or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel

Jl. Labuansait, Pecatu, Jimbaran Bay, Uluwatu, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Villa Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Villa Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Villa Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Lobby Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Villa Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Exterior Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Interior
Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Exterior Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Bathroom Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Uluwatu Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1448 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1448)
Sort by:
Pui Y. Couples Malaysia, March 19, 2013
excellent

Pool,bed,and design
8
Relax,ultimate pool view,suitable for couple and family,friendly staff
Ce L. Couples China, March 17, 2013
a little disappoint

the view is great! and the villas and pool are well designed.
3.7
i think this hotel is one of the best hotels a few years ago, but now, everything is old and not well maintenance. the bathroom looks not clean, the room smells like no one has been living here for a long time. the pool is full of people who doesn't appreciate the beautiful view at all. I want to have a romantic trip here , but got disappointed.
Winnie T. Groups Malaysia, March 16, 2013
Nice environment but some part need renovation

nice pool, great view, nice ocean
4.7
When we arrived there, we serve a welcome drink during waiting to check in. We thought room condition was good, but it is old a bit. This hotel has a great swimming pool, beside the pool a church. What a nice view here! I love its environment. But, its building was a bit old, need do some renovate.
Mark T. Couples Australia, March 10, 2013
Very nice and pretty area, quite and relaxing.

relaxing, the great swimming pools and very clean
7.7
the lighting in the bathrooms need to be a lot better, and the bed mattress maybe turned frequently. also the switches to lamps need to be checked regulary as i received a minor electric shock from one of them. other than that we had a lovely time.
Rieka J. Couples Indonesia, March 4, 2013
Lovely hotel to stay

a romantic place to stay
9
I love this hotel,because i got an uprade room from deluxe to villa.. I booked this hotel becase beside i liketo stay in uluwati,i also had to stay there because of prewedding shoot. Thanks to the staff there for helping us
Lim Y. Couples Malaysia, February 27, 2013
Awesome hotel

Relax, great view at the infinity pool
8.3
Great infinity pool great place to relax nice breakfast place for breakfast need to keep login to wifi after 15-30min
Weili Z. Couples China, February 19, 2013
Beautiful pool but OK rooms

Good location and super beautiful pool!
6.3
Great location by the cliff and super awesome pool. But the deluxe room was just ok and we were put into the tallest floor which was indeed quite far away from the seaside pool...Room size is ok but quite old decor and a little bit outdated. Hotel has shuttle bus to Uluwatu Temple but charge for going to Jimbaran Bay. And there was not Wifi signal in our room. We have to go to the lobby. Given the fact we went there for the famous pool as only hotel guest can swim there, the pool itself was not disappointing.
Yun G. Families with young children China, February 16, 2013
good view but old hotel

cliff view
7
the swimming pool has a very beutiful sight there ,and lot of people doing water sports there . The room is big , but it is too old for me, something is out of use , like some doors. There is a band singing in the night we stayed which feels good for me. The breakfast is very simple, but the view in the restraunt is very good.
Jun H. Families with young children February 16, 2013
Poor management in room facilities

Location, view from the restaurant and the infinity pool
8
Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel has a very great location and good price performance. But the facilities in the room is old and not so clean. And there is a smell of musty bed sheet when entering the room.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You can reach the Padang Padang beach from inside the hotel by the path beside the infinity pool. Much more convenient than from outdoor.
Yulong L. Couples China, February 11, 2013
hotel with amazing view

excellent surfing spot, nice pool and vibrant bar
7.7
I like the place a lot because generally it is a vibrant places crowded with surfers from around world. there is a night bar beside the hotel which is filled with young travellers, good for party animals. the pool got amazing view, it is just enjoyable by simply chilling along the edge. The deluxe room is a big with plain decoration. The service response is generally very slow. not many choice for food, since it is far from other area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel BaliBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - VillaBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - VillaBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - VillaBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - LobbyBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - VillaBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - ExteriorBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - InteriorBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - ExteriorBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - BathroomBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C01