Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Blue Rainbow ApartHotel

10 Commercial Street, Manchester City Center, Manchester, United Kingdom M15 5PZ (Show on map)

Book now!

Blue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - Kitchen Blue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - Kitchen Blue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - Kitchen Blue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - Executive Lounge Blue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - Executive Lounge Blue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - Executive Lounge Blue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - Guest Room Blue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - Guest Room Blue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - Guest Room Blue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - Guest Room Blue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - Guest Room Blue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - Guest Room Blue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - Bathroom Blue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - Guest Room Blue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - Guest Room Blue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - Guest Room
Blue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - Guest Room Blue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - Guest Room Blue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - Guest Room Blue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - Guest Room Blue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - Bathroom Blue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - Guest Room Blue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - Guest Room Blue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - Guest Room Blue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - Guest Room Blue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - Bathroom Blue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - Guest Room Blue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - Guest Room
Area: Manchester City Center Number of Rooms: 80

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 64 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (64)
Sort by:
Rosminah S. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, July 27, 2015
Blue Rainbow ApartHotel Review

Clean, Comfortable and Parking basement is connected to the hotel. The staff on duty waited for us at the parking area to ensure we find our way.
8.3
It was difficult to find as the signage is small too see otherwise we could not find any fault. Considering it was a last minute booking, we felt the hotel is charging us fairly.
Report this review
Anne C. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 17, 2015
Annie

Comfortable, chic easy living space
8.3
I really liked the apartment, the windows opened wide so it felt less like being in a confined hotel room. Views over Manchester sky line where great
Report this review
Nida K. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 6, 2015
5 star

Location, comfort and cleanliness
9.7
Excellent
Report this review
Huu T. Business travelers Vietnam, March 16, 2015
Nothing
3.3
Terrible
Report this review
Mohammad A. Solo travelers Kuwait, February 25, 2015
Nothing

Not good
6.3
Report this review
Zahra N. Groups United Kingdom, February 23, 2015
Mediocre

Comfy bed, very close to deansgate and receptionist
6
To be honest considering it boasts a 5* I was expecting better quality...the dishwasher was broken, the walls scuffed, en suite was tiny wid dodgy tap n toilet seat...it is hard to find the place and park at first instance too...the lift was waaaaay too slow. Errrm apart from that it was ok...beds were comfy and the place was clean but not as amazing as it should be with that rating and price..
Report this review
Nazia H. Couples United Kingdom, January 24, 2015
Best hotel ever

Service excellence and brill staff
10
The stay was the best I've had brill staff and great location very private and amazing view from the balcony couldn't have asked for better! Will definitely be coming back :D
Report this review
James B. Couples United Kingdom, December 30, 2014
Dissapointed

Room was ok
5.3
Not great.
Report this review
Ron L. Couples United Kingdom, December 28, 2014
Horrendous nights stay.

Leaving at 6am because we'd had enough.
2.7
Floor 3. The room smelt awful, the lights in the hall way kept you awake all night as it shone into the bedroom. The heating did not work and it was minus 4 outside. All the carpets were heavily stained. We paid for the best room available which was supposed to be above an executive suite, but it was disgusting. Reception staff are rude as the girl was more interested in checking her mobile phone than taking guests concerns. After a sleepless night decided to leave at 6am and told the night porter all our concerns who said he would inform the manager, but we are still waiting for his call. I would advise not staying in this hotel.
Report this review
Tziyan S. Families with older children Singapore, December 27, 2014
Budget aparthotel

good showers, nice city view, pleasant room design
5.3
Many things didnt work, including washers, but staff were obliging to sort these out.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Blue Rainbow ApartHotel ManchesterBlue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - KitchenBlue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - KitchenBlue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - KitchenBlue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - Executive LoungeBlue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - Executive LoungeBlue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - Executive LoungeBlue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - Guest RoomBlue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - Guest RoomBlue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - Guest RoomBlue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - Guest RoomBlue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - Guest RoomBlue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - Guest RoomBlue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - BathroomBlue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - Guest RoomBlue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - Guest RoomBlue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - Guest RoomBlue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - Guest RoomBlue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - Guest RoomBlue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - Guest RoomBlue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - Guest RoomBlue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - BathroomBlue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - Guest RoomBlue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - Guest RoomBlue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - Guest RoomBlue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - Guest RoomBlue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - BathroomBlue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - Guest RoomBlue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04