Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel

Jl. Labuansait, Pecatu, Uluwatu, Bali, Indonesia 80364

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.2

based on
1712 reviews

935 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1712)
Sort by:
Verity C. Groups Australia, January 29, 2014
Disappointing

View, Pool, Location
4
Report this review
Maria C. Solo travelers Venezuela, January 24, 2014
HORRIBLE, worst hotel im bali

the location, the view,
3.7
i booked the hotel because of the location and amazing view, looks nice in the outside, but never imagined how filthy the rooms are, specially the bathroom with a disgusting smell, fungus and broken tiles everywhere and there was a problem with the water with a funny smell, besides, in the middle of my shower, water stopped and when i contact reception to fix it, their solution was "go to the pool" instead of providing some clean water to take the shampoo out of my face. Really bad i had to beg for the beachchair cushions because the pool guys didnt wanted to put them on.
Report this review
Mariia D. Groups Russia, January 15, 2014
Confusing

Swimming pool with the ocean view
6.3
We stayed at the hotel for 2 days, but it seemed we had it all wrong there. we booked 2 rooms, one room was perfect - everything was ok. BUT the room given to me and my friend was awful, everything was shabby - the curtains are dirty, the bathroom is in awful condition, for example shower has several holes and there is no good water supply through it, and the walls have cracks. Moreover next morning (after the rain) we got up and found out that there was water all over our room - we had to save our things because water fell off the ceiling and ran down the walls - seemed like a waterfall :) they gave us another room. But it was not all. in the evening, when we returned from an excursion we opened the door and the room was full of insects - everywhere were insects and their wings. It was disguting. So we had to move the second time a day. But however when we complained to the hotel manager he said they know about the bad condition the hotel is in, and could only apologise. they are building a chapel for weddings now, may be after that they will start repairing their rooms.
Report this review
Sally R. Couples Australia, January 14, 2014
atrocious

nothing
4
Very run down,bedroom and bathroom very smelly.Had to swing"coerce"the staff in to giving me a couple of extra milk sachets.Our room next to a closet room where the workers sat and smoked during their break.Not nearly wort.h the money
Report this review
Xiaoli M. Couples Singapore, January 11, 2014
The room is old, the wireless in the room is weak

nice swimming pool
7
Report this review
Danielle T. Families with young children Australia, January 8, 2014
The staff were great very friendly and helpful.

Friendly staff. right next to the beautiful ocean. Great surf spot.
10
Our stay was great due to the staff helping our every need we asked for. We had our 17 month old with us and they made sure we were all comfortable. Great hotel to stay at if you surf or just want to chill. The view from the pool is amazing.
Report this review
Ross H. Couples Canada, December 30, 2013
Relaxing

Great pool, fabulous views and amazing sunsets
8.3
Great way to sart our vacation. Relaxing atmosphere, good food , fab pool and amazing sunsets
Report this review
Dede A. Families with young children Indonesia, December 28, 2013
The hotel surrounding view was excellent

Good view, best location for photography activities, nice pool
6.7
The surrounding view was excellent. Nothing special about the hotel room. The infrastructure of the room was below average (number 304), lack of maintenance, the wooden curtain was not working properly. I stayed at 2 storey villa with another storey villa neighbor and separated with sliding connecting door. There was 1cm - 2 cm gap at the sliding door. We can see and hear clearly what our neighbor did. The villa was behind the parking area, and it was very noisy all the time night and day. No details about the hotel room at the website. The next day, they moved me to another villa (number 406) which was as stand alone villa. This time the aircond not working properly, only cool at night, at was hot during day time.
Report this review
Huayu L. Couples China, December 27, 2013
good service and experience

Room service, breakfast, environment
10
very close to sea , nice service , a good choice of honeymoon but you shall pay attention to the refund policy, i a nutshell, its a famous hotel you shall not miss in bali island
Report this review
Karyee Y. Groups Malaysia, December 11, 2013
disappointed! all rooms was in bad condition!

just the pool was worth it
2.3
Report this review
Previous page 321 - 330 of 935 reviews Next page
Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Sunset Main PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Blue Point Bay Villas & SpaBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Sunset Main PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Sunset Main PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Sunset Main PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Blue Point Beach (Paradise’s Surfing Point)Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - ExteriorBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - VillaBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - VillaBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - VillaBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - LobbyBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - VillaBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - ExteriorBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - InteriorBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - BathroomBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Sunset Main Pool (Dinner)Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Blue Point Terrace (RCLD)Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Blue Point Restaurant (RCLD)Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Sunset Main Pool (Party)Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Blue Point RestaurantBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Top PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Sunset Main PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Ocean Front Presidential VillaBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - 1Bedroom Two Storey VillaBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Blue Point Chapel (Daylight Wedding)Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Junior SuiteBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Garden View Presidential VillaBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - 1Bedroom Jacuzzi VillaBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Blue Point Chapel (Sunset Wedding)Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Ocean Front Honeymoon Villa


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03