arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.2
Based on 1865 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1865 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for Money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Denise N.
Australia
June 20, 2016
Moldy rooms hotel falling apart
Ive been to blue point before in the junior suite and it was ok, but this time we stayed in a standard rooms deluxe, very horrible mold everywere stinky pillows, and very noisy. Theswiming pool have a nice view but is very dirty and have no manteinace stay away from room 520, 806 the only place is possivel to stay are the junior suite. The food from swiming pool made me sick and I dont recomend, if you want a nice and clean place to stay dont go there

Maicon M.
Brazil
June 19, 2016
Fantastic!!!
Fantastic!!!

Richard H.
Australia
June 19, 2016
Surfing and the pool.
Uluwatu is famous for surfing and there is no better place to watch and enjoy than in the pool at Blue point. The hotel is being upgraded, it was starting to look tired but this may have kept it affordable. Staff are excellent, treat with respect.

Mauroy M.
France
June 18, 2016
Disappointed
This hotel has a great swimming pool with a very nice view. However the rooms are awful: dirty, old and a lot of things need to be fixed and repair...

wei Y.
Singapore
June 17, 2016
Cleanliness of hotel was a huge disappointment
We had a 3N stay at blue point and I must say that I'm extremely disappointed by the cleanliness of the facilities. The hotel room reeked of a foul smell and had houseflies in it. Towels and bedsheets also had some stains. I wouldn't recommend anyone to stay in that hotel.

chris H.
Hong Kong
June 14, 2016
Great
it was a great stay, even though it should be time to renovate.

Holly H.
Australia
June 13, 2016
Blue point review
Whilst the pool area was lovely, the rooms were a bit grotty feeling and definitely on the small side. The air conditioner worked well but the upstairs felt borderline unsafe. Overall I thought it was overpriced and overrated.

Bronwyn H.
Australia
June 12, 2016
Not worth the price
Bathroom was very old and not clean. The sliding doors to the balcony didn't come together and so there was a permanent gap for insects and mosquitos. It was a very basic room. The location was great and the staff friendly, but that was about it. Was not worth the money.

Richard H.
Australia
June 12, 2016
Comfortable place for your family while you surf.
The hotel is currently being upgraded. I find Uluwatu is starting to out price itself and I hope this doesn't happen to blue point. It's a great place to stay if your family or friends are happy in a pool with amazing views of the surf and ocean. The new restaurant is great, be good if the door was kept shut to keep the Flys out, but that's Bali. :) Junior Suite was nice and clean with a great big bed.

Mykie J.
Australia
June 07, 2016
Bluepoint bay
Got upgraded which I was very happy about. I would have been disappointed if I had payed for jucuzzi room and not been upgraded. You are definitely paying for the views and the location