or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Blue Sky Saigon Hotel

12 Pho Duc Chinh Street, Nguyen Thai Binh Ward, District 1, HCMC, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Blue Sky Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Blue Sky Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Blue Sky Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Blue Sky Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Blue Sky Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Blue Sky Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Triple Blue Sky Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Blue Sky Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Blue Sky Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Blue Sky Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Quad (4 pax) Blue Sky Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Quad (4 pax) Blue Sky Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
54 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.0
All reviews (54)
Sort by:
Camille T. Families with young children Philippines, March 29, 2015
Nice location but very small room and bathroom

Location, staff and cabinet
6
It was a bit hard to find the hotel because the signage is small. The location is ok, 10min walk to Benh Tanh market. I was disappointed with the size of the bathroom, it was so small and no room for taking a bath. The shower is so noisy. They also did not care to clean the room.
Nurleena P. Groups Singapore, March 22, 2015
Cheap hotel, worth your money!

Clean & huge room room for a family of 6 with young children. Hotel is near the Ben Thanh market which is about 10 mins walk.
7.3
Overall satisfied!
Mai A. Families with young children Vietnam, March 18, 2015
Good location, nice staff but

Good location and nice staff
5.7
We checked in late and there was no receptionist, just a man who doesnt know anything about guests checking in. The rooms we got were terrible, not the same as the pictures they posted on agoda. However when we claimed with the receptionist next morning, they changed us to other rooms which are much more better. This kept us stay at the hotel for the whole period. Staff are very nice and supportive. They helped me to buy poridge for my son.
Nor A. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 9, 2015
good choices.

friendly staff. convenient location. value for money.
7.3
Good. Except that they don't refill the complimentary coffee sachet.
Hasbullah M. Business travelers Malaysia, February 7, 2015
Good Hotel with Good Rate

Room Size (for Family Room), Helpful Staff and Clean.
6.7
Booking thru Agoda gave me the best rate for a room with 2 double bed. The room size is spacious with LCD TV, writing table, sofa bed (which is super comfy), a full size fridge (2 doors type) and a kitchen sink. Since the rate from Agoda is very low, they refused to refill the tea/coffee the next day and I have to pay for it. Location is on the street behind the Ben Thanh bus station (about 150 meter from station).
Jean F. Couples France, January 31, 2015
Good location, lacking some basic facilities.

Location, Location, staff.
5.3
The stay was generally OK. The location is fantastic and you can move anywhere in HCMC from there. The staff was rather helpful when we needed info or assistance. The problems were related to noise in the hotel and room doors with plastic semi transparent panels instead of flat door.
Jean F. Couples France, January 31, 2015
Good location, lacking some basic facilities.

Location, staff.
5.3
The stay was generally OK. The location is fantastic and you can move anywhere in HCMC from there. The staff was rather helpful when we needed info or assistance. The problems were related to noise in the hotel and room doors with plastic semi transparent panels instead of flat door.
Douglas V. Couples Australia, January 5, 2015
Blue Sky

Location, room size, staff friendly
7
Room size good however the bathroom very tiny and basic. The shower was located near the toilet and gets wet during a shower. Room is s good size with a kitchenette and beds okay. The location is close to the markets. There is no eating facilities at this hotel. Highly recommend a Vietnamese restaurant across the road, really good food and very affordable. If you can get past the tiny bathroom it's a good hotel to stay.
Sari I. Solo travelers Singapore, January 4, 2015
just for sleeps!

location, wifi and cleanliness
7
great to put yourself up for a few nights! location isn't in the midst of a bustling city but just the right walking distance. sinh tourist is right next door and so is milano coffee for a good pick me up!
Ade R. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 28, 2014
Kind of hard to find this hotel.

Cheap, clean and comfort
6.3
I just arrived early morning. And thanksfull i can do early check in.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Blue Sky Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityBlue Sky Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBlue Sky Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBlue Sky Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBlue Sky Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomBlue Sky Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBlue Sky Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TripleBlue Sky Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBlue Sky Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionBlue Sky Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleBlue Sky Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Quad (4 pax)Blue Sky Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Quad (4 pax)Blue Sky Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A08