or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel

Jl. Labuansait, Pecatu, Jimbaran Bay, Uluwatu, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Villa Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Villa Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Villa Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Lobby Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Villa Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Exterior Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Interior
Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Exterior Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Bathroom Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Uluwatu Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1275 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1275)
Sort by:
Huiling C. Groups China, April 29, 2014
terrible hotel condition, dirty, old.

only the sightseeing worth staying in this hotel
3.3
if you are interest the swimming pool & the glass church then you stay one night here, otherwise it is no worthy staying here.
Kai Y. Couples Hong Kong, April 23, 2014
Good view

Good view, Good Location, Budget
8
Good..
Rafael C. Couples Brazil, April 23, 2014
Great location but poor service & accomodations

location
4
Great location but poor service & accomodations. horrible smell!!
Henrik N. Couples Sweden, April 22, 2014
Great location

Friendly staff, fantastic location, amazing views
8.7
We stayed here for a friends wedding and it was great. Amazing pool. Walk down the cliffs and check out the surf from the cafés.
Henrik N. Couples Sweden, April 21, 2014
Infinity pool with beautiful views

Breakfast, service, location
9
Highly recommended! Great value. Love the location. Great for lying around all day (and night) in the infinity pool. Friendly staff. Good breakfast. We were upgraded to a junior suite which didn't have a shower. There was only a bathtub. The furnishing is sparse. The location is amazing! Lots of surf action all day in the ocean. Walk down the cliffs and check out the little cafés and shops.
Lee B. Couples Australia, April 20, 2014
Wonderful and relaxing!

The private and public swimming pools, the view and the staff who were fabulous.
9.7
Amazing, we will be back:)
Fabienne D. Couples Austria, April 20, 2014
Awesome sunset view

View of the beach, endless pool, sunset
6.3
Good overall, construction work on single fin deck ongoing, humidity issues in the room, bathroom standard poor
Kyer S. Couples Singapore, April 17, 2014
Excellent Location at Affordable Rate

Location, View, Afforable Rate
7.7
Overall a very nice and relaxing stay. The ocean view from the infinity pool is staggeringly stunning which compensate for the rather old room that we stayed in. Staff were friendly and there was a great holiday mood amongst the other guests too. Will definitely recommend if you are looking for an affordable place.
Janet O. Couples United States of America, April 17, 2014
Lots of Weddings, Couldn't Use Pool

Pool, views, staff
6.3
The infinity pool on the grounds is one of the best parts of this hotel, though we couldn't use it past 4pm any of the days we stayed due to large tourist/destination wedding parties. The place is located right above Single Fin, an amazing bar where you can watch the sunset and listen to good music - except even that was sometimes drowned out by cheesy wedding music. The hotel was a bit more tired than we anticipated, though you can't complain about the views and the incredibly friendly staff. If we had to do it again, we would probably stay one night here and then just use the choice location to go find a room at one of the many cliffside hostels/rooms and stay there the rest of the time. The hostel rooms are cheaper and their views are even better (lots of the Blue Point rooms don't have views of the water), but often don't have websites or the savvy to be on Agoda or booking.com.
Giovanni A. Couples Australia, April 15, 2014
The loaction was stunning, food was so, so, rooms

location, location, location
3.7
I travel a lot and was a Qantas steward for 12 years and rarely in my travels have I stayed in such a run down, smelly hotel. DELUXE is supposed to mean "Pretty Good" in my language but in this case it meant "Grubby and Smelly" The smell of sewerage was pretty strong as you entered the room. My wife was so looking forward to a few nice relaxing days but was uptight for most of the stay and because of the state of the hotel she certainly did not enjoy the stay. Water from the tap was very salty and smelly as well. Could not brush your teeth in it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel BaliBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - VillaBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - VillaBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - VillaBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - LobbyBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - VillaBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - ExteriorBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - InteriorBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - ExteriorBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - BathroomBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C03