or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel

Jl. Labuansait, Pecatu, Jimbaran Bay, Uluwatu, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Villa Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Villa Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Villa Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Lobby Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Villa Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Exterior Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Interior
Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Exterior Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Bathroom Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Uluwatu Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1416 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1416)
Sort by:
Fumei L. Couples China, December 18, 2012
Very big room with nice view,I like it very much!

Swimming pool, room
10
The room is very clean and nice, have big shower room with all the towel and body lotion, hair condition. The staff is very friendly and nice. They show you the way to you room and talk to you with smile. I like this hotel very much!
Zuraimi A. Families with young children Singapore, December 10, 2012
Services were great!

Nice seneries from the hotel lobby
6.3
A great place to stay. Free from all d noises. Relaxed n calm environment. Staffs were friendly. Food served for breakfast was just right. Nice seneries viewed from the hotel lobby as well as from the restaurant where we were having our breakfast.
Hendra W. Couples Indonesia, December 7, 2012
old hotel with nothing special

view is good from the pool
3.7
other than that its all boring and old. staffs are not that great. many other villa may be better. we changed room due to the flies tat keep bothering us in and outside the room.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: d uluwatu is great
Man Y. Couples China, December 7, 2012
Wonderful holiday

Infinity pool and view
5.7
Such a wonderful infinity pool and the sea view at Blue Point
Hua Z. Couples China, December 4, 2012
really bad experience. not recommended at all

none
3.7
only good view at the pool area, that's it. villa is big but empty, dark surrounding at night, very scary food is less value the old manager is very stupid and rude when we need help not recommend at all
Chan P. Couples Malaysia, December 1, 2012
Lovely hotel with nice seaview

Excellent seaview which can see people surfing, i like the glass church and sunset pool as well.
8.7
firstly, the water in top pool is cloudy. there is algae grow on the pool floor and wall. i think the hotel didn't really take good care of top pool. they just take good care of sunset pool, which is their selling point, only. secondly, some of the male staffs having problem on body odor. it is good to make sure all hotel staffs must put on deodorant. third, there is a lot of flies flying in restaurant when we having breakfast.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: I walked from Blue Point restaurant down to an edge point to view the sea. After satisfied with seaview, then i walked through some surf board selling shops, reached a long staircase (mountain trails). There got a lot of traees with red flowers. Then we climbed up the staircase and walked by cow farm back to hotel again.
Chia G. Groups Malaysia, November 29, 2012
Fantastic hotel.

Swimming pool.
10
The environment is fantastic.The swimming pool is very very nice. We can view the sunset. The room is very clean. Very nice breakfast.
Chia G. Groups Malaysia, November 29, 2012
Fantastic hotel

swimming pool
10
Nice swimming pool. the view with the sunset is fantastic.Very clean hotel. Very nice breakfast.
Maryland T. Business travelers Indonesia, November 26, 2012
very romantic hotel

swimming pool and the beach
6
this hotel is very romantic, good for honeymoon. but, the villa look old, need maintenance. The layout of the villa very bad, the position of AC directly pointed to the bed.
Hom B. Couples Malaysia, November 25, 2012
Lovely hotel with good pool

Good view
8.3
Room was clean, a bit old but with this reasonable price consider acceptable, got 2 pool, the pool beside the cliff is the best pool i ever visit, food also delicious, worth to stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel BaliBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - VillaBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - VillaBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - VillaBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - LobbyBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - VillaBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - ExteriorBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - InteriorBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - ExteriorBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - BathroomBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A03