or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Blue River 2 Hotel

54/13 Ki Con, Dist 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Blue River 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Blue River 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Blue River 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Triple Blue River 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Blue River 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double Blue River 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double Blue River 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Blue River 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Blue River 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Internet Access Blue River 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Blue River 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Blue River 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Blue River 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Blue River 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Blue River 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Blue River 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Blue River 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 17
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
585 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (585)
Sort by:
Adrian T. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 24, 2015
Clean and friendly with a complimentary breakfast.

cleanliness, friendliness and free cable tv
7.3
Plenty of time for peace and quiet in the middle of Saigon. Very enjoyable throughout.
Gordon S. Couples Canada, March 21, 2015
good value, reasonably modern, friendly atmosphere

nice bathrooms, elevator, simple breakfast
6.7
Nice place, young friendly family run business. Fridge with drinks and water for purchase in room. WIFI on each floor and lobby. About a 10-15 minute walk to city center, backpacking tourist area, and bus loop. Airport bus stop at loop 5000 dong.
Phillip W. Couples United States of America, March 18, 2015
Very simple room

We like to listen the piano
5.7
OK.But many cheap hotels around much better . Cross the street chicken soup is very good .
Khoa V. Solo travelers Vietnam, March 3, 2015
Good
6.7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Vanessa D. Couples France, February 18, 2015
a good address

the location. nice staff and clean rooms
8.7
Good
Karly C. Couples Canada, February 12, 2015
Stayed for 1 night

Good location, clean, main front desk woman spoke good English and was very helpful
6.3
Terrible wifi connection in room Terrible view from window- lovely concrete wall Breakfast was dismal- to be expected as it is free!
Myriam M. Solo travelers France, February 12, 2015
good location and great value for money

location, business at entrance of alleys
7
Enjoyable
Micahael D. Solo travelers United States of America, February 4, 2015
down by the river

people doing there best to accommodate me is all that is important.
9.7
Just fine, a few blocks off the beating path, but the price was great and people doing there best to accommodate me.
Chamaiporn C. Couples Thailand, February 3, 2015
It's ok to stay

The staff and room
7
It was okay but the best thing was the lady at the front desk speaks English good compare to another hotels I have gone.
Martyn J. Couples United Kingdom, February 3, 2015
bit out the way

staff
6.3
Was a decent stay for one night bit out the way

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Blue River 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TripleBlue River 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleBlue River 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleBlue River 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - TripleBlue River 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinBlue River 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleBlue River 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleBlue River 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorBlue River 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomBlue River 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Internet AccessBlue River 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionBlue River 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBlue River 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBlue River 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBlue River 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomBlue River 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBlue River 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBlue River 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Blue River 2 Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C07