or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel

Jl. Labuansait, Pecatu, Jimbaran Bay, Uluwatu, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Villa Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Villa Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Villa Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Lobby Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Villa Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Exterior Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Interior
Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Exterior Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Bathroom Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Uluwatu Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1289 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1289)
Sort by:
Russ C. Couples Australia, May 22, 2012
Amazing views with the best outlook

The views, location to the surf, great value for money, large rooms
9
my wife and i booked the blue point to be close to the surf and experience the bali feel as it was 25 years ago and were not disappointed. the hotel was great with the most outstanding cliff top views of the ocean surrounded by a myriad of little bars set into the hillside. the hotel was excellent value for money for what we paid for which was a two story villa. the top floor was an open area 42m2 accessed by a spiral staircase and contained a lounge, sink and table with chairs. you could have had a happy hour with 30 mates. the space below had a four poster bed and a seperate bathroom all done in a rustic balinese theme which i prefer over a clinically clean dentist surgery feel. overall excellent.
Restaurant Tip: The hotel restaurant is fine but there are plenty of other brilliant ones 5 to 15 minutes up the road. Hiring a scooter is worth it as the roads there are pretty tame compared to Kuta plus you have the flexibility to move about on your own terms.
Peter E. Couples Australia, May 18, 2012
Getting more and more rundown

Its all about the view.
6
Third time we had stayed here. Still a great hotel on the top of the cliff overlooking Racetracks but it is getting a bit rundown now. They are renovating the back standard rooms which is good because they needed it, but not so good when you are staying directly underneath the one they are currently renovating and you want to sleep in. The restaurant is still below standard too, especially as there are >10 other warungs with the same quality food at 1/3rd of the price within 50m in either direction. The "spa" is just an absolute rort. Think US$35 for a massage from a grumpy lady who doesnt keep to her appointments!!! Next door is $4, friendlier and available with no notice. But its the views you come for and the views you stay for.
Hotel Feature Tip: Stay here and use the front pool and its views but eat and drink everywhere else.
Julie W. Couples May 14, 2012
Absolutely amazing, can't wait to go back!!

Service, beautiful maintained rooms, amazing facilities.
10
We arrived and for some reason got a free upgrade to a villa. The staff at this hotel are just amazingly friendly and so kind and go out of their way to help you. I truly did not want to leave. Highly recommend this place. The spa is also amazing so you MUST get a massage here!
Hotel Feature Tip: You must get a massage from the hotel's spa, it's absolutely amazing.. also spend an evening watching the sunset by the cliff-side pool, absolutely beautiful.
Difeng L. Couples China, May 14, 2012
Quite good service and beautiful amazing hotel

amazing view with church and swimming pool
9.3
Had a great 2 days stay here, everthing makes me feel comfortable. Surfing great place, you may just watch or try it if you are confidence on yourself!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Bali iland hotel
Clint T. Couples Australia, May 11, 2012
great location but old and dirty rooms

good surfing walking distance
6
ok stay, will probably not book there again. good locatio for surfing but nothing else really to do unless you take a one hour trip back towards kuta area
Aaron M. Couples Australia, May 11, 2012
Great place to relax and surf

great sunset pool
8.7
our stay was great! may is a great time to travel to bali as it can usually be less crowded and that was exactly what we got! when we got there we were greeted by the staff with a welcome drink and waiting to help us with our bags. our check in was quick using the voucher i recived and we were soon in our rooms the deluxe rooms were ok but were very basic and needed some work which looked to be happening when we were there. we decided as we were with another couple that we'd look at the two bedroom villa with pool which when we asked was only a little more . they were amazing huge block of what seemed to be private block of land completely seperate rooms with huge bathroom with shower ,inground bath/spa and his/her vanity bedrooms open into big sharing living room looking over the lush tropical surrounds with ofcourse the personal infinity pool in middle close by the thatch hut ! there are three pools but the pool looking over ocean is amazing all day but especially sunset which find your self every day. personally for me the place is great for if u love surfing u have a world class break every day on your door step and when u want to relax all u have to do is come in and your back at your hotel in 2 mins in the pool watching the world go by amazing!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: uluwatu temple is just up road get a driver from hotel to take u up there beautiful place to go take a hour or two to take it all in the only thing to b aware of is the monkeys make sure u either leave your sunglasses at home or take them off when feeding or close to them as they are sneaky ones and take what ever they can without u knowing. overall great pace a must when up there especially at sunset which the also have barong/traditional dance after dark.
Clare A. Couples Australia, May 10, 2012
room was terrible. they upgraded us to a villa

location and pool was beautiful
6
they need to upgrade deluxe rooms as they are not deluxe. mouldy and smelly. the pool area was beautiful and perfect location
Hotel Feature Tip: Be careful what you book as in deluxe, villa. Better off to pay that bit extra for a nice room
Zhang P. Groups May 9, 2012
good hotel

good view
8
good place and view.not too convenience for food if outside.The view is really very good.
Tamar L. Couples Australia, May 4, 2012
Amazing Pool, friendly staff, good breakfast

Pool
9.3
Relaxing by the pool and the views were amazing. would definately stay again
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Sit in the restraunts overlooking the point break and watch the surfers
Erik S. Families with older children Indonesia, May 4, 2012
Awesome place to stay in Bali !

Appreciate sunset in Blue point is a must..
8.7
We booked for 2 deluxe rooms and was generously got a free upgrade by the hotel to 2 storey villas! The room was indeed spacious especially the bathroom and also the balcony on upstair. A thing that must not missed in Blue Point is sunset viewing. Swim in the beautiful swimming pool and appreciating the sunset is a great enjoyment for sunset lover like me! The sea view is magnificent! We had our breakfast facing towards the sea,enjoy the morning sun and wind breeze, the experience is speechless. The staffs were friendly too. Overall, it's a really great place to stay and i shall go back again in the future :)
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Sunset

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel BaliBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - VillaBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - VillaBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - VillaBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - LobbyBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - VillaBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - ExteriorBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - InteriorBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - ExteriorBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - BathroomBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A05