or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Blue Rainbow ApartHotel

8 Commercial Street, Manchester City Center, Manchester, United Kingdom M1 5NZ (Show on map)

Book now!

Blue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - Kitchen Blue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - Kitchen Blue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - Kitchen Blue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - Executive Lounge Blue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - Executive Lounge Blue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - Executive Lounge Blue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - Guest Room Blue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - Guest Room Blue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - Guest Room Blue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - Guest Room Blue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - Guest Room Blue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - Guest Room Blue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - Bathroom Blue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - Guest Room Blue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - Guest Room Blue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - Guest Room
Blue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - Guest Room Blue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - Guest Room Blue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - Guest Room Blue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - Guest Room Blue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - Bathroom Blue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - Guest Room Blue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - Guest Room Blue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - Guest Room Blue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - Guest Room Blue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - Bathroom Blue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - Guest Room
Area: Manchester City Center Number of Rooms: 80

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
53 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (53)
Sort by:
Nazia H. Couples United Kingdom, January 24, 2015
Best hotel ever

Service excellence and brill staff
10
The stay was the best I've had brill staff and great location very private and amazing view from the balcony couldn't have asked for better! Will definitely be coming back :D
James B. Couples United Kingdom, December 30, 2014
Dissapointed

Room was ok
5.3
Not great.
Ron L. Couples United Kingdom, December 28, 2014
Horrendous nights stay.

Leaving at 6am because we'd had enough.
2.7
Floor 3. The room smelt awful, the lights in the hall way kept you awake all night as it shone into the bedroom. The heating did not work and it was minus 4 outside. All the carpets were heavily stained. We paid for the best room available which was supposed to be above an executive suite, but it was disgusting. Reception staff are rude as the girl was more interested in checking her mobile phone than taking guests concerns. After a sleepless night decided to leave at 6am and told the night porter all our concerns who said he would inform the manager, but we are still waiting for his call. I would advise not staying in this hotel.
Sara W. Groups United Kingdom, December 13, 2014
Good apartment nicely finished

Rooms nice,
8
Good
Tiffany H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 10, 2014
Tough to find the place.

Very effective staff,
6
Location of the hotel is hidden. Need time to locate it.
Ka P. Groups Hong Kong, December 10, 2014
Convenient trasportation

rooms are large, near to railway
7.3
Value for money!
Ribah B. Couples United Kingdom, December 6, 2014
Love it!!

It had a balcony, fast and quick service, and beautifully designed
9
I stay here all the time and it's always been fantastic not 1 single problem I can't fault it in anyway, great location great staff and value for money
Elizabeth O. Groups United Kingdom, November 23, 2014
brilliant apartment

location size was great because there was 5 off us and staff was very helpful with everything
8.3
Karen A. Couples United Kingdom, November 19, 2014
great location for bridgewater hall

spacious, quiet, clean
8.3
Lovely place to stay. Our only issue was the fact that the bedroom looked into the internal part of the hotel and didn't have a window that opened out to fresh air. However we did have a balcony from the lounge area so with doors open throughout the apartment we managed to reach fresh air!!
Katie S. Groups United Kingdom, November 15, 2014
Great apartment, good location

Car park, good size
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Blue Rainbow ApartHotel ManchesterBlue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - KitchenBlue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - KitchenBlue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - KitchenBlue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - Executive LoungeBlue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - Executive LoungeBlue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - Executive LoungeBlue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - Guest RoomBlue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - Guest RoomBlue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - Guest RoomBlue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - Guest RoomBlue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - Guest RoomBlue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - Guest RoomBlue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - BathroomBlue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - Guest RoomBlue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - Guest RoomBlue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - Guest RoomBlue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - Guest RoomBlue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - Guest RoomBlue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - Guest RoomBlue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - Guest RoomBlue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - BathroomBlue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - Guest RoomBlue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - Guest RoomBlue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - Guest RoomBlue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - Guest RoomBlue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - BathroomBlue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A08