or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel

Jl. Labuansait, Pecatu, Jimbaran Bay, Uluwatu, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Villa Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Villa Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Villa Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Lobby Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Villa Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Exterior Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Interior
Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Exterior Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Bathroom Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Uluwatu Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1315 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1315)
Sort by:
Yee B. Couples Malaysia, November 25, 2011
Great Oceanview but not so clean hotel room

The swimming pool had the best view ever
8
the main reason i've booked this hotel is because of their infinity pool overlooking the great indian ocean. so i've chosen their deluxe room instead of the suites. their pool is superb, i like it so so much. just by relaxing by the poolside made you feel good. i love overlooking the ocean swimming in the pool. their breakfast is quite decent. aside of the beautiful pool, their hotel rooms seems like not as attractive as their pool. first of all, i need to declare that maybe this is just my personal experience. i never tried staying in other rooms, but what i wanted to say is that the hotel room condition is not good. the ceilings of the toilet is worn out and the shower place is not nicely placed. everytime after bathing, the toilet floor are all wet. my luggage got bitten by a rat and i not sure where it ran to!! scary experience. but if your intention is the beautiful pool, then this is your hotel to book. maybe you can try other room instead of deluxe room.
Hotel Feature Tip: Infinity pool overlooking the great ocean
Trivianus D. Couples Indonesia, November 18, 2011
great hotel

view and pools
6.7
it was my second time staying in this hotel which have a great view to the sea... great atmosphere and great staff, unfortunately breakfast need to be improved, taste and variety of food was not represent this great hotel plus the entrance road to hotel that need to be fix. but overall you have to spend a day in this hotel to feel and enjoy the view...
Kien S. Couples Malaysia, November 15, 2011
lotsss of blue

infinite view of the indian ocean from swimming pool with a lovely glass chapel
7
great facility, spacious room, quiet and serene room environment with lots of privacy, great view from the living room upstairs.. we were actually surprise to receive a free upgrade room from deluxe to one bedroom two storeys villa..thanks to blue point.. though not many choice of food available..
Chin S. Couples Malaysia, November 12, 2011
Relaxing and nice environment stay in Ubud area

Paddy field view from room, nice location in center of Ubud
8
a nice environment, face with paddy field. close to natural. located in center of ubud, bali. just 10 minutes walking distance to monkey forest. within 20 minutes walk to ubud palace and ubud market. a nice place to stay and sleep accompany by the symphony of insects. worth it to stay for couple.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: located in the center of Ubud, near to few famous restaurants, and attractions such as Ubud market and Ubud Palace.
Leong W. Couples Malaysia, November 11, 2011
Lovely Hotel with lovely view

View from the Pool
7.7
I'm satisfied with service from staff. Good environment. No wifi available in my room.
Glenn K. Couples Australia, November 10, 2011
Fantastic location, great service

Infinity Pool overlooking Uluwatu Surf Beach
8.7
this was our 2nd stay at blue point, the view overlooking uluwatu is spectacular, since visiting last time there is a smaller restaurant underneath the main restaurant called single fin added which is is more casual and has great service and staff and again the views are amazing. all staff are friendly and helpful and the gardens are beautiful and really well maintained. we will be be heading back there again next year. high recommended.
Nightlife Tip: Sunday nights at the Single Fin Restuarant is huge, so if you are staying at Blue Point, make it a point to be there on a Sunday.
Brian D. Couples United States of America, November 6, 2011
Very nice hotel. great view

Incredible view from pool area
6.7
We were upgraded to the presidential suite so no complaints about that! Its a surfer scene there and chinese wedding crowd. Odd mix. but everyone is nice. You have to walk down the path to get to the water so that is a bit of a trial, but nice. there is not much of a beach, but you dont go there for a beach. very nice place. it is a bit out of the way and taxis can be a pain, but a good chance from seminyak/kuta area.
Wing C. Couples Hong Kong, November 4, 2011
Surfer's heaven

Awesome view for photoshooting
6.3
I stayed with their villa this time... looks a bit old but acceptable.. For food, the hotel restaurant is a rather good choice, food are tasty and not too expensive. And this hotel is a perfect place for surfers, its fun even by watching them on the beach.
Hotel Feature Tip: Remember check their air conditioners after check-in, some of them might be running out of coolant
Alexandra W. Couples United Kingdom, October 30, 2011
Beautiful location, shame about the tourists

Beautiful location on the cliftop. Large rooms and bathrooms. Quick access to surfing
5.7
We loved the view and the infinity pool but this was ruined with a constant streem of tourists taking pictures of the view, and us! We had to ask one man with a long lense to stop taking pictures of us in bikinis. There are also continuous weddings in the chapel by the pool so some areas are restricted to walk through. The hotel is large and lots of beautiful flowers but its very tired. The 2 storey rooms have about 20 blinds, half of which dont shut properly. The TV channels didnt work well and there was no aircon in the bathrooms which are large and hot. Plenty of hotwater and decent aircon in the bedroom so comfortable for sleeping.
Zhong Y. Families with young children China, October 25, 2011
good service, beautiful seaview

Sunset can be seen in the swimming pool .
8
the hotel has big bedroom and a big front garden, suitable for the whole family to spend the holiday there. the swimming pool is great and every two house has their own small swimming pool. but the location of the hotel is a little bit far, not so convenience to go to the town.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel BaliBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - VillaBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - VillaBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - VillaBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - LobbyBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - VillaBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - ExteriorBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - InteriorBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - ExteriorBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - BathroomBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B05