02