or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel

Jl. Labuansait, Pecatu, Jimbaran Bay, Uluwatu, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Villa Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Villa Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Villa Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Lobby Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Villa Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Exterior Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Interior
Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Exterior Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Bathroom Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Uluwatu Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1407 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1407)
Sort by:
Todd A. Couples Australia, December 16, 2014
Blue point

Location location location
5.3
Rooms are run down, food is ordinary if it didn't have a prime location not many people would stay there
Jing H. Groups China, December 12, 2014
short stay

The swimming pool is good in the hotel which has nice view.
4.7
We booked 3 nights in blue point bay but we only stayed for one night and had to change to anothe hotel. We just wasted two nights payment since it was non refundable. the hotel room is not clean and facility is rather old. The staff do not seem to care too much. During our trip in Bali, we stayed 3 villas and 1 hotel. Compared to the others, the blue point bay experience is not pleasant at all.
Xiangying L. Groups China, December 6, 2014
beautiful swimming pool

swimming pool, breakfast and enviroment
8.7
swimming pool is very good. Breakfast face towards the sea is a very good feel. Room facility is rather old, need to improved.
Ronaldy A. Couples United States of America, December 6, 2014
never ever go back to this

only the views
2.7
first day: check in no honeymoon package that reasonable and word for paying. the room so far from front desk. allot garbages all around garden. building look old amd dirty. in side the room old too, ac noise too. so we ask other room. get better room, but bathroom dirty and old. i arrive around 10pm, all the restaurants and small shops close. i can't find any cold drink. next day our room been clean they said take shower water is out and look yellow too. next day ac broke and the pool so dirty.never ever go back to this hotel.
Xue L. Groups China, December 3, 2014
booked the hotel for the infinity pool

infinity pool, near to the beach, big bathroom
7.3
We booked the hotel for the view at the infinity pool, which indeed did not disappoint us. However, we were disappointed by the condition of the rooms, as the lighting is very dark, some light was not functioning properly, and the beds did not feel very clean. On the other hand, the bathroom was very big, the tub could fit in 2 persons, and the shower was good as there was sufficient hot water, and the flow of water was heavy.
Neo H. Families with young children Singapore, December 3, 2014
recommended for couples

location. scenry. great customer service
9.3
Simply Awesome.
Xueyan C. Couples China, December 1, 2014
Very good

Pool, church, fried rice
10
Kiing K. Couples Malaysia, December 1, 2014
The Hotel & Sea Beautiful Not Like Expectated

Old, Not Value Money, Hotel Very Far Whether By Car
4
Old Hotel, Not really beautiful. Will not come again too far.
Matthew C. Couples Australia, November 25, 2014
Great location for short stay

Location - Looking over the Uluwatu surf break from the amazing pool is sensational.
8.3
Katherine V. Families with young children Australia, November 24, 2014
Horrible !!

Location to surf and pool
6.3
Yes it's in a great location however the rooms particularly bathrooms are smelly and disgusting would be nice if owners bothered to spend any money on maintenance -- checked out early !! Stay somewhere else !!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel BaliBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - VillaBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - VillaBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - VillaBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - LobbyBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - VillaBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - ExteriorBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - InteriorBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - ExteriorBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - BathroomBlue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Blue Point Bay Villas & Spa Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C01