Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel

Jl. Labuansait, Pecatu, Jimbaran Bay, Uluwatu, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Villa Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Villa Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Villa Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Lobby Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Villa Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Exterior Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Interior
Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Exterior Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Bathroom Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Uluwatu Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1536 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1536)
Sort by:
Luis N. Families with older children Mexico, September 13, 2013
I love the pool!

Wonderful swimming pool, good food, nice room
10
In this hotel, everything is perfact. The swimming pool is amazing, the view look like be in heaven! The villa is great, my parents like it very much. The food there also very good. We spend very nice 3days there! Is a good choice!
Ruihua C. Couples China, September 5, 2013
good view pool & comfortable bed

good view pool & comfortable bed
7.7
Marvika T. Groups Indonesia, September 2, 2013
wonderful stay

the pool is very superb, ocean view, nice garden
8
friendly staff, clean comfortable room, great view
Harriet M. Couples Australia, August 24, 2013
Pleasant surroundings/ very tired accomodation

The view, the pool and surroundings
5
Big sight-seeing location hotel for tour buses, rooms were tired, broken spiral staircase in 2 storey villa. Breakfast was very basic too. Pool lovely but wouldn't stay again as we felt rooms and value of stay was well under its price tag.
Lisha W. Families with older children China, August 17, 2013
Very nice view

Good positon , new view, good service
7.3
Good positon , new view, good service but room a bit old
Rolando R. Families with young children Indonesia, August 11, 2013
Beautiful ocean view

Ocean view, large room,
6.3
We stayed for 1 night at deluxe room. The room is very big, clean and cool air-con. But, the hot water was not hot at all. The bathroom is really old fashioned and need a lot improvement. We have balcony but unfortunately it was closed by other building's rooftop so that the ocean view is blocked. The room service is overpriced but not too delicious. The staff was friendly and helpful. The pool is the best part since it face directly to Suluban beach. Gorgeous.
Dongmoming F. Families with older children China, August 8, 2013
Quite enjoyable stay in blue point

Charming attractive swimming pool with nice sea view; Staffs are friendly and professional; Well maintained clean gardens n environment.
7.7
Charming attractive swimming pool with nice sea view; Staffs are friendly and professional; Well maintained clean gardens n environment.
Alex T. Couples New Zealand, August 3, 2013
Very Disappointed!!

The staff and the ocean view only, sorry I don't have anything else that we liked
2.3
Our stay at the Blue Point Bay Villa and Spa was very disappointing! The rooms are over priced, dirty, run down and had no shower and no running hot water, the facilities were in poor condition. Breakfast is very basic, not a lot of options. We booked for 3 nights, however for these reasons checked out after day 2. We where here as part of a wedding party and they 2 had the same experiences as us and also checked out earlier than they had booked. Neither us nor the others in the wedding party got a refund for the days lost, ($$$$!) Sorry but we will not be gong back here to stay nor will we be recommending this hotel to others.
Nam C. Couples Malaysia, July 28, 2013
nice beach hotel

nice beach hotel, clean room, nice sea view
7.7
nice beach hotel, clean room, nice sea view, quiet luxury beach hotel, great sea front view and beach
Chu C. Couples Malaysia, July 22, 2013
Worst villa i had stayed!!!

Large room,pretty sunset view, nice pool
3.3
It was a very bad experience in Bluepoint Villa as the housekeeping was very bad! I felt sands on my bed and the floor, make me feel itch on my ody! Imagine you need to shower with yellowish to brownish color pipe water! Breakfast taste bad as well! Overall i wouldn't recommend this hotel to my friend for stay,might can come over for sunset view only! Not value for money and not supposed to be ranked as 4star!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel BaliBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - VillaBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - VillaBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - VillaBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - LobbyBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - VillaBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - ExteriorBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - InteriorBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - ExteriorBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - BathroomBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B03