or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel

Jl. Labuansait, Pecatu, Jimbaran Bay, Uluwatu, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Villa Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Villa Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Villa Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Lobby Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Villa Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Exterior Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Interior
Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Exterior Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Bathroom Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Uluwatu Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1523 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1523)
Sort by:
Yi M. Couples Canada, July 12, 2013
Nice view, clean room, nice bathroom

Ocean view, near the beach, nice chapel and swimming pool beside
8.7
We have reserved and paid for photo shooting in the chapel for an hour, but they just gave us only 40 mins without telling us earlier, things are very rush... After that, everything are good in the hotel, very comfortable, large bed and ocean view.
Amy W. Couples Australia, July 10, 2013
Great location - hotel a little old

Amazing ocean views, fantastic pool, vantage spot for watching surfing
6.3
I had such expectation for my stay at Blue Point - I couldn't wait to get in the infinity pool to look at the ocean and sunset. I was warned that the look of the hotel was a little old and needed a bit of work, but I was still surprised of the lack of upkeep of the buildings. We were pleased that we were automatically upgraded to a 2 story spa room with a great view of the ocean, but the room still smelt stuffy and mouldy. The shower was mouldy. The bell boys did arrange for us to go to the room next door but it was in a similar condition. The pool was a highlight and I really enjoyed swimming in the infinity pool while watching the oceans and all the surfers - very relaxing!
Vasin C. Couples Thailand, July 8, 2013
infinity swimming pool sunset view

swimming pool, beach, jacuzzi
8.3
nice stays, friendly staffs, ocean view, room upgraded, jacuzzi bath tub, close to the beach
Yulong L. Families with older children China, July 7, 2013
second time choice, great chillax place for family

4 min to surfing place, great bar and ocean view from the cliff
8.3
It is a very popular choice for wedding events. expect a lot of tourist to take photo of you in the infinite pool. very good view for sunset. spacious room.
Vasin C. Couples Thailand, July 7, 2013
Good view, Nice Swimming pool

Swimming pool, beach, jacuzzi
9
Very nice stays, nice staffs, good location, secret beach besides hotel, single fin bar recommended, nice jacuzzi villa .. we'll come back again
Vasin C. Couples Thailand, July 5, 2013
nice infinity pool & sunset

swimming pool, beach, jacuzzi
8.3
it was pleasant stays in hotel room, large jacuzzi bath tub, ocean view, infinity swimming pool, free voucher for 15 mins foot massage, and really close to the beach
Chan K. Couples Hong Kong, June 29, 2013
Expensive hotel but doesn't worth the price

Beautiful glass church in hotel, nice infinity pool facing the sea, jacuzzi available in 2 storey room
4
Hotel location is very remote & we took 2 hours from Ubud to Blue Point, pretty excited about the legendary glass church beside the sea & the infinity pool right in front of the sea. We booked a 2 storey room with jacuzzi facility, well, it was quite expensive & we're expecting nice services, but when we reached the hotel at night, the reception was pretty impolite, don't expect any smiling faces. When I husband asked if possible to arrange for late check-out, the reception rejected right away, "no you can't, you must check out by noon", it's not about whether we can late checkout or not, but I believe the attitude could be more helpful. The room was once nice, but it's out of maintenance, the wall & bathroom were getting old with dark water marks. Another strange thing is our jacuzzi is on the 2nd floor, but totally separated from our room, so we've to take shower in our room, get dress, then go out of our room, lock the door, then walk up to the 2nd floor via a staircase next to our room in order to reach our jacuzzi, I expected more friendly design. And, if we didn't explore what's on 2nd floor, we wouldn't know where our jacuzzi was as nobody ever told us, they just gave you the room key, bring you to the room & left, sorry don't expect any introduction. Hotel restaurant was horrible, the price is even more expensive than the top class restaurant in Ubud, but choices were very limited, they don't have Coke, don't have Fanta, don't have Spirit, only Diet Coke, take it or leave it, that's the attitude, we unwillingly ordered a pizza & again disappointed. Next day we walked down the cliff & realized there're lots of decent restaurants right downstairs, so don't ever eat in Blue Point restaurant! Breakfast was disastrous as well, there were so many guests & we had no seat, I talked to the staff saying no seats were available, the reply was "sit outside then", but it just rained & all the seats outdoor were wet, I told the staff that the seats were wet, so are we
Robyn G. Couples Australia, June 24, 2013
Great Views but disappointing hotel surrounds

Pool and view only
7.3
Booked a deluxe room and when we first entered the room we thought wow, nice room and view, but after looking closer it was horrible. The shower/bath had old mould in it and needed updating and so did the toilet. Floor around toilet was dirty. Bed just average. Breakfast very average, did not eat much at all. Went back to reception after breakfast and told the lovely lady how disappointed I was in the room and she automatically upgraded us to a Jacuzzi Room, which was just divine. It was almost as though she knew I was going to say how bad the room was. The surrounds around the hotel was also disappointing, lawns and gardens have hardly been looked after. We have been here a few times over the years and it has aged sadly which is disappointing.
Chu C. Couples Malaysia, June 22, 2013
Awesome stay with wonderful experience!

Cleanliness of the hotel, nice beach view, quiet environment
8
Yin M. Couples Hong Kong, June 19, 2013
Relax and Enjoyable

Excellent Pool view, Good Restaurant, Comfortable
8
Internet is a problem, wifi is very slow and suddenly disconnected

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A05