or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel

Jl. Labuansait, Pecatu, Jimbaran Bay, Uluwatu, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Villa Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Villa Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Villa Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Lobby Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Villa Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Exterior Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Interior
Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Exterior Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Bathroom Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Uluwatu Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1415 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1415)
Sort by:
Jane W. Solo travelers Australia, December 23, 2014
Stay

Location, pool, view
8
We did have to ask to change rooms twice. Once due to power point sockets hanging out of walls and mould through bathroom. The second room we were put in, the toilet didnt work. They then upgraded our room and no complaints for there. Location is fantastic, staff very helpful. I would stay there again but it isnt as luxurious as it claims if that is a concern to you.
Nuno F. Solo travelers South Africa, December 23, 2014
Average to poor

View, location
6
Overall ok, poor service, poor breakfast, rooms need serious maintenance
Jessica S. Solo travelers United States of America, December 21, 2014
Should've stayed longer

The view, the amenities, the staff!
9
I would've stayed longer but 3 days was good for solo traveling as the hotel really is better for couples or families or weddings! But that did not take away from my time. The bar and the pool are the best part simply for the view and accommodation staff :)
Khoo C. Couples Malaysia, December 20, 2014
Beautiful Scenery but Bad location and Unpleasant

Scenery ONLY
4
We stayed in the Villa for 3 nights. The room was really dusty when we first entered. The curtain steel in the toilet fell when we tried to adjust it. The jacuzzi was horrible and some parts are even covered with algae! The shower was stuck inside the jacuzzi, making it very difficult for us to shower. It was a nightmare whenever we try to bath. One day when we returned to the hotel, we were shocked to see lots of bugs in the room everywhere! We called the operator and they sent an unfriendly staff to attend to us. Feeling unhappy, we called the operator again and asked for a room change. They change the room for us but the air conditioner was another nightmare. Somewhere in the middle of the night, ice cubes came falling off the air conditioner, giving us a big shock. We also lose our appetite while having our breakfast as there are lots and lots of flies everywhere around the dining area. Breakfast was not impressive as well. Location was really far away from the city and we spent so much time just on travelling. Please think twice if you are considering staying here. There are other hotels which also offers beautiful scenery with a better rates and location!
Alexey R. Groups Rwanda, December 18, 2014
Disappointment

Pool
4
Embarrassing hotel. Don't ever choose to stay in the Deluxe room unless you must. Awful conditions, room full of parasites, staff was unfriendly. The best thing is the pool, otherwise a very disappointing experience.
Todd A. Couples Australia, December 16, 2014
Blue point

Location location location
5.3
Rooms are run down, food is ordinary if it didn't have a prime location not many people would stay there
Jing H. Groups China, December 12, 2014
short stay

The swimming pool is good in the hotel which has nice view.
4.7
We booked 3 nights in blue point bay but we only stayed for one night and had to change to anothe hotel. We just wasted two nights payment since it was non refundable. the hotel room is not clean and facility is rather old. The staff do not seem to care too much. During our trip in Bali, we stayed 3 villas and 1 hotel. Compared to the others, the blue point bay experience is not pleasant at all.
Xiangying L. Groups China, December 6, 2014
beautiful swimming pool

swimming pool, breakfast and enviroment
8.7
swimming pool is very good. Breakfast face towards the sea is a very good feel. Room facility is rather old, need to improved.
Ronaldy A. Couples United States of America, December 6, 2014
never ever go back to this

only the views
2.7
first day: check in no honeymoon package that reasonable and word for paying. the room so far from front desk. allot garbages all around garden. building look old amd dirty. in side the room old too, ac noise too. so we ask other room. get better room, but bathroom dirty and old. i arrive around 10pm, all the restaurants and small shops close. i can't find any cold drink. next day our room been clean they said take shower water is out and look yellow too. next day ac broke and the pool so dirty.never ever go back to this hotel.
Xue L. Groups China, December 3, 2014
booked the hotel for the infinity pool

infinity pool, near to the beach, big bathroom
7.3
We booked the hotel for the view at the infinity pool, which indeed did not disappoint us. However, we were disappointed by the condition of the rooms, as the lighting is very dark, some light was not functioning properly, and the beds did not feel very clean. On the other hand, the bathroom was very big, the tub could fit in 2 persons, and the shower was good as there was sufficient hot water, and the flow of water was heavy.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel BaliBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - VillaBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - VillaBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - VillaBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - LobbyBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - VillaBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - ExteriorBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - InteriorBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - ExteriorBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - BathroomBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C04