Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel

Jl. Labuansait, Pecatu, Uluwatu, Bali, Indonesia 80364 (Show on map)

Book now!

Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Sunset Main Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Sunset Main Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Sunset Main Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Blue Point Beach Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Exterior Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Villa Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Villa Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Villa Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Lobby Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Villa
Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Exterior Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Interior Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Bathroom Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Sunset Main Pool (Dinner) Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Blue Point Terrace (RCLD) Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Blue Point Restaurant (RCLD) Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Sunset Main Pool (Party) Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Blue Point Restaurant Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Top Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Sunset Main Pool
Area: Uluwatu Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 1556 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1556)
Sort by:
Debbie J. Couples Australia, June 26, 2015
Class at a good price

Location, View, Room
8
Our stay at Blue Point was amazing. We initally were given a deluxe room but found it not to have a standard shower. On request for a room with a shower, we were upgraded (at no cost) to a villa where the accomadation was beautiful and clean and perfect for our needs. The staff were friendly and polite. The infinity pool was specatular and grounds beautifully kept. The only down side was the breakfast. The restaurant is closed for renovations currently so not sure if that is why but the buffet breakfast was disapointing. There was a good variety but the food was cold despite being electric warmers. Otherwise the stay was amazing and we look forward to returning next year.
Jade E. Groups Australia, June 24, 2015
Amazing place

Pool, view and people
9.3
Our stay was awesome. Got a great deal from Agoda, didn't expect the location to be so scenic
Deborah B. Couples United Kingdom, June 23, 2015
Very disappointing stay

Pool, views from the pool
4.7
Very disappointed with stay at the hotel. Quite clearly all money has been spent on the swimming pool to make the most of the view. However, the hotel itself and accommodation is over-priced and very poor value, We booked a junior suite - the room was very tired, the phone didn't work, the plug in the bath didn't work properly and we didn't have a shower. The cleanliness of the room was unacceptable too, very dusty and not very clean, broken hangers in the wardrobe, drinks fridge all iced up and nothing in it. Mentioned points to reception on departure but had the impression that nothing was going to happen. Not worth the money we paid.
Matt B. Couples Australia, June 15, 2015
nice view.. bit run down.. but good

view WoW..they returned to full bottles of alcohol we left in the fridge which were full..so had great trust for the staff..
7.3
good
Emma B. Couples Australia, June 14, 2015
Good

Pool, location, view
6.7
Beautiful spot and view but hotel was very run down and rooms weren't up to standard. The pool is amazing and the view is to die for
Jenny K. Couples Sweden, June 8, 2015
great pool, rooms full of mould

Infinity pool, friendly staff, nice location
4.7
The infinity pool is fantastic with a beautiful view. The rooms where smelly of mould and sewerage, not worth the money they ask for it. The view is not even visible from the rooms so you can't possibly be paying for it. Another couple travelling with us had an asthma sufferer who could not sleep all night because of the mould - they got a full refund and moved to the pink coco. Staff are very friendly but the hotel needs an upgrade ASAP
Ashley H. Couples Australia, June 8, 2015
Clifftop Paradise

Pool, View, Hidden Gems
8
After reading reviews that viewed the hotel negatively we were hesitant to go however decided to check in and see what it was like. Apart from the slow check in due to understaffing the hotel was nice. We received an upgrade as they had no king bed in the delux suite we had booked. The pool is amazing with great views but u get bus loads of tourists arriving to take pictures every day. Also on the wkends they have weddings in the chapel and take photos at the pool. The room we were upgraded to was beautiful but doors and window shutters never shut completely so suggest taking advantage of the mosquito net hanging around the bed just in case. Massages at the hotel are expensive so suggest getting one from the ladies down near the restaurants. There is about 4 to 5 levels of stairs to get u down to the beach but it is not for casual swimming just surf access. At low tide u can access the rock pools which is beautiful. For beach swimming I suggest Dreamland the beaches r white and water clear blue. U can get two chairs and a shade to rent for no more than 100,000 ($10) for however long you stay. Taxi's r hard to come by in Uluwatu as they have their own blue bird service so u may be waiting for 15-20mins if u order one. Costs around 150,000 ($15) to the airport and around 160,000 ($16) to Kuta. The drivers will try and agree to something like 200,000 ($20) if ur happy to pay this way u can otherwise just tell them to use the meter. Lastly there isn't really any shopping around the area so if its ur last stop make sure u are all shopped out. This place is for mostly relaxing :)
Rafael A. Solo travelers Brazil, June 8, 2015
Poor

Ocean view anda spa.
4.7
Poor because of not Good relatioship of front desk manager - afternoon
Paul O. Couples Ireland, June 7, 2015
The room was dirty,

Shorts to small for the bed, room dirty, needs tlc ,
6.3
The view was amazing and that was the only good point the hotel has
Rui Y. Couples Singapore, June 6, 2015
Very run down hotel

Location
4.7
Room very run down, towels dirty, water from tap was salty, buses & buses of chinese nationality arriving everyday to use the pool. We stayed here last year and it wasn't as bad as this year. If not for the location as my husband surfs, we will not stay here anymore.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Sunset Main PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Blue Point Bay Villas & SpaBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Sunset Main PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Sunset Main PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Sunset Main PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Blue Point BeachBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - ExteriorBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - VillaBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - VillaBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - VillaBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - LobbyBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - VillaBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - ExteriorBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - InteriorBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - BathroomBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Sunset Main Pool (Dinner)Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Blue Point Terrace (RCLD)Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Blue Point Restaurant (RCLD)Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Sunset Main Pool (Party)Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Blue Point RestaurantBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Top PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Sunset Main PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Ocean Front Presidential VillaBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - 1BR Two Storey VillaBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Blue Point Chapel (Daylight Wedding)Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Sunset Main Pool (Wedding)Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Junior SuiteBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Garden View Presidential VillaBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - 1BR Jacuzzi VillaBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Blue Point Chapel (Sunset Wedding)Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Ocean Front Honeymoon Villa

Customer Reviews - Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02