Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel

Jl. Labuansait, Pecatu, Uluwatu, Bali, Indonesia 80364 (Show on map)

Book now!

Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Sunset Main Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Sunset Main Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Sunset Main Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Blue Point Beach Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Exterior Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Villa Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Villa Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Villa Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Lobby Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Villa
Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Exterior Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Interior Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Bathroom Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Sunset Main Pool (Dinner) Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Blue Point Terrace (RCLD) Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Blue Point Restaurant (RCLD) Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Sunset Main Pool (Party) Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Blue Point Restaurant Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Top Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Sunset Main Pool
Area: Uluwatu Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 1553 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1553)
Sort by:
Chee H. Couples Malaysia, April 6, 2015
not as ggod as expectation

sea view, swimming pool
4
the room is a bit old, smelly and not much facilities except swimming pool. I believe it is a nice hotel previously, but not well maintenance. toilet is smelly and dirty. I think they just concentrate on swimming pool and the chapel for wedding purpose. not nice for stay.
Jian H. Solo travelers China, April 4, 2015
the swiming pool and the view was amazing

the view and the swimming pool
6.3
Rhiannon L. Couples Australia, April 4, 2015
Incredible and alluring location

View. Pool. Gardens
7.7
Stay was short and super sweet
Tiong Y. Couples Malaysia, March 24, 2015
Big Space but Old Furniture

view,swimming pool,Big room
6
Big room, But Bathtub was broken also. Old Furniture. Others quite nice...
Esther L. Groups United Kingdom, March 23, 2015
Fantastic views, shame about the room

View, swimming pool and cocktails
6.3
The hotel itself is in a fantastic location but I feel that the deluxe room we had was not of the standard expected. The room garden was poorly kept with no view. The bathroom was dark and smelly. I would expect more for a 4 star hotel and the price I paid.
Mitchell Y. Solo travelers Australia, March 19, 2015
Great spot , poor conditions in rooms lack cleanli

The pool the view and the surf
5.7
Was good if you surf or just want to lay around pool !! Food was poor and so was the state of the rooms we booked if it wasn't for my friend wanting a refund and them upgrading our rooms it would have been a stay !!
Hoo H. Groups Malaysia, March 16, 2015
The toilet too smelly & air conditioning noisy

Scenery & swimming pool
4
Very dirty & toilet smelly & air conditioning noisy & bathub got insects
Kim K. Groups Italy, March 10, 2015
Run down hotel in disperate need of refurbishment

Location, views,
3.7
I was pleased I only booked one night at the Blue Point hotel, I couldn't have stayed a day longer. The area is great the views from the hotel fantastic but we felt that, after having stayed at some truly beautiful hotels in Bali and Lombok during our 17 days holiday, at really good rate, cheaper than the Blue Point and having experienced the best possible service, treated like royalties in mesmerising resorts, so cheap but at the same time comfortable and clean and great food, great spas, we thought the Blue Point was such a let down. My friend and I work in the Travel Industry and we normally stay in 5 or 6 hotel around the world every month. We know what hotel should offer to their guests and when they are well or badly managed. This one really needs a change of management and a thorough refurbishment. Everything is dated seventies style! The food is disgusting and left too long in the heat. Our room was upgraded from a Standard to a Superior but there was nothing Superior about it. It had a Jacuzzi tub that seemed to be a good idea until it was turned on. There must have been stagnant water in the water Jets as once turned on the smell of drains was unbearable. I heard from the staff that many of the guests complained about the poor standard in general not to mention the food and the cost of it.
Dewi R. Couples Indonesia, March 9, 2015
only can enjoy the pool

pool, breakfast, and location
4.3
The rooms are not worth the price we paid. We were given a room on the bottom floor and there was a foul smell so we asked to be moved to another room. Fortunately our request can be granted. Staff at the front did not respond kindly when we asked to be given a room with a good view, and the bell boy brought our suitcases in a rude manner. will not return to this hotel.
Karen B. Couples Australia, March 8, 2015
Friendly staff and beautiful grounds

Affordable, clean and friendly staff
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Sunset Main PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Blue Point Bay Villas & SpaBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Sunset Main PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Sunset Main PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Sunset Main PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Blue Point BeachBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - ExteriorBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - VillaBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - VillaBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - VillaBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - LobbyBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - VillaBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - ExteriorBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - InteriorBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - BathroomBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Sunset Main Pool (Dinner)Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Blue Point Terrace (RCLD)Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Blue Point Restaurant (RCLD)Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Sunset Main Pool (Party)Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Blue Point RestaurantBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Top PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Sunset Main PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Ocean Front Presidential VillaBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - 1BR Two Storey VillaBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Blue Point Chapel (Daylight Wedding)Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Sunset Main Pool (Wedding)Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Junior SuiteBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Garden View Presidential VillaBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - 1BR Jacuzzi VillaBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Blue Point Chapel (Sunset Wedding)Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Ocean Front Honeymoon Villa

Customer Reviews - Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08