or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel

Jl. Labuansait, Pecatu, Jimbaran Bay, Uluwatu, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Villa Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Villa Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Villa Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Lobby Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Villa Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Exterior Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Interior
Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Exterior Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Bathroom Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Uluwatu Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1493 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1493)
Sort by:
Tiong Y. Couples Malaysia, March 24, 2015
Big Space but Old Furniture

view,swimming pool,Big room
6
Big room, But Bathtub was broken also. Old Furniture. Others quite nice...
Esther L. Groups United Kingdom, March 23, 2015
Fantastic views, shame about the room

View, swimming pool and cocktails
6.3
The hotel itself is in a fantastic location but I feel that the deluxe room we had was not of the standard expected. The room garden was poorly kept with no view. The bathroom was dark and smelly. I would expect more for a 4 star hotel and the price I paid.
Mitchell Y. Solo travelers Australia, March 19, 2015
Great spot , poor conditions in rooms lack cleanli

The pool the view and the surf
5.7
Was good if you surf or just want to lay around pool !! Food was poor and so was the state of the rooms we booked if it wasn't for my friend wanting a refund and them upgrading our rooms it would have been a shit stay !!
Hoo H. Groups Malaysia, March 16, 2015
The toilet too smelly & air conditioning noisy

Scenery & swimming pool
4
Very dirty & toilet smelly & air conditioning noisy & bathub got insects
Kim K. Groups Italy, March 10, 2015
Run down hotel in disperate need of refurbishment

Location, views,
3.7
I was pleased I only booked one night at the Blue Point hotel, I couldn't have stayed a day longer. The area is great the views from the hotel fantastic but we felt that, after having stayed at some truly beautiful hotels in Bali and Lombok during our 17 days holiday, at really good rate, cheaper than the Blue Point and having experienced the best possible service, treated like royalties in mesmerising resorts, so cheap but at the same time comfortable and clean and great food, great spas, we thought the Blue Point was such a let down. My friend and I work in the Travel Industry and we normally stay in 5 or 6 hotel around the world every month. We know what hotel should offer to their guests and when they are well or badly managed. This one really needs a change of management and a thorough refurbishment. Everything is dated seventies style! The food is disgusting and left too long in the heat. Our room was upgraded from a Standard to a Superior but there was nothing Superior about it. It had a Jacuzzi tub that seemed to be a good idea until it was turned on. There must have been stagnant water in the water Jets as once turned on the smell of drains was unbearable. I heard from the staff that many of the guests complained about the poor standard in general not to mention the food and the cost of it.
Dewi R. Couples Indonesia, March 9, 2015
only can enjoy the pool

pool, breakfast, and location
4.3
The rooms are not worth the price we paid. We were given a room on the bottom floor and there was a foul smell so we asked to be moved to another room. Fortunately our request can be granted. Staff at the front did not respond kindly when we asked to be given a room with a good view, and the bell boy brought our suitcases in a rude manner. will not return to this hotel.
Karen B. Couples Australia, March 8, 2015
Friendly staff and beautiful grounds

Affordable, clean and friendly staff
9.3
Carla V. Couples Chile, March 5, 2015
Amazing pool, but the rest needs a remodelation

Pool, view, breakfast
7
David H. Solo travelers United States of America, March 4, 2015
Pool with a view

Pool, location, breakfast
9
Very good. Rooms a little run down. But location more than makes up for that. Uluwatu beach down below, Singlefin next door. And the infinity pool at sunset is phenomenal.
Gemma P. Groups Australia, March 3, 2015
Not a 4-star room

Pool, view, single fin is close
7.3
We were immediately stunned and happy to see a big, open foyer looking through to the stunning infinity pool. We had some lunch in the restaurant where the view did not disappoint again. We were staying in a deluxe room and this did disappoint a little. The bathroom had glass walls which left not much privacy for 3 girls. Though we worked through that, there was no shower head apart from a detachable one off the bath. This was quite uncomfortable to use, as well as the inconsistent water temperature from the spout. Aside from this, the hotel is in a stunning location in Uluwatu and the pool is very fun to be around. We also went to single fin, a bar in front, to watch the sunset and have a few cocktails.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel BaliBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - VillaBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - VillaBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - VillaBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - LobbyBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - VillaBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - ExteriorBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - InteriorBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - ExteriorBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - BathroomBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B07