Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel

Jl. Labuansait, Pecatu, Uluwatu, Bali, Indonesia 80364 (Show on map)

Book now!

Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Sunset Main Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Sunset Main Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Sunset Main Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Blue Point Beach (Paradise’s Surfing Point) Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Exterior Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Villa Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Villa Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Villa Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Lobby Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Villa
Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Exterior Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Interior Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Bathroom Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Sunset Main Pool (Dinner) Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Blue Point Terrace (RCLD) Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Blue Point Restaurant (RCLD) Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Sunset Main Pool (Party) Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Blue Point Restaurant Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Top Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Sunset Main Pool
Area: Uluwatu Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 1587 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1587)
Sort by:
Gobi K. Families with young children India, May 4, 2015
swimming pool view, staff at restaurant is excell

not satisfied for spending 1400000 /night..
6
Stayed for 2 nights in 1 bedroom villa storey , a.c. not working properly. Water leakage from a.c pouring in walking area. The balcony is dusty , seems like not cleaned for long time. overall not satisfied for spending 1400000 /night..
Report this review
Sonia L. Business travelers China, May 2, 2015
It's nice

1.beautiful pool ! 2: easy to see sunset ! 3:nice beach for surfing !
8.3
It's fine be in villa ! A quite place , nice to spend ur leisure time !
Report this review
Danny D. Couples Malaysia, April 28, 2015
Ocean view stay

pool, food and view
7.3
Report this review
Michael P. Families with young children Australia, April 25, 2015
Awesome location but that's it. Rest is bad

Location. Size of room. Can't think of a third
4.7
We travelled around and stayed at 6 places. This was the worst. Location is amazing. The resort is run down. Our villa had broken/snapped doors so anyone could open it, hence no security. Broken blinds so anyone could see in, broken shower head, no mattress in the cot. We got upgraded as we're about to leave to pool villa on cliff. Room still ordinary for the price. The breakfast was simple and not very nice. This place needs a massive renovation. We expected a lot and happy we only spent 3 days here. Went to Rimba after and that was amazing. Similar price and 50 times better in every aspect.
Report this review
Elizabeth B. Families with young children Brazil, April 25, 2015
It could be better

Swimming pool, location and staffs
8.7
The hotel is absolutely beautiful but the vila we stayed was falling apart specially the bathroom which it was a bit disgusting! They need a lot of maintenance asap!!!
Report this review
Luah K. Groups Singapore, April 20, 2015
The only saving grace is the beautiful pool

The only best thing about this hotel is the pool. That's it.
5.7
We only enjoyed the pool. The room is old and not very clean. Floor is sticky and toilet, bed frames and mattresses are old and not well maintained or replaced with new ones. Body feel itchy in the room. Below average customer services for the the hotel staff as most of them look sullen and seem like chores for them when we approached them for assistance. The only saving grace is really just the pool and the staff at the pool are more friendly and approachable than the hotel staff manning the concierge. We would only recommend staying one night for the pool.
Report this review
Rohan S. Couples Australia, April 16, 2015
Great location pity about cleanliness

Pool, view, location
5.7
Dead toad under bed with all other rubbish, bathrooms stink and show of mould. Walls and ceiling falling apart. Out dated
Report this review
James S. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 14, 2015
Suitable for meditation

quiet difficult public transport
6.7
The location is far away from the main road there is no public transport but the scenary is awesome and fascinating
Report this review
Rachael W. Couples United States of America, April 14, 2015
Disgustingly Filthy

View that's it
4.3
Stay was ok it is a filthy hotel and the only place out of four that I got bed bugs. The food is average and the rooms are beyond filthy. Mold on walls and cobwebs in even the showers. It is gross. View is good but not worth the risk. Just visit for a day and pay for the pool vs staying the night. Was very disappointed.
Report this review
Annemarie B. Solo travelers Australia, April 12, 2015
Scenic but needs work

I adore the infinity pool, and love lounging there for the day and watching the sunset. It's stunning.
7.7
I booked the deluxe room, it's in fact polar opposite. The villa rooms are much better and at least the aircon works. I find the staff are very approachable and always trying to accommodate if you are unhappy with their rooms. I would stay again only if I stayed in a villa.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Sunset Main PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Blue Point Bay Villas & SpaBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Sunset Main PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Sunset Main PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Sunset Main PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Blue Point Beach (Paradise’s Surfing Point)Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - ExteriorBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - VillaBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - VillaBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - VillaBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - LobbyBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - VillaBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - ExteriorBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - InteriorBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - BathroomBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Sunset Main Pool (Dinner)Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Blue Point Terrace (RCLD)Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Blue Point Restaurant (RCLD)Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Sunset Main Pool (Party)Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Blue Point RestaurantBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Top PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Sunset Main PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Ocean Front Presidential VillaBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - 1BR Two Storey VillaBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Blue Point Chapel (Daylight Wedding)Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Sunset Main Pool (Wedding)Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Junior SuiteBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Garden View Presidential VillaBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - 1BR Jacuzzi VillaBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Blue Point Chapel (Sunset Wedding)Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Ocean Front Honeymoon Villa

Customer Reviews - Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04