or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel

Jl. Labuansait, Pecatu, Jimbaran Bay, Uluwatu, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Villa Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Villa Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Villa Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Lobby Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Villa Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Exterior Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Interior
Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Exterior Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Bathroom Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Uluwatu Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1346 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1346)
Sort by:
Catalin D. Couples Romania, December 23, 2011
Amazing rooms for a romantic getaway

The rooms are very nice
8.3
We were surprised when we first got in the rooms and realized that we have an extra floor just for our room. On the second floor we had our very own terrace. The actual room had a really nice bed and a bathroom with both shower and bathtub. The resort also has a very nice infinity pool overlooking the sea and a spa for various foot massages. The only problem we had with our stay was the electricity in our room that kept breaking down about 5 times a day. This happened only for our room
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Use the free pick up from the hotel to the nearby temple. It is nice to see, however be very weary of monkeys as they will try to steal your glasses, slippers, wallets, etc.
Ticco C. Couples Indonesia, December 18, 2011
great view

relaxinging
5.7
great hotel with an amazing infinite pool view, highly recommended for couples to visit there looking for relaxation away from the busy city life
Sk T. Couples Hong Kong, December 18, 2011
Sea view room

Sea view villa
6
Pros:i)Swaim facing Indian ocean; ii) Very good facility inside the two storey villa; iii) flower and trees around the hotel; Cons: i) Wifi connection not stable, disconnect in windy / raining day; ii) expensive compared with same grade of hotel; iii) not much resturant / shopping shop near by;
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: i) near the ocean, good for surfing;
Sk T. Couples Hong Kong, December 17, 2011
Sea view hotel

Facing Indian ocean swimming
5.7
pros:i)swim facing indian ocean; ii) very good facility inside the two storey villa; iii) flower and trees around the hotel; cons: i) wifi connection not stable, disconnect in windy / raining day; ii) expensive compared with same grade of hotel; iii) not much resturant / shopping shop near by;
Restaurant Tip: Not many resturant / shopping area near by
Trevor M. Solo travelers Australia, December 9, 2011
very good location nice staff and fantastic room

the location is perfect
9
I have stayed at Blue point three times now and I love it.For a surfer the location cant is outstanding because of the views and the one minute walk to Ulus surf break.The rooms are big and very nice.The breakfast was great and the staff were very helpful.Overall I think the Blue Point is good value for money and I will be going back this year.
Daniel H. Couples Australia, December 7, 2011
A must experience!!

Best Pool and View in Bali
7.7
Blue point is well set out, never too loud and very tranquil. The pool is sensational with awesome views and lovely surroundings. Its closes early but staff didnt mind me swimming, they just said theres no one to save you if you drown. This was fine :) Food was ok, but being the first time in Bali, we didnt know what to expect.
Hotel Feature Tip: Dont ever use the transport just outside the hotel. They rip you off bigtime. Always ask the reception to ring a Metred taxi for you. Very very cheap and always better than the Unmetered kind.
Herru P. Couples Indonesia, December 6, 2011
Best view with great pool but bad location access

Fantastic view, great infinity pool, clean and romantic rooms, quiet area, good for honeymooners!
7
I stayed 2 nights in this hotel as part of my holiday with my wife and friends. First impression is great with it's amazing infinity pool delivers superbly beautiful sunset view. The hotel is clean and very tidy. We had a two storeys villa and we liked it. My wife loved the spacious and unique bathroom. However sometimes we felt that the air conditioner was not cool enough. The worst part of this hotel is the road access just after the main road. It was very badly ruined and it didnt seem to get fixed any time soon! The access road didnt give the impression of going to a noce hotel at all. I had to pay fine to the car rental company because their car was damaged when I drove via this road.
Travel tip: Make sure you know the way to get to this hotel and use high cars like SUV or mini bus. Sedans will struggle to get in. Be on time for sun set in the pool, you dont wanna miss it. Or else there's a Kecak performance on Uluwatu temple just half kilometer from the hotel that you could enjoy. The hotel also has acces to the good wavy beaches for surfers.
Windi W. Couples Indonesia, December 6, 2011
Lovely villa!

Infinity pool was the best! food also superb
7.3
it was a great stay! we stayed in the two story villa and we were surprised of how big it was for two person. the bathroom was superb as it equipped with a jacuzzi which was quite big!
Rueyna L. Couples Malaysia, December 6, 2011
luxurious villa with great scene

swimming pool
8
The selling point of Blue point is we could have a breath-taking view from the swimming pool.
Travis G. Couples Australia, November 28, 2011
Stunning Location with divine pool

Gorgeous location overlooking Uluwatu Surf, Stunning Pool overlooking the beach and lovely villas
7.7
We had seen Blue Point when having a drink at sunset at Uluwatu. We were immediately taken by the stunning infinity edge pool that overlooked the surf. So we booked a couple of nights. The pool area did not disappoint. There is nothing like watching a stunning sunset from an infinity edge pool, while enjoying a cocktail. The villa with private pool was great. Not the best we had been to in Bali but definitely nice. The restaurant/breakfast wasn't sensational, that was probably the only thing we could fault. For the price, it was great value for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel BaliBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - VillaBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - VillaBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - VillaBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - LobbyBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - VillaBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - ExteriorBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - InteriorBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - ExteriorBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - BathroomBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A02