Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel

Jl. Labuansait, Pecatu, Jimbaran Bay, Uluwatu, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Villa Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Villa Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Villa Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Lobby Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Villa Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Exterior Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Interior
Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Exterior Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Bathroom Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Uluwatu Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1533 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1533)
Sort by:
Josh A. Couples Australia, May 16, 2015
filthy room

location, view, security
5
spectacular view, great location however, the room was filthy. i was able to scrape dirt and scum off the bathroom walls. the list of defects too numerous to list.
Ivana K. Solo travelers Serbian, May 10, 2015
I will recommend to everyone. Everything was great

Best view ever. Food. Comfort.
8.7
It was a great experience and I am very happy that I was so lucky to be there.
Bronson M. Couples United States of America, May 9, 2015
Surfer's Hotel

Location, staff, pool!
7.3
Nice. Perfect for before and after surfing Uluwatu.
Jose L. Couples Singapore, May 4, 2015
location

location views surfing
6
Good to stay in the hotel as it is far from almost everything and the local drivers take advantage of such isolation situation
Gobi K. Families with young children India, May 4, 2015
swimming pool view, staff at restaurant is excell

not satisfied for spending 1400000 /night..
6
Stayed for 2 nights in 1 bedroom villa storey , a.c. not working properly. Water leakage from a.c pouring in walking area. The balcony is dusty , seems like not cleaned for long time. overall not satisfied for spending 1400000 /night..
Sonia L. Business travelers China, May 2, 2015
It's nice

1.beautiful pool ! 2: easy to see sunset ! 3:nice beach for surfing !
8.3
It's fine be in villa ! A quite place , nice to spend ur leisure time !
Danny D. Couples Malaysia, April 28, 2015
Ocean view stay

pool, food and view
7.3
Elizabeth B. Families with young children Brazil, April 25, 2015
It could be better

Swimming pool, location and staffs
8.7
The hotel is absolutely beautiful but the vila we stayed was falling apart specially the bathroom which it was a bit disgusting! They need a lot of maintenance asap!!!
Michael P. Families with young children Australia, April 25, 2015
Awesome location but that's it. Rest is bad

Location. Size of room. Can't think of a third
4.7
We travelled around and stayed at 6 places. This was the worst. Location is amazing. The resort is run down. Our villa had broken/snapped doors so anyone could open it, hence no security. Broken blinds so anyone could see in, broken shower head, no mattress in the cot. We got upgraded as we're about to leave to pool villa on cliff. Room still ordinary for the price. The breakfast was simple and not very nice. This place needs a massive renovation. We expected a lot and happy we only spent 3 days here. Went to Rimba after and that was amazing. Similar price and 50 times better in every aspect.
Luah K. Groups Singapore, April 20, 2015
The only saving grace is the beautiful pool

The only best thing about this hotel is the pool. That's it.
5.7
We only enjoyed the pool. The room is old and not very clean. Floor is sticky and toilet, bed frames and mattresses are old and not well maintained or replaced with new ones. Body feel itchy in the room. Below average customer services for the the hotel staff as most of them look sullen and seem like chores for them when we approached them for assistance. The only saving grace is really just the pool and the staff at the pool are more friendly and approachable than the hotel staff manning the concierge. We would only recommend staying one night for the pool.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel BaliBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - VillaBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - VillaBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - VillaBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - LobbyBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - VillaBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - ExteriorBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - InteriorBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - ExteriorBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - BathroomBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C08