Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel

Jl. Labuansait, Pecatu, Jimbaran Bay, Uluwatu, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Villa Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Villa Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Villa Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Lobby Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Villa Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Exterior Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Interior
Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Exterior Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Bathroom Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Uluwatu Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1509 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1509)
Sort by:
Rohan S. Couples Australia, April 16, 2015
Great location pity about cleanliness

Pool, view, location
5.7
Dead toad under bed with all other rubbish, bathrooms stink and show of mould. Walls and ceiling falling apart. Out dated
James S. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 14, 2015
Suitable for meditation

quiet difficult public transport
6.7
The location is far away from the main road there is no public transport but the scenary is awesome and fascinating
Annemarie B. Solo travelers Australia, April 12, 2015
Scenic but needs work

I adore the infinity pool, and love lounging there for the day and watching the sunset. It's stunning.
7.7
I booked the deluxe room, it's in fact polar opposite. The villa rooms are much better and at least the aircon works. I find the staff are very approachable and always trying to accommodate if you are unhappy with their rooms. I would stay again only if I stayed in a villa.
Tobias F. Couples Switzerland, April 11, 2015
the Best years are Zone at least fine years ago

the viel from the pool Ontologie the oben ist nice
4.3
The hotel is not well maintained, it seems being Cash out. Breakfast is with little choice options for the menue are also limited. It is not really clean, even though it is in a very remote corner of Bali there are Activision whatsoever offenen. Prices for tourists are too high (e.g. For a driver). Its all about milking the cow as long as possible.
Carolyn C. Families with older children Australia, April 10, 2015
The location is stunning but the rooms are old .

Location location location
6.3
Chee H. Couples Malaysia, April 6, 2015
not as ggod as expectation

sea view, swimming pool
4
the room is a bit old, smelly and not much facilities except swimming pool. I believe it is a nice hotel previously, but not well maintenance. toilet is smelly and dirty. I think they just concentrate on swimming pool and the chapel for wedding purpose. not nice for stay.
Rhiannon L. Couples Australia, April 4, 2015
Incredible and alluring location

View. Pool. Gardens
7.7
Stay was short and super sweet
Tiong Y. Couples Malaysia, March 24, 2015
Big Space but Old Furniture

view,swimming pool,Big room
6
Big room, But Bathtub was broken also. Old Furniture. Others quite nice...
Esther L. Groups United Kingdom, March 23, 2015
Fantastic views, shame about the room

View, swimming pool and cocktails
6.3
The hotel itself is in a fantastic location but I feel that the deluxe room we had was not of the standard expected. The room garden was poorly kept with no view. The bathroom was dark and smelly. I would expect more for a 4 star hotel and the price I paid.
Mitchell Y. Solo travelers Australia, March 19, 2015
Great spot , poor conditions in rooms lack cleanli

The pool the view and the surf
5.7
Was good if you surf or just want to lay around pool !! Food was poor and so was the state of the rooms we booked if it wasn't for my friend wanting a refund and them upgrading our rooms it would have been a shit stay !!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel BaliBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - VillaBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - VillaBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - VillaBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - LobbyBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - VillaBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - ExteriorBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - InteriorBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - ExteriorBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - BathroomBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A03