or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel

Jl. Labuansait, Pecatu, Jimbaran Bay, Uluwatu, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Villa Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Villa Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Villa Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Lobby Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Villa Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Exterior Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Interior
Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Exterior Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Bathroom Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Uluwatu Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1372 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1372)
Sort by:
Martin C. Couples Australia, October 28, 2014
No

Pool view and beer
9
Very good
Pertiwi A. Families with older children Indonesia, October 27, 2014
Good location but poor service

Location
5
I expect more with the rate
Nicola D. Couples Australia, October 26, 2014
Great location, terrible room

It's location, pool and the view from the pool
4.7
Great location and nice to lie by the pool with the view. The rooms are dated, dirty and the air conditioner isn't excellent. The bathrooms are quite bad. The breakfast was pretty terrible- better to pay $5 and get breakfast at a nearby warung. The food for dinner and lunch was also pretty terrible. You essentially pay for the view, the pool and the location. For these reasons I would stay here again, but you won't spend anytime in your room or anywhere else in the hotel.
Aripin A. Couples Indonesia, October 25, 2014
very disappointed

pool.
2.7
I was very disappointed. Except for the pool, there is nothing i can like from this hotel. The room is smelly, the toilet is very difficult to flush. It's like living in a motel.
Martin M. Families with older children United States of America, October 18, 2014
Uluwatu!

Location,view, pool
6.3
This was our last day in Bali and My daughter and I had previously been to the Blue Point to watch the sunset. This time we stayed at the hotel and although you can't beat the location and hanging out in the infinity pool was amazing as was watching the surfers.It is one of the most amazing places to watch the sunset too. The hotel itself is in need of some upgrades- painting & new mattresses mostly.
Timothy I. Couples United States of America, October 11, 2014
Great location, rooms need upgrading

location, location, pool
6.3
Lee C. Groups Malaysia, October 7, 2014
Nice hotel

Sea view, Nice Church, Swimming Pool
6.3
Overall is nice, but too bad, the Room condition not that good. The room seems old.
Zhiyi Y. Couples China, October 5, 2014
price is fair

pool breakfast garden
7.7
Generally, the villa was spacious and good, but the inner layout was not perfect. The first floor is a balcony and there is no lockable door between ground floor and first floor. Also I did not like the layout that making the bed facing the front door of the room. All these make me feel unsafe and I did not sleep well that night.
Kejun M. Couples China, October 1, 2014
Not as good as its famous fame

The swimming pool is quite nice
5.7
Famous with its nice swimming pool, it's really good. Except that, not quite good. facilities are a little bit old. Staff looks unhappy.
Choi W. Couples Hong Kong, September 28, 2014
Good

Location is not good but the view is very good
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel BaliBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - VillaBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - VillaBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - VillaBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - LobbyBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - VillaBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - ExteriorBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - InteriorBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - ExteriorBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - BathroomBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C04