or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel

Jl. Labuansait, Pecatu, Jimbaran Bay, Uluwatu, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Villa Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Villa Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Villa Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Lobby Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Villa Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Exterior Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Interior
Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Exterior Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Bathroom Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Uluwatu Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1338 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1338)
Sort by:
Trevor M. Solo travelers Australia, December 9, 2011
very good location nice staff and fantastic room

the location is perfect
9
I have stayed at Blue point three times now and I love it.For a surfer the location cant is outstanding because of the views and the one minute walk to Ulus surf break.The rooms are big and very nice.The breakfast was great and the staff were very helpful.Overall I think the Blue Point is good value for money and I will be going back this year.
Daniel H. Couples Australia, December 7, 2011
A must experience!!

Best Pool and View in Bali
7.7
Blue point is well set out, never too loud and very tranquil. The pool is sensational with awesome views and lovely surroundings. Its closes early but staff didnt mind me swimming, they just said theres no one to save you if you drown. This was fine :) Food was ok, but being the first time in Bali, we didnt know what to expect.
Hotel Feature Tip: Dont ever use the transport just outside the hotel. They rip you off bigtime. Always ask the reception to ring a Metred taxi for you. Very very cheap and always better than the Unmetered kind.
Herru P. Couples Indonesia, December 6, 2011
Best view with great pool but bad location access

Fantastic view, great infinity pool, clean and romantic rooms, quiet area, good for honeymooners!
7
I stayed 2 nights in this hotel as part of my holiday with my wife and friends. First impression is great with it's amazing infinity pool delivers superbly beautiful sunset view. The hotel is clean and very tidy. We had a two storeys villa and we liked it. My wife loved the spacious and unique bathroom. However sometimes we felt that the air conditioner was not cool enough. The worst part of this hotel is the road access just after the main road. It was very badly ruined and it didnt seem to get fixed any time soon! The access road didnt give the impression of going to a noce hotel at all. I had to pay fine to the car rental company because their car was damaged when I drove via this road.
Travel tip: Make sure you know the way to get to this hotel and use high cars like SUV or mini bus. Sedans will struggle to get in. Be on time for sun set in the pool, you dont wanna miss it. Or else there's a Kecak performance on Uluwatu temple just half kilometer from the hotel that you could enjoy. The hotel also has acces to the good wavy beaches for surfers.
Windi W. Couples Indonesia, December 6, 2011
Lovely villa!

Infinity pool was the best! food also superb
7.3
it was a great stay! we stayed in the two story villa and we were surprised of how big it was for two person. the bathroom was superb as it equipped with a jacuzzi which was quite big!
Rueyna L. Couples Malaysia, December 6, 2011
luxurious villa with great scene

swimming pool
8
The selling point of Blue point is we could have a breath-taking view from the swimming pool.
Travis G. Couples Australia, November 28, 2011
Stunning Location with divine pool

Gorgeous location overlooking Uluwatu Surf, Stunning Pool overlooking the beach and lovely villas
7.7
We had seen Blue Point when having a drink at sunset at Uluwatu. We were immediately taken by the stunning infinity edge pool that overlooked the surf. So we booked a couple of nights. The pool area did not disappoint. There is nothing like watching a stunning sunset from an infinity edge pool, while enjoying a cocktail. The villa with private pool was great. Not the best we had been to in Bali but definitely nice. The restaurant/breakfast wasn't sensational, that was probably the only thing we could fault. For the price, it was great value for money.
Wendy D. Couples United Kingdom, November 26, 2011
Great location but few points to note

The view and main swimming pool are fantastic
7.3
we originally booked a one bedroom two story villa, on arrival we decided to upgrade to an a 1 bedroom ocean view villa. on hindsight we probably wouldn't bother with this again as the ocean view was more of an ocean glimpse and the room was a little dated. we spent the day by the pool which is lovely, as others have commented the arrival/departure of coach parties is not great and is obviously an money spinner for the hotel which doesn't consider their actual guests! on return to our room we discovered that the ac was very noisy, some power sockets didn't work and that the toilet didn't flush. the hotel were very good about it and as there were no other ocean view villas available - upgraded us to a two bedroom private pool villa which was amazing!! obviously the cost is notably more than a standard/ocean view room if you were booking from scratch but it would be worth every penny in our opinion - amazingly spacious and quite and very well maintained!
Hotel Feature Tip: Look out for special offers and go for the best room possible
Yee B. Couples Malaysia, November 25, 2011
Great Oceanview but not so clean hotel room

The swimming pool had the best view ever
8
the main reason i've booked this hotel is because of their infinity pool overlooking the great indian ocean. so i've chosen their deluxe room instead of the suites. their pool is superb, i like it so so much. just by relaxing by the poolside made you feel good. i love overlooking the ocean swimming in the pool. their breakfast is quite decent. aside of the beautiful pool, their hotel rooms seems like not as attractive as their pool. first of all, i need to declare that maybe this is just my personal experience. i never tried staying in other rooms, but what i wanted to say is that the hotel room condition is not good. the ceilings of the toilet is worn out and the shower place is not nicely placed. everytime after bathing, the toilet floor are all wet. my luggage got bitten by a rat and i not sure where it ran to!! scary experience. but if your intention is the beautiful pool, then this is your hotel to book. maybe you can try other room instead of deluxe room.
Hotel Feature Tip: Infinity pool overlooking the great ocean
Trivianus D. Couples Indonesia, November 18, 2011
great hotel

view and pools
6.7
it was my second time staying in this hotel which have a great view to the sea... great atmosphere and great staff, unfortunately breakfast need to be improved, taste and variety of food was not represent this great hotel plus the entrance road to hotel that need to be fix. but overall you have to spend a day in this hotel to feel and enjoy the view...
Kien S. Couples Malaysia, November 15, 2011
lotsss of blue

infinite view of the indian ocean from swimming pool with a lovely glass chapel
7
great facility, spacious room, quiet and serene room environment with lots of privacy, great view from the living room upstairs.. we were actually surprise to receive a free upgrade room from deluxe to one bedroom two storeys villa..thanks to blue point.. though not many choice of food available..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel BaliBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - VillaBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - VillaBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - VillaBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - LobbyBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - VillaBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - ExteriorBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - InteriorBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - ExteriorBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - BathroomBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A04