Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel

Jl. Labuansait, Pecatu, Jimbaran Bay, Uluwatu, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Villa Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Villa Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Villa Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Lobby Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Villa Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Exterior Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Interior
Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Exterior Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Bathroom Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Uluwatu Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1308 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1308)
Sort by:
David P. Couples United States of America, June 12, 2012
Great view, terrible hotel

View
2
Hotel has the attitude that because of its tremendous view it can do everything else wrong. Lobby staff were not friendly. Room was terribly run-down. Breakfast was horrible. So if you want to pay for the view and pool and don't care about the rest of the details, go for it...
Phillip S. Couples New Zealand, June 6, 2012
Lovely hotel and staff - great position

Spectacular pool, wonderful vista, roomy villa
7.3
enjoyed stay very much. bathrooms need a thorough cleansing though from top to bottom, main bathroom like a cave. food in restaurant should be better luckily good restayrants not far away.
Restaurant Tip: South Jimbaran Bay for sunset dinner on beach - great atmosphere and yummy. Budha Soul organic cafe just near Padang Padang super delicious.
Sallie W. Solo travelers Australia, June 6, 2012
Lovelly hotel with excellent staff

The pool!
7.7
The ooms are a bit tired and small. I was upgraded to a one bed villa but most of the space eas upstairs not in the bedroom where u walked into. Views are amazing. The inifity pool was fabulous.
Restaurant Tip: take advantage of the little 'cafes' down under the resort/lot cheaper and there is no atm available. it's a 20 rup drive from legian.
Mr M. Couples June 6, 2012
Amazing hotel right on the cliff

The pool, the villas, the location!!
9.7
We love this place as it's right on the cliff of Uluwatu, the best surfing spot in Bali. Great for couples as the wife can relax around the pools & visit the day spa for a massage, while the husband goes surfing.
Hotel Feature Tip: The view & the pool!!!
Sallie W. Couples Australia, June 5, 2012
was a gift and surprise

the pool and view were amazing
8.7
room a bit tired, but staff and pools and views were worth it.
Hotel Feature Tip: no atm there so get your money before arriving. you will need money to do a bit of shopping at the colourful mini market under the resort and also the little 'cafes'
Rizal Y. Couples Indonesia, June 4, 2012
Not worth-it Two Storey Villa

President Suite / Honeymoon Villa and public swimming pool
7
I ordered the 1 Bedroom Two Storey Villa via internet (Agoda) hoping that the room was so exciting to spend 1 day with my beloved wife. Unfortunately when I arrived there the available room the hotel gave us was twin bed room and was without jacuzzi as promoted on the internet. We were so upset and try to get another room but they had no choice until we decided to find another hotel one of the hotel's officer (or manager?) gave us compliment to use President Suite Room with additional discounted charges. Overall view and location of the hotel is excellent especially for surfers. Thank you for the compliment.
Chen C. Couples Taiwan, June 3, 2012
Nice villa with wonderful view and poor service

Location and wonderful view
6.7
I had stayed at a villa which was located the end of the hotel lot. Unfortunatly the neighbor villa was hosting a party with wine and loud misic and made noisy at midnight. However, the staff cannot be able to resolve it immediatly, although they find another villa for me, but that was after 30 mins later and I really got headache. The hotel also got too many wedding partys, when they had wedding started, restrict too many areas and affect the other guests. The good things are wonderful view and nice villa. The breakfast is normal.
Chris S. Couples Australia, May 29, 2012
Great pool and view

Pool, cliftop views, relaxed and peaceful surroundings
7.7
Stayed for 5 nights as had a wedding to attend in Bingin. Lovely surroundings and a great pool, perfect for watching the surf below. We even had a smaller pool next to our room! The restaurant was good but try the nearby places in Uluwatu and those down the cliffs.
Carol M. Solo travelers Australia, May 27, 2012
Lovely quiet location and beautiful setting

The gardens, the infinity pool, the restaurants, the staff
9.3
i really enjoyed the location very much. was a bit surprised that the entry way to my hotel room had the decor of an underground carpark - but i guess it is behind rooms overlooking the cafe and top pool so couldn't be helped. i did find the mould on the bed and pillowcases made the room and bed smell musty but i expect that is a hazard of tropical places.
Hotel Feature Tip: Select a Villa rather than a hotel room - much nicer environs with the upstairs open lounging area for not much more money.
Lew W. Couples Malaysia, May 23, 2012
Great location . but the room is a bit old n lousy

i like the white chapel.morning view, sunset view n night view .. and the pool as well
8.3
is a great location. hotel is on the cliff, u can feel the strong wind, the sound of wave at the lobby or pool. n the price is cheap is compare to others hotel . standard room is a bit old.. n the door is hard to close

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C08