or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel

Jl. Labuansait, Pecatu, Jimbaran Bay, Uluwatu, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Villa Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Villa Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Villa Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Lobby Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Villa Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Exterior Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Interior
Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Exterior Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Bathroom Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Uluwatu Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1466 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1466)
Sort by:
Bin W. Couples China, February 25, 2015
Good pool and location, spacious villa

wonderful pool, beautiful chapel, spacious 2-storey villa
9
the pool is wonderful, I spend a couple of hours at this pool, swimming, take photos. There are weddings in the chapel next to the pool. The restaurant also has a good view. The 2-story villa are spacious. The staffs are friendly, they help me rent a half day chartered car. But the room is not maintained very well, not clean.
Tao H. Couples China, February 22, 2015
Too poor to image
2
1.This hotel is very noisy. 2.You should pay more than US$300 if you want take photos wearing wedding suits even you take photos by yourslf. 3.The swimming pool and church are locked every time all for charge of the wedding photo taker. 4.One time we take normal photos in the villa area, a staff came suddenly and drived us out in very rude way. There was no sign of padlock, and didnt got in the room just the yard. 5.There room is vert dirty, damp and panting peel off. We found some cockrouch in the bathroom if we can upload the pics
Renhu C. Families with young children Singapore, February 21, 2015
Regret booking Blue Point

Main pool's view.
6.7
the facilities was very old, room doesn't smell very good. Staff very friendly. Hotel spa very expensive, I never try that in hotel, but do try outside. The hotel restaurant food just so so. Nothing special. Won't book again.
Brad C. Couples Australia, February 12, 2015
Bali

View spa villa
7.3
Good
Cindy N. Couples Australia, February 3, 2015
Fabulous location , run down resort

The pool has the best view, for surfers the location is ideal. The cliff offers a great village type atmosphere with great bars, cafés and restaurants .
6.3
This resort could be 5 star if it was maintained. Badly needs TLC everywhere. Mould, flaky paint, overgrown gardens, stained linen and discolored towels. This seems to be a very popular place for young Japanese getting married and the white chapel beside the pool is immaculate , holding 3-4 weddings a day. Bus loads of Japanese visit daily. However if you are visiting because of the location and pool and only sleeping in the room then this place is fine. I'd stay here again however I do hope they do some maintenance soon.
Tee H. Couples Malaysia, January 22, 2015
Nice hotel

Nice pool and view
8.3
The location of hotel was okay near to the beach, the pool was great and love it so much..u can enjoy the sunset while swimming at the pool with great music plays by Single Fin bars just below the pool..the breakfast was good and nice, but ants is an issue..I just leave my eyes on my drinks for 5 minutes and it is already full of ants..the room is okay, bed was comfortable, but the air-cond is noisy and not coolling, which I'm not satisfy with it..the tap water was in Yellow colour sometime..rooms would need some renovation..
James M. Couples Australia, January 19, 2015
Standard room was not clean, stained linen, mould

Pool, location nothing else
4.3
Very disappointing, whilst staff upgraded us to villa with our disgust in the uncleanliness of our standard room, the villa looked better but still not cleaned to a good enough standard. Breakfast was awful. Pool nice that's it.
Jo-Anne F. Solo travelers Australia, January 18, 2015
Amazing pool & location

Pool, view and landscaped gardens
6.3
This hotel needs a refurbishment. Pool and wedding venue are both gorgeous. Rooms are not well kept. Paint & plaster peeling, dimly lit, terrible hair drier, all the blinds need replacing and the open air bits upstairs are dusty & crumbling and all the wildlife at night messes on all the floor & furniture. But what can you expect for $100 AUD? Great location. Food for breakfast was very average. It needs a make over but the bones of it are good and it's close to Single Fin Bar.
Oded N. Couples United States of America, January 16, 2015
Great location, terrible rooms

Location and swimming pool
6.7
Good stay but the room was extraordinarily disappointing with the bathroom a debacle. Worn and dilapidated the place is old. If it weren't for the swimming pool, the location, and the discounted room rate, we would have left.
Giuliano S. Couples Brazil, January 15, 2015
The hotel need renovation.

The view, the pool and the sunset.
5.7
The hotel needs renovations, too expensive for what it has to offer, poor breakfast, expensive massage services, what the same moment that can have a good staff also have a bad one and you won't find a great diversity on guests from around the world, much of the hotel was taken by Chinese guest groups and wedding ceremony's.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel BaliBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - VillaBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - VillaBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - VillaBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - LobbyBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - VillaBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - ExteriorBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - InteriorBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - ExteriorBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - BathroomBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C05