or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel

Jl. Labuansait, Pecatu, Jimbaran Bay, Uluwatu, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Villa Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Villa Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Villa Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Lobby Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Villa Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Exterior Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Interior
Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Exterior Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Bathroom Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Uluwatu Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1311 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1311)
Sort by:
Heidi C. Couples Australia, May 21, 2014
very overpriced and in need of a good clean up

the view, the pool and the bed
6.7
It was ok
Thais G. Couples Australia, May 19, 2014
Amazing location but outdated hotel and dirty room

Amazing location and swimming pool overlooking Uluwatu
5
It was a very enjoyable stay, very close to Uluwatu. From the swimming pool we could see the surf and amazing waves! But hotel is really outdated and room was quite dirty.
Kayley H. Couples China, May 17, 2014
nice sea view

good location
5.3
Hotel is too old without closely maintenance, no expectations except very nice ocean view
Yulong L. Families with older children China, May 12, 2014
Good but could be better

Endless swimming pool, close to uluwatu temple
8.7
It was my second time staying here. The pool was fantastic and the food was good. I like it providing free shuttle service from the hotel to uluwatu temple. The staff here were generally friendly, though not all are good at English. The only drawback is there are so many people taking photo around the pool (including pre-wedding photoshoot), making it a bit annoyed for people who want to swim at relax.
Jiayun Y. Couples China, May 11, 2014
It's a good place to stay!

Great service,clean,beautiful scenery
9
Monica R. Families with older children Australia, May 5, 2014
Spectacular and exclusive sunset views

Location, Pool, Service
7
Amanda R. Families with young children Australia, May 3, 2014
Overpriced, run down hotel

The view, swimming pool and the view
5.7
You stay at this hotel for the view only. It's pretty much in the middle of nowhere. Hotel is very run down and could do with lots of maintenance in the gardens, updating rooms etc. Only stayed one night, glad we went but wouldnt bother again. You're paying for the view, not any quality services or features.
Thomas G. Couples Australia, April 29, 2014
Fantastic View and Pool, Average Rooms

Pool, View, Sunsets
7
We had a 35hr transit from New York to Bali, and the first hour or so in Bali couldn't have gone worse. The hotel forgot? or possibly didn't bother (this is what I chose to assume) to send a transfer vehicle, which was the last thing we wanted to deal with after that long stuck on a plane/in airports. We took a cab (about 1hr15m from Denpasar Airport), and upon arrival we were obviously fairly upset about the missing transfer, and the hotel refused responsibility for it, even though i had received a confirmation email, promising a transfer. We asked for cash for the cab/transfers to our next hotel and they argued and argued that they were not responsible. We are not the sort to lose sleep over something this trivial, so we got over it. We were shown to our room, which was roughly $220 a night (very pricey for Bali, as I'm sure you know), and that is when the next disappointment occurred. We had a Junior Suite, which I think is the second best room available, and the bathroom was filthy. All we wanted was a good shower after nearly 40 hours in transit, and the shower didn't work, just the bathtub (not big enough for 2). The bathtub looked like someone had washed a muddy dog in it. The blinds were moldy and broken, so we had to use rubber bands in a last ditch Macgyver-esqueJ effort to let the sun in. Just for the record, we are in our late 20's, and used to taking very budget holidays, so this kind of thing rarely upsets me, but paying this kind of money for this kind of service was very disappointing. We tied these feelings down to jet lag, and went to the pool. That was when we started smiling. This is what we were paying for. The pool has got to be the best pool I have ever had the pleasure to swim in. The view is breathtaking - a true postcard experience. I would recommend this place to couples, and small groups, but take the cleanliness standards with a pinch of salt, as in my opinion, you are paying for the view, not the room.
Huiling C. Groups China, April 29, 2014
terrible hotel condition, dirty, old.

only the sightseeing worth staying in this hotel
3.3
if you are interest the swimming pool & the glass church then you stay one night here, otherwise it is no worthy staying here.
Kai Y. Couples Hong Kong, April 23, 2014
Good view

Good view, Good Location, Budget
8
Good..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel BaliBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - VillaBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - VillaBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - VillaBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - LobbyBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - VillaBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - ExteriorBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - InteriorBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - ExteriorBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - BathroomBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C08