or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Blue Sky Saigon Hotel

12 Pho Duc Chinh Street, Nguyen Thai Binh Ward, District 1, HCMC, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Blue Sky Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Quad Blue Sky Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Quad Blue Sky Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Quad Blue Sky Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double City View Blue Sky Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Blue Sky Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Blue Sky Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Blue Sky Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Blue Sky Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Blue Sky Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Blue Sky Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Blue Sky Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Blue Sky Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Blue Sky Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Blue Sky Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
22 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (22)
Sort by:
Kim N. Solo travelers Australia, June 25, 2014
Pleasant

Central location, friendly & attentive staff, cleanliness
7.7
The room was clean and spacious, friendly staff, totally recommended!
Roslan B. Families with young children Singapore, June 10, 2014
Pleasant and clean enviroment

Helpful, friendly and clean.
8.3
Have a pleasant stay and hotel was clean.Walking distance to the shopping district. Most important i could have cheap halal street food at nearby mosque.
Gan G. Couples Singapore, June 8, 2014
spacious

location
6.3
Oktina N. Couples Indonesia, May 25, 2014
Great and worthed...

Great staff, great location and great room
9
I have a great experience at this hotel.. Cheap hotel but much worthed.. The location quite near from all tourist places.. So we go to all tourist places by walk and of course use google map.. Hehehe.. And the staff was really helpful.. :)
Tony T. Groups Australia, May 23, 2014
Very helpful and friendly staff

Central location Close to a convenient store FFriendly and helpful staff
9.3
Very pleasant for a 2 star hotel. Exceeded our expectations
Kenji T. Solo travelers Japan, May 16, 2014
good budget hotel ever !

1
7.7
Constance Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 25, 2014
The Service Makes A Difference!

Staff, Hospitality, Convenient Location
9
Blue Sky exceeded my expectations with the ever receiving and accomodating staff. They arranged last minutes tours for me, were good company as well for I was travelling alone. The Hotel Manager and staff even drove me around the city as I was a lost duckling. Ever so appreciative and a massive thumbs up from Connie. Xing Cam On Blue Sky Staff, Well Done!
Sebastien P. Solo travelers France, February 23, 2014
not an interesting place.... avoid this hotel

there is nothing to say about this place....
3
Janeny K. Solo travelers Vietnam, February 14, 2014
Friendly hotel

Good location, Friendly staff and you can cook in your room
9.7
Gary L. Couples Australia, October 25, 2013
No hot water

Location good, room size good, staff friendly
5.3
It was ok at the blue sky. Although not enough pillow and the hot water in the shower didn't work. Got lucky on our second stay and was moved next door to Boss Hotel. Great room very clean and refurbished.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Blue Sky Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double City ViewBlue Sky Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin QuadBlue Sky Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe QuadBlue Sky Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe QuadBlue Sky Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double City ViewBlue Sky Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleBlue Sky Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleBlue Sky Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleBlue Sky Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleBlue Sky Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleBlue Sky Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomBlue Sky Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionBlue Sky Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyBlue Sky Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyBlue Sky Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorBlue Sky Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View


AS-AGWEB-3C04