Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel

Jl. Labuansait, Pecatu, Uluwatu, Bali, Indonesia 80364 (Show on map)

Book now!

Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Sunset Main Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Sunset Main Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Sunset Main Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Blue Point Beach (Paradise’s Surfing Point) Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Exterior Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Villa Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Villa Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Villa Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Lobby Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Villa
Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Exterior Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Interior Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Bathroom Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Sunset Main Pool (Dinner) Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Blue Point Terrace (RCLD) Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Blue Point Restaurant (RCLD) Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Sunset Main Pool (Party) Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Blue Point Restaurant Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Top Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Sunset Main Pool
Area: Uluwatu Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 1614 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1614)
Sort by:
Eloise C. Families with young children Australia, July 7, 2015
needs more maintenance

Pool, view that's it
6.3
first room I was shown was full of mould, I had a baby with a pram and was given a room upstairs.
Report this review
Danielle S. Couples Australia, July 3, 2015
Dirty hotel in great location

the location was right next door to single finn's famous bar and cliff warungs, the infinity pool has the best sunset I've seen in Bali and staff are friendly.
5
Desparatelyu needs a good overhaul. I stayed here for the location and accepted that the price I was paying was for the location and not the maintenance of the hotel. Next time I go to this area I would rather pay roughly $30 AUD per day to use the pool and facilities if I felt like a swim and stay in one of the home stays across the road. The home stays look quite clean and have everything you'd need there. I wouldn't advise anyone to stay there that cannot handle filthy bathrooms with green mould everywhere, stained linen damp linen and damp pillows on the bed. The buffet breakfast was sad so we just went to a great cafe on the cliff everyday. The hotel restaurant with a great view was getting renovations at the time and we were disappointed we were not told about the disruption however this may be a good thing if more renovations are to happen. We didn't spend much time in the hotel as there are so many great places to go to so close by. I wouldn't recommend the resort for families or people over 35years old unless you were a surfer. The crowd in the area are relaxed young surfers and couples and everyone there are laid back and friendly including the locals. If you like to be on the beach then this is not the place for you - try pedang pedang nearby - but I would prefer to stay in the Single Finn area because I could sit on the cliff and watch the waves roll in for hours!
Report this review
Annamari L. Couples Finland, July 2, 2015
Great pool area

Infinity pool, location, service
7.3
The poolarea in great. There's a cool infinity pool with amazing views. The room where we stayed was a little run down with paint chipping off the walls and the bathroom was a little iffy with slightly salty tapwater. But the area is really beautiful. It's probably the best location in Uluwatu.
Report this review
Debbie J. Couples Australia, June 26, 2015
Class at a good price

Location, View, Room
8
Our stay at Blue Point was amazing. We initally were given a deluxe room but found it not to have a standard shower. On request for a room with a shower, we were upgraded (at no cost) to a villa where the accomadation was beautiful and clean and perfect for our needs. The staff were friendly and polite. The infinity pool was specatular and grounds beautifully kept. The only down side was the breakfast. The restaurant is closed for renovations currently so not sure if that is why but the buffet breakfast was disapointing. There was a good variety but the food was cold despite being electric warmers. Otherwise the stay was amazing and we look forward to returning next year.
Report this review
Jade E. Groups Australia, June 24, 2015
Amazing place

Pool, view and people
9.3
Our stay was awesome. Got a great deal from Agoda, didn't expect the location to be so scenic
Report this review
Deborah B. Couples United Kingdom, June 23, 2015
Very disappointing stay

Pool, views from the pool
4.7
Very disappointed with stay at the hotel. Quite clearly all money has been spent on the swimming pool to make the most of the view. However, the hotel itself and accommodation is over-priced and very poor value, We booked a junior suite - the room was very tired, the phone didn't work, the plug in the bath didn't work properly and we didn't have a shower. The cleanliness of the room was unacceptable too, very dusty and not very clean, broken hangers in the wardrobe, drinks fridge all iced up and nothing in it. Mentioned points to reception on departure but had the impression that nothing was going to happen. Not worth the money we paid.
Report this review
Zuo H. Couples Singapore, June 20, 2015
Great View but bad room condition

View, Location and Pool
7
The view at Blue Point is really amazing, especially during sunset. There are few bars and cafes outside the hotel that provide great view as well at night. The food is good as well. However, the room condition is very bad. There is a stench in the room though the room is rather big. The furnishing in the room is very old.
Report this review
Matt B. Couples Australia, June 15, 2015
nice view.. bit run down.. but good

view WoW..they returned to full bottles of alcohol we left in the fridge which were full..so had great trust for the staff..
7.3
good
Report this review
Emma B. Couples Australia, June 14, 2015
Good

Pool, location, view
6.7
Beautiful spot and view but hotel was very run down and rooms weren't up to standard. The pool is amazing and the view is to die for
Report this review
Roland L. Groups Malaysia, June 14, 2015
below average

the view
6.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Sunset Main PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Blue Point Bay Villas & SpaBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Sunset Main PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Sunset Main PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Sunset Main PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Blue Point Beach (Paradise’s Surfing Point)Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - ExteriorBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - VillaBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - VillaBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - VillaBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - LobbyBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - VillaBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - ExteriorBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - InteriorBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - BathroomBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Sunset Main Pool (Dinner)Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Blue Point Terrace (RCLD)Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Blue Point Restaurant (RCLD)Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Sunset Main Pool (Party)Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Blue Point RestaurantBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Top PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Sunset Main PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Ocean Front Presidential VillaBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - 1Bedroom Two Storey VillaBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Blue Point Chapel (Daylight Wedding)Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Sunset Main Pool (Wedding)Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Junior SuiteBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Garden View Presidential VillaBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - 1Bedroom Jacuzzi VillaBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Blue Point Chapel (Sunset Wedding)Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Ocean Front Honeymoon Villa

Customer Reviews - Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02