or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Blue River 2 Hotel

54/13 Ki Con, Dist 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Blue River 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Blue River 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Blue River 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Triple Blue River 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Blue River 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double Blue River 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double Blue River 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Blue River 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Blue River 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Internet Access Blue River 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Blue River 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 17
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
569 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (569)
Sort by:
Vanessa D. Couples France, February 18, 2015
a good address

the location. nice staff and clean rooms
8.7
Good
Karly C. Couples Canada, February 12, 2015
Stayed for 1 night

Good location, clean, main front desk woman spoke good English and was very helpful
6.3
Terrible wifi connection in room Terrible view from window- lovely concrete wall Breakfast was dismal- to be expected as it is free!
Myriam M. Solo travelers France, February 12, 2015
good location and great value for money

location, business at entrance of alleys
7
Enjoyable
Micahael D. Solo travelers United States of America, February 4, 2015
down by the river

people doing there best to accommodate me is all that is important.
9.7
Just fine, a few blocks off the beating path, but the price was great and people doing there best to accommodate me.
Chamaiporn C. Couples Thailand, February 3, 2015
It's ok to stay

The staff and room
7
It was okay but the best thing was the lady at the front desk speaks English good compare to another hotels I have gone.
Martyn J. Couples United Kingdom, February 3, 2015
bit out the way

staff
6.3
Was a decent stay for one night bit out the way
Yoke A. Business travelers Indonesia, January 31, 2015
for food must additional because can`t standard

for all staff good and hotel condition good
8
Chamaiporn C. Couples Thailand, January 30, 2015
The lady at the front desk speaks english well

The staff and room
7
It was okay but the best thing was the lady at the front desk speaks English good compare to another hotels I have gone.
Michael W. Solo travelers United States of America, January 19, 2015
Decent value for the price

Proximity to downtown, quiet, friendly staff
7.3
Blue River 2 is tucked away off Ky Con Road so you don't hear the street traffic. However, you may be awakened by the nice young girl playing piano at 9am. It's an 8-10 minute walk to the Ben Than market area. Breakfast provides two options, one being fried eggs and baguette with coffee and fruit. Wifi is good, showers are hot, and the bed was pretty comfortable. Helped me arrange a 2-day Mekong tour fairly late in the evening.
Daniel C. Solo travelers Spain, January 15, 2015
lovely staff

quiet. staff
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Blue River 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TripleBlue River 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleBlue River 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleBlue River 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - TripleBlue River 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinBlue River 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleBlue River 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleBlue River 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorBlue River 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomBlue River 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Internet AccessBlue River 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionBlue River 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Blue River 2 Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B04