or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Blue River 2 Hotel

54/13 Ki Con, Dist 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Blue River 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Blue River 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Blue River 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Triple Blue River 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Blue River 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double Blue River 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double Blue River 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Blue River 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Blue River 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Internet Access Blue River 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Blue River 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Blue River 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Blue River 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Blue River 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Blue River 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Blue River 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Blue River 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 17
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
600 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (600)
Sort by:
Milou V. Couples Netherlands, April 14, 2015
Really nice!!

Cheap, hot shower, comfy bed, aircon
8.3
Austin H. Couples Malaysia, April 14, 2015
Location not so good and room not so clean

Staff is the best, Mr manh,excellent english who rejoined recently and 2otherstaff super good :)
7
It was overall 8/10 as we stayed for7 nights because of the staff service,they are willing to go the extra mile just to see u happy :)
Lora M. Couples United Kingdom, April 12, 2015
A mixed bag!

Some staff...
6
Our room had ants in, to which the man with very poor English said he would spray for us, as we didn't fancy sleeping in a room with chemicals after a few explanations we got a new room. Wifi is very patchy and not strong when it is there. Location isn't great, a 10 minute walk to more central location. However, the man who I think runs hotel is amazing, booked buses and trips for us and was great, but the other man who works there english was so limited, he even had an app to convert english to Vietnamese which he still didn't inderstand. Okay place but wouldn't stay again
Meilin B. Families with young children Malaysia, April 3, 2015
It's good place to stay.

Very quiet , safe area and clean.
6.3
Not too bad.. I will choose this hotel again for my next trip to Ho Chi Minh .
Eugenio V. Couples Mexico, April 1, 2015
Enjoy the free piano concerts

Rooms, shower and evironment
9.3
The hotel doesn't have the best location but is good. We are walkers and walk almost everywhere the first two days. The hotel is ran by a very nice family and the daughter is always taking piano lessons or English classes. Don't worry, piano lesson are at mid afternoon at it only provides a very nice vibe.
Lloyd M. Groups Philippines, March 30, 2015
Fuuuuuuuuuuun

Helpful staff, clean room and very accessible
9
The owner is very very helpful to us in so many ways!!!
Lloyd M. Groups Philippines, March 30, 2015
Super fuuuun!

Location, staff and cleanliness
9
Amazing!
Gerald S. Solo travelers Singapore, March 30, 2015
Still OK

staff,cleanliness,standard
5
Very difficult to find the place.
Matti R. Couples Finland, March 25, 2015
Budget stay, ok

Price, price, price
6
Quite nice stay for one night. Or suitable for two. Clean rooms. Quiet location. Only after checking out we went out to the museums and when we got back our flip flops were gone. Asked the stuff and after while they found them from the "backroom/garage explaining: "it's propably the wind that has taken them there" Maybe or maybe not.
Adrian T. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 24, 2015
Clean and friendly with a complimentary breakfast.

cleanliness, friendliness and free cable tv
7.3
Plenty of time for peace and quiet in the middle of Saigon. Very enjoyable throughout.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Blue River 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TripleBlue River 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleBlue River 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleBlue River 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - TripleBlue River 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinBlue River 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleBlue River 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleBlue River 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorBlue River 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomBlue River 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Internet AccessBlue River 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionBlue River 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBlue River 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBlue River 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBlue River 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomBlue River 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBlue River 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBlue River 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B06