or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel

Jl. Labuansait, Pecatu, Jimbaran Bay, Uluwatu, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Villa Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Villa Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Villa Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Lobby Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Villa Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Exterior Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Interior
Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Exterior Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Bathroom Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Uluwatu Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1275 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1275)
Sort by:
Serina K. Groups Australia, April 13, 2014
amazing views & great for pool side relaxation

view, pool & the amazing bathroom
8.3
very relaxing, I'd stay there again. The food and hot water pressure/quality could be improved.
Serina K. Groups Australia, April 12, 2014
Pool with a View!

the pool, cocktails & the amazing bathroom
8.7
Overall very enjoyable. The restaurant food and hot water quality could be improved.
Kerri H. Couples Australia, April 6, 2014
Blue Point is in an unbelievable spot, so nice!

Location, Pool, Over looking pool to ocean
7
Liked our stay here, I have been here before, but was on our Honeymoon this time. Blue Point is getting a little run down and needs a lot of revamping. Porters need to be more outgoing and smile. Staff seem to be a little unhappy here these days.. Rooms should be updated as they are tired and showing a lot of wear and tear.. Blue Point is still a lovely place to stay
Alex C. Couples United Kingdom, April 3, 2014
Great for couples and surfing

Nice pool, gardens and sunset, and excellent surf break
6.3
Yozefine C. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 24, 2014
Nice hotel with amazing view

pool view, food, clean hotel
8.7
Was amazed with the pool view especially during sunset... Nice foods with mix local and west variance...
Shuyang Q. Couples China, March 13, 2014
First night in Bali, it is not a bad start.

Free WIFI, nice swimming pool, Room or villa is spacious
6
Got a free upgrade, spacious room. but properties lack of maintainance.
Nagasubramaniam K. Families with young children India, March 10, 2014
A soothing stay in a serene atmosphere

Beach, swimming pool, garden
8.3
It was good, decent breakfast, nice rooms (except for the doors, could not open and close properly), ocean horizon swimming pool.
Michael K. Couples United Kingdom, March 9, 2014
The stay was good

view, swimming pool, staff
7.3
My stay was very good, the view from the infinity pool overlooking the ocean was fantastic. The staff were very attentive and nothing was too much trouble for them. The rooms require decorating as the villa I stayed in is dated, however they are very well designed. There were bars located down the cliff face to towards the beach and these were easily accesible and welcoming. I would stay here again!!
Weifeng X. Couples China, March 8, 2014
nice hotel but room is quiet not good

view,swimming pool
4.3
i ask a servant to call a taxi for me, but the servant heslfe to drive me there which cost me 20 dollars, finally found out that it only costs 10 dollars if i take a blue bird taxi.
Tamar L. Families with young children Australia, March 4, 2014
Awesome swimming pool

Pool, restraunts, sunset
9.3
Staff were very friendly and helpful. We had a great time sunset was beautiful every night from the restraunts, the infinity pool is amazing set on the cliff. Travelled with our 1 year old and he had a great time in the pool every day

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel BaliBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - VillaBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - VillaBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - VillaBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - LobbyBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - VillaBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - ExteriorBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - InteriorBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - ExteriorBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - BathroomBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A08