or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel

Jl. Labuansait, Pecatu, Jimbaran Bay, Uluwatu, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Villa Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Villa Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Villa Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Lobby Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Villa Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Exterior Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Interior
Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Exterior Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Bathroom Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Uluwatu Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1384 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1384)
Sort by:
Logan T. Couples Canada, November 14, 2014
Amazing pool, great location

Pool, location, villa
7.7
Amazing pool! Great location. Highly recommend this hotel. It is a bit dated and could use some upkeep. We stayed in a villa which was fine for the cost.
Linda F. Couples Australia, November 10, 2014
best sun sets

pool pool pool
8
The views are awesome. From the pool .. Rooms are big and clean .shower water smelt very bad ...meals are ok ...
Fabianne F. Families with young children Thailand, November 4, 2014
No need to leave the hotel

1. Our room was upgraded. 2. Beautiful infinity pool with amazing views. 3. Friendly staff
8.7
Perfect. Baby friendly. We visited Single Fin bar where the music was great. Started each day with the buffet breakfast and then spent the rest of our day lazing by the pool. Friendly happy staff! We will go again
Sean D. Couples Australia, November 4, 2014
Location Only

Location Pool Location
6.7
The place was comfortable but old and tired and in need of some maintenance. You are only paying for location and the pool which is unbeatable.
Robert P. Couples United Kingdom, October 31, 2014
Great hotel, but unhelpful check in staff

Room, Location and Swimming Pool
9
Had a great 2 days here, the location is perfect, for relaxing and surfing. Room was good shame about our bath not working properly. Only downside the staff were quite unhelpful checking in and out. BUt overall a very good time here.
Norma B. Groups Australia, October 31, 2014
My Stay

View, facilities and friendly staff
8.7
We were at the resort a week and it was really nice. The food was great, especially the breakfast in the morning. The rooms were ok, although we had a bit of mould and the air conditioner was not working properly. When I told them I could not sleep properly because of the lack of airconditioning they upgraded me to a really lovely room with a spa and glass bathroom, so I cannot complain. The staff were really friendly and the pool was just lovely. The location on the beach was glorious with the view superb.
Megawati W. Couples Indonesia, October 31, 2014
-

Old hotel
4
Martin C. Couples Australia, October 28, 2014
No

Pool view and beer
9
Very good
Pertiwi A. Families with older children Indonesia, October 27, 2014
Good location but poor service

Location
5
I expect more with the rate
Nicola D. Couples Australia, October 26, 2014
Great location, terrible room

It's location, pool and the view from the pool
4.7
Great location and nice to lie by the pool with the view. The rooms are dated, dirty and the air conditioner isn't excellent. The bathrooms are quite bad. The breakfast was pretty terrible- better to pay $5 and get breakfast at a nearby warung. The food for dinner and lunch was also pretty terrible. You essentially pay for the view, the pool and the location. For these reasons I would stay here again, but you won't spend anytime in your room or anywhere else in the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel BaliBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - VillaBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - VillaBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - VillaBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - LobbyBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - VillaBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - ExteriorBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - InteriorBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - ExteriorBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - BathroomBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C07