Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel

Jl. Labuansait, Pecatu, Jimbaran Bay, Uluwatu, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Villa Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Villa Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Villa Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Lobby Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Villa Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Exterior Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Interior
Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Exterior Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Bathroom Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Uluwatu Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1344 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1344)
Sort by:
Denise S. Couples Malaysia, July 3, 2014
Chapel was really Beautiful with great pool.

Blue Chapel, Pools & beach view
6.7
My stay was super short so generally was ok..not managed to have breakfast. Chapel rent for pre wedding photo shooting was expensive. Bathroom was abit old. Insufficient light along the way to hotel room. Wedding staff Widya was friendly. ☺️ A nice hotel. Would come back for my next stay.
Pengzhou L. Couples China, June 29, 2014
fantastic

location, pool, location and pool
8.3
Dear all, I mean, seriously, for that location and that pool and that little money, what else you expect? I would like to choose this hotel again if @ the same rate, even only for the view and the pool~
Amy O. Couples Australia, June 27, 2014
Overpriced, extremely uncomfortable bed. Unhelpful

Infinity pool
3.7
Xiaoqian Z. Couples China, June 27, 2014
The view is very good. But room should be cleaned.

spectacular scene, beautiful beach, nice pool
8.3
The experience is great.
Thomas L. Couples Australia, June 26, 2014
Worst hotel I've ever stayed at.

the main pool
3.7
Wouldn't stay that this hotel again even if it was free. Go for the day and swim in there pool. The only good thing was the main pool others had fish swimming in them. Do not stay.
Michelle M. Families with older children Australia, June 25, 2014
location is the higlight and the beautiful gardens

location,view gardens
8
A moment captured in time. Unsurpassed view and location.
Nora M. Families with young children Singapore, June 20, 2014
Stunning sunset

Sunset, excellent infinity pool and total relaxation
8.3
Stay was great! Love the sunset view. Simply stunning! Resort sits on top of a cliff and the view of the beach is amazing. We had a nice time just by lazing in the infinity pool but it could get overcrowded at times. Staff should be more attentive though.
Stephanie S. Solo travelers Australia, June 19, 2014
Beautiful, clean and allround great experience

The scenic swimming pool, friendly staff and clean and comfortable rooms
9
I went to Blue Point Villas and Spa Hotel with my best friend in June. We absolutely loved our stay in Uluwatu. Everything was so close to the hotel, the beach and the restaurant were beautiful. When we wanted to go elsewhere there were easy to access transport services. The room was great, very comfortable, clean and cosy. For the price, this hotel is very good value for money. We will definitely return in the future.
Johan O. Couples Sweden, June 18, 2014
Dated hotel - although good experience

Great Pool, ok room
6.3
After having been upgraded as a result of a broken toilet at the first room we had a more than decent stay at Blue Point. The hotel gives a very worn expression and the staff seem to have forgotten what it is like to give service. Friendly, but not knowing what service is. The Villa we finally stayed at was big, with a great bathroom, but the cleanliness was not at all satisfactory.
Weijie S. Groups China, June 18, 2014
Great view but poor room condition

Nice sunset watching spot. amazing pool. Friendly reception
7
Well We stayed at this hotel for 2 days and we only satisfy with the beautiful view of Hotel but nothing else. Well the room condition was bad and facality were run down.staffs were not very helpful. Reception was quite nice as he helped us for recharging local sim card. Well Hotel itself is worth to go and have a look. I guess one day staying will be definetely enough.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel BaliBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - VillaBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - VillaBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - VillaBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - LobbyBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - VillaBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - ExteriorBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - InteriorBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - ExteriorBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - BathroomBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C01