or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Blue River Hotel

National Road No. 6, Prek Leap, Prek Leap, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Blue River Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Blue River Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Blue River Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Blue River Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Blue River Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Blue River Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Blue River Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Blue River Hotel Phnom Penh - Coffee Shop/Cafe Blue River Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Blue River Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Blue River Hotel Phnom Penh - Entrance Lion Blue River Hotel Phnom Penh - Elevator Blue River Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting Room Blue River Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Blue River Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Blue River Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant
Blue River Hotel Phnom Penh - View Blue River Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Blue River Hotel Phnom Penh - Reception area Blue River Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Blue River Hotel Phnom Penh - Hot Tub Blue River Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior Blue River Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Blue River Hotel Phnom Penh - Connecting Suite Blue River Hotel Phnom Penh - Connecting Suite Blue River Hotel Phnom Penh - Connecting Suite Blue River Hotel Phnom Penh - Fitness Room Blue River Hotel Phnom Penh - Beach
Area: Prek Leap Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
160 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
5.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (160)
Sort by:
Suleiman A. Couples Oman, December 9, 2014
wost hotel I ever saw
2
I asked for soap or shampoo I didn't get till I went reception to show them breakfast was very bad and not at standard at all the bad sheets were very old and tears all towels with holes and dirty when we asked they said it's local stars but you show 4 stars and at hotel the boad shows 4 stars we didn't get safety box for 2 days really I need your representative to go and see now I am at Phnom Penh hotel is 4 stars but really 4 stars and very good please compare and you will fill blue river hotel can't get even half star. Really I had very bad experience at this hotel and even no security as anyone can make noise or disturb other and no one to say word
Ahmed A. Groups Oman, December 9, 2014
Hotel management very bad and its location is far
3
It was bad experience. It is too noisy and smoking every where.
Annie H. Couples Australia, November 16, 2014
ghost town

the room size, balcony view. the pool
3.3
What sold this hotel to us was the sky bar rooftop. It didn't exist. The room was awesome, had great balcony view. But was dirty, the floor was dirt stained, their were cobwebs and cigarette ash. Nice hotel but you need to update your description because it's not work. The staff didn't speak much English which is fine, I don't speak Khmer, but was impossible to tell them our issues and book a taxi into town. Stay closer to or in town. It's more trouble then it's worth
Artit K. Business travelers Thailand, May 6, 2014
The hotel so far.

so far
3.7
The hotel is very far away from central or town, small room, not too clean
Md A. Couples Bangladesh, May 3, 2014
It was OK to stay in this hoet

Big bathroom; river view; quiet
6.3
It was oK to stay here. river view; big bathroom and bathtub
Michael Q. Couples United States of America, January 31, 2014
Good value for the money

River view, room service, friendly staff
6.7
Overall pretty good stay. Building maintenance not quite up to parr. Bathroom showers drainage poor.
Georgina J. Families with older children Australia, January 25, 2014
Very nice hotel but it was very out of the way.

Big rooms, nice decor.
7.7
Nice hotel but not centrally located; cannot just go out for a wander as it seems to be in the industrial area. Décor nice but a little run down. Unfortunately the sauna and spa were not working when we were there. Food at the restaurant was great.
Elaine S. Couples Canada, January 19, 2014
Too far from the city for walking

Big comfy rooms
6
The room was roomy with a great bed. Bathroom was huge and very clean. Disappointed in the location as we thought it was closer to the city for walking. Business center was broken and wifi was iffy at times. No bar open for cocktails ever. Only beer, water or sodas. Wine was far too expensive and could only purchase by the bottle. Staff could barely understand English.
Robert G. Families with older children Australia, December 23, 2013
Noisy 1am invasion of Chineese bus load

Room size
5.3
Anil V. Solo travelers India, December 22, 2013
Room was nice and cozy with river view.

Room Room Room
5.3
Comfortable but not off track form the city centre.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Blue River Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel FacadeBlue River Hotel Phnom Penh - SuperiorBlue River Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomBlue River Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomBlue River Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomBlue River Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomBlue River Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomBlue River Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomBlue River Hotel Phnom Penh - Coffee Shop/CafeBlue River Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomBlue River Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomBlue River Hotel Phnom Penh - Entrance LionBlue River Hotel Phnom Penh - ElevatorBlue River Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomBlue River Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Blue River Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantBlue River Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantBlue River Hotel Phnom Penh - ViewBlue River Hotel Phnom Penh - DeluxeBlue River Hotel Phnom Penh - Reception areaBlue River Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantBlue River Hotel Phnom Penh - Hot TubBlue River Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorBlue River Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomBlue River Hotel Phnom Penh - Connecting SuiteBlue River Hotel Phnom Penh - Connecting SuiteBlue River Hotel Phnom Penh - Connecting SuiteBlue River Hotel Phnom Penh - Fitness RoomBlue River Hotel Phnom Penh - BeachBlue River Hotel Phnom Penh - FacilitiesBlue River Hotel Phnom Penh - Fitness RoomBlue River Hotel Phnom Penh - Facilities


AS-AGWEB-3C02