or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel

Jl. Labuansait, Pecatu, Jimbaran Bay, Uluwatu, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Villa Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Villa Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Villa Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Lobby Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Villa Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Exterior Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Interior
Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Exterior Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Bathroom Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Uluwatu Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1416 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1416)
Sort by:
Lee C. Groups Malaysia, October 7, 2014
Nice hotel

Sea view, Nice Church, Swimming Pool
6.3
Overall is nice, but too bad, the Room condition not that good. The room seems old.
Zhiyi Y. Couples China, October 5, 2014
price is fair

pool breakfast garden
7.7
Generally, the villa was spacious and good, but the inner layout was not perfect. The first floor is a balcony and there is no lockable door between ground floor and first floor. Also I did not like the layout that making the bed facing the front door of the room. All these make me feel unsafe and I did not sleep well that night.
Kejun M. Couples China, October 1, 2014
Not as good as its famous fame

The swimming pool is quite nice
5.7
Famous with its nice swimming pool, it's really good. Except that, not quite good. facilities are a little bit old. Staff looks unhappy.
Choi W. Couples Hong Kong, September 28, 2014
Good

Location is not good but the view is very good
7.7
Lee S. Couples Malaysia, September 28, 2014
Room

The Room need maintanance.
7.3
The view very nice,only the room a bit disappointed.
Lai P. Families with young children Malaysia, September 19, 2014
wedding celebration and staycation

view, swimming pool and food
6.3
Room a bit run down, need renovation.
Sok K. Couples Malaysia, September 17, 2014
good exterior, thumbs down interior

Amazing views, overlooking Uluwatu, nice staff
3.7
The exterior of the hotel is stunning. Main pool overlooking of Uluwatu & Padang-Padang beach. However, room is totally old, rundown. Renovation needed. Cleanliness of the room have to be improved tremendously. Is not value for money.
Shauna V. Families with young children Australia, September 12, 2014
Amazing Views

Views, Villa, Staff
9
We stayed in a two bedroom villa and it was amazing. A very chilled out, relaxed atmosphere and the views from the main pool were breathtaking. Having breakfast in the restaurant over looking the surf was a fabulous way to start the day. We travelled with 3 young children and they had an amazing time. Can't fault it and would definately return, but i would recommend paying the extra for the villa :) love, love, loved it
Kerri H. Families with older children Australia, September 9, 2014
LOVED THE LOCATION

LOCATION,POOL, OVERLOOKING ULUWATU
7
I always like to stay here, this is my 7th time. Location is wonderful, love the pool! Rooms are a bit tired and need maintaining, bathrooms need a good scrub. If there is a wedding, in this case they close the pool early and send you down the a small pool. Top saltwater pool was not running and not clean. 7 wedding were on here the next morning, but this is nice to watch. Pool guys are very friendly and helpful. Staff at Reception are nice, bellboys, well need a smile. Overall I still like to come here and stay, its beautiful location
Jacqui S. Couples Australia, September 9, 2014
Disappointed

we booked the hotel for the pool which unfortunately we couldnt use!
7.3
Our stay at Blue Point was to be the final night of a two week trip. We had been on the road and were looking forward to one final sunset by the pool. Not five minutes after we had finally made our way poolside were we told to leave as the entire pool was closed for a wedding. THE ENTIRE POOL! I think this is an appalling situation for guests and one gentlemen I spoke to said this was the fourth wedding in three days. Upon requesting our money back we were told this was not possible and the manager was in a meeting. It was a bitter end to our trip.. we were eventually shown another dirty pool!.. some time later we were upgraded which was fine but the point was that we booked the hotel on the one and only proviso that we could hang by the pool!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel BaliBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - VillaBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - VillaBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - VillaBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - LobbyBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - VillaBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - ExteriorBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - InteriorBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - ExteriorBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - BathroomBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A04