Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel

Jl. Labuansait, Pecatu, Uluwatu, Bali, Indonesia 80364 (Show on map)

Book now!

Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Sunset Main Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Sunset Main Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Sunset Main Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Blue Point Beach (Paradise’s Surfing Point) Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Exterior Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Villa Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Villa Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Villa Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Lobby Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Villa
Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Exterior Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Interior Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Bathroom Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Sunset Main Pool (Dinner) Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Blue Point Terrace (RCLD) Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Blue Point Restaurant (RCLD) Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Sunset Main Pool (Party) Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Blue Point Restaurant Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Top Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Sunset Main Pool
Area: Uluwatu Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 1607 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1607)
Sort by:
Rafael A. Solo travelers Brazil, June 8, 2015
Poor

Ocean view anda spa.
4.7
Poor because of not Good relatioship of front desk manager - afternoon
Report this review
Paul O. Couples Ireland, June 7, 2015
The room was dirty,

Shorts to small for the bed, room dirty, needs tlc ,
6.3
The view was amazing and that was the only good point the hotel has
Report this review
Rui Y. Couples Singapore, June 6, 2015
Very run down hotel

Location
4.7
Room very run down, towels dirty, water from tap was salty, buses & buses of chinese nationality arriving everyday to use the pool. We stayed here last year and it wasn't as bad as this year. If not for the location as my husband surfs, we will not stay here anymore.
Report this review
Katie G. Couples New Zealand, May 31, 2015
Anniversary stay

The swimming pool over looking the ocean, the location to uluwatu itself, view from breakfast
6
It was pleasant really enjoyed the pool main reason to visit spend all afternoon there but was very let down when went to the room it was out dated, mouldy, I woke up in the morning all blocked from the mouldy air in the room, the shower was salt water I wanted to get the saltyness of the day off me so didn't feel clean, I've always wanted to stay at blue point and choose this for a special aniverery night but was so disappointed this pace needs a total re vamp so out dated and I wouldn't stay there again.
Report this review
Michael B. Families with older children South Africa, May 26, 2015
Accommodation

Position, Staff
8
This was our third stay at the hotel. The staff are amazing and the rooms comfortable. Bathrooms and gardens need attention. I will however definitely stay at the Blue Point Villas again.
Report this review
Balqis I. Groups Indonesia, May 21, 2015
my stay

infinite pool, near single fin
4.7
Report this review
Jack W. Couples Australia, May 18, 2015
Dirty.

Position.
5
The hotel looks and feels like one of saddam hussiens deserted castles. Everything looks opulent from a distance. However when with 20 feet everything is falling apart. The walls,towels, toilets and even our staircase was one the verge of giving way. We couldn't even get upstairs.
Report this review
Josh A. Couples Australia, May 16, 2015
filthy room

location, view, security
5
spectacular view, great location however, the room was filthy. i was able to scrape dirt and scum off the bathroom walls. the list of defects too numerous to list.
Report this review
Ivana K. Solo travelers Serbian, May 10, 2015
I will recommend to everyone. Everything was great

Best view ever. Food. Comfort.
8.7
It was a great experience and I am very happy that I was so lucky to be there.
Report this review
Bronson M. Couples United States of America, May 9, 2015
Surfer's Hotel

Location, staff, pool!
7.3
Nice. Perfect for before and after surfing Uluwatu.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Sunset Main PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Blue Point Bay Villas & SpaBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Sunset Main PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Sunset Main PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Sunset Main PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Blue Point Beach (Paradise’s Surfing Point)Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - ExteriorBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - VillaBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - VillaBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - VillaBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - LobbyBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - VillaBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - ExteriorBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - InteriorBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - BathroomBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Sunset Main Pool (Dinner)Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Blue Point Terrace (RCLD)Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Blue Point Restaurant (RCLD)Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Sunset Main Pool (Party)Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Blue Point RestaurantBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Top PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Sunset Main PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Ocean Front Presidential VillaBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - 1Bedroom Two Storey VillaBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Blue Point Chapel (Daylight Wedding)Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Sunset Main Pool (Wedding)Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Junior SuiteBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Garden View Presidential VillaBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - 1Bedroom Jacuzzi VillaBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Blue Point Chapel (Sunset Wedding)Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Ocean Front Honeymoon Villa

Customer Reviews - Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01