My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Blue Sky Patong Hotel

236/1-5 Pangmuang Sai kor Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Blue Sky Patong Hotel Phuket - Standard Double Bed Blue Sky Patong Hotel Phuket - Standard Double Bed Blue Sky Patong Hotel Phuket - Standard Double Bed Blue Sky Patong Hotel Phuket - Standard Double Bed Blue Sky Patong Hotel Phuket - Reception Blue Sky Patong Hotel Phuket - Standard room Blue Sky Patong Hotel Phuket - Bluesky restaurant Blue Sky Patong Hotel Phuket - Bluesky Restaurant Blue Sky Patong Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/Cafe Blue Sky Patong Hotel Phuket - Silom Coffeeshop Blue Sky Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Blue Sky Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Blue Sky Patong Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Blue Sky Patong Hotel Phuket - Front Blue Sky Patong Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Blue Sky Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Blue Sky Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom (Deluxe) Blue Sky Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior Blue Sky Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior Blue Sky Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior Blue Sky Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior with Breakfast Blue Sky Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior Blue Sky Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior Blue Sky Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior Blue Sky Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior Blue Sky Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior Blue Sky Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior Blue Sky Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior
Hotel Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 101
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
36 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (36)
Sort by:
Fajar F. Couples Indonesia, April 4, 2014
New hotel in Patong Area

Room, location, price
9.3
Very enjoy stay here. Near from patong beach. Near to Bangla road. Good staff, minor complaint only on wifi sone times Low responds..
Kon S. Solo travelers Australia, April 2, 2014
keep away from lower level rooms if you are sensit

location that all
5.3
I asked to be moved because of the noise on the lower ground level. took some convincing to achieve that. Internet is totally useless useless useless. checked in at 3:30 pm 1.5 hours waiting for a small room to be cleaned. overall not a good experience.
Abdel Z. Couples Belgium, March 14, 2014
Good value for money!!!!!!!!

-friendly staff -value for money -nice room
7.7
Good value for your money!!! It s a new beautiful hotel, nice restaurant at the top floor with nice view!!! Small but nice swimming pool and great staff!! This hotel is about 10min walk to Patong Beach and about 5min walk to Patong night life! The only bad thing about this hotel is the situation, it s a very good situation (beach, nightlife, mall, airport, activities....) But everything around this hotel is under construction.... :-( you don t hear anything but the Main Street is full of construction and our room window view was not amazing..., It didn't affect our holiday but some of you will want to know that before going there! ;-) I'm sure when the area will be done, the Hotel will be a lot more expensive!!!
Deslynn M. Couples South Africa, March 10, 2014
Great Stay, close to the night life

Comfy clean room, good food and close to nice life
9.3
Our overall stay at Blue Sky was great. Close to the beach and the famous bangla road. The rooms were clean, and spacious. Great food. Its close to the night life and main road so its a bit noisy but we didn't mind. Joe - the travel agent downstairs made our stay very memorable. We would like to thank him for his kindness and humbleness. He advised of his tour of Phuket, he took us to the beaches, temples, elephant trekking and markets. He help and advised us of the Phi Phi Island tour which we also did, it was an amazing experience. We will never forget him, and he made our stay even more worthwhile. The staff at the Blue Sky hotel however cannot speak English, so the language barrier was a bit tough. We were asked to leave the pool area before closing time because they could understand us. Every time we ordered something at the bar, the bar man had to call the manager to translate. I think the manager became frustrated and then asked to leave the pool area. Overall we enjoyed the stay here.
Yu S. Couples Malaysia, March 10, 2014
Nice hotel

about 20 min walking distance to patong beach. close to Junceylon Shopping centre.
7
Nice and clean hotel but very noisy because it's just in front of the main road.. The hotel is close to patong hospital and police station.15 mins walking distance to nightlife entertainment.
Yu S. Couples Malaysia, March 8, 2014
Nice and clean hotel

Nice and clean hotel.. about 20 min walking distance to patong beach
6.7
Close to main road so very noisy although is mid night. Close to police station and patong hospital. 10 mins walk to Junceylon Shopping Mall.
Akinsola J. Couples Canada, February 5, 2014
A relaxing stay in a hotel near the city centre

The quality of the rooms, the location, and the friendly staff
9
It was quite good, due to the hard-working, attentive staff, the convenience of the location near the shopping mall and other attractions, and the high quality of our accommodation. I would recommend this hotel to family and friends. In addition, the main hospital and police station are close, in case of emergency.
Julien R. Solo travelers Canada, February 3, 2014
Good

Quality-price, near the beach
7
The wifi is so bad, and also chek correctly the mini-fridge because they charged me 4 beers, and I only took 1 bottle of water.
Wan S. Couples Malaysia, December 20, 2013
Good hotel.

The room is clean. It is not so far from halal food restaurants which is convenient for me as a Muslim. It also comes with parking space that is very good for a traveller that travel by car like me.
5.7
The negative issues were there were mosquitoes in my room. The wifi connection also weak. The staff were not so friendly.
Mohd F. Groups Malaysia, March 12, 2013
just for sleep

cheaper price, friendly staff & need 20mins walk to Patong beach
6.3
just nice but need to walk about 10-20 mins to Bangla Street & Patong Beach. Best thing, the hotel is beside the Police Station

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Blue Sky Patong Hotel Phuket - Blue Sky Patong HotelBlue Sky Patong Hotel Phuket - Standard Double BedBlue Sky Patong Hotel Phuket - Standard Double BedBlue Sky Patong Hotel Phuket - Standard Double BedBlue Sky Patong Hotel Phuket - Standard Double BedBlue Sky Patong Hotel Phuket - ReceptionBlue Sky Patong Hotel Phuket - Standard roomBlue Sky Patong Hotel Phuket - Bluesky restaurantBlue Sky Patong Hotel Phuket - Bluesky RestaurantBlue Sky Patong Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeBlue Sky Patong Hotel Phuket - Silom CoffeeshopBlue Sky Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomBlue Sky Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomBlue Sky Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantBlue Sky Patong Hotel Phuket - FrontBlue Sky Patong Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomBlue Sky Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyBlue Sky Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom (Deluxe)Blue Sky Patong Hotel Phuket - SuperiorBlue Sky Patong Hotel Phuket - SuperiorBlue Sky Patong Hotel Phuket - SuperiorBlue Sky Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior with BreakfastBlue Sky Patong Hotel Phuket - SuperiorBlue Sky Patong Hotel Phuket - SuperiorBlue Sky Patong Hotel Phuket - SuperiorBlue Sky Patong Hotel Phuket - SuperiorBlue Sky Patong Hotel Phuket - SuperiorBlue Sky Patong Hotel Phuket - SuperiorBlue Sky Patong Hotel Phuket - SuperiorBlue Sky Patong Hotel Phuket - SuperiorBlue Sky Patong Hotel Phuket - SuperiorBlue Sky Patong Hotel Phuket - SuperiorBlue Sky Patong Hotel Phuket - SuperiorBlue Sky Patong Hotel Phuket - SuperiorBlue Sky Patong Hotel Phuket - DeluxeBlue Sky Patong Hotel Phuket - DeluxeBlue Sky Patong Hotel Phuket - DeluxeBlue Sky Patong Hotel Phuket - DeluxeBlue Sky Patong Hotel Phuket - DeluxeBlue Sky Patong Hotel Phuket - SuiteBlue Sky Patong Hotel Phuket - SuiteBlue Sky Patong Hotel Phuket - SuiteBlue Sky Patong Hotel Phuket - SuiteBlue Sky Patong Hotel Phuket - SuiteBlue Sky Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantBlue Sky Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantBlue Sky Patong Hotel Phuket - ReceptionBlue Sky Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyBlue Sky Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyBlue Sky Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyBlue Sky Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby AreaBlue Sky Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorBlue Sky Patong Hotel Phuket - EntranceBlue Sky Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolBlue Sky Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolBlue Sky Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolBlue Sky Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B06