Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Blue Sky Saigon Hotel

12 Pho Duc Chinh Street, Nguyen Thai Binh Ward, District 1, HCMC, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Blue Sky Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double bed Blue Sky Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double bed Blue Sky Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Quad Blue Sky Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Blue Sky Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double bed Blue Sky Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Triple Blue Sky Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Quad (4 pax) Blue Sky Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Quad Blue Sky Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Blue Sky Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Quad (4pax) Blue Sky Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Blue Sky Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Blue Sky Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Blue Sky Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Blue Sky Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Blue Sky Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

from 72 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
4.8
All reviews (72)
Sort by:
Juma'at J. Groups Malaysia, August 21, 2015
okay!

fast wifii,helpful staff,clean room
4.7
Okay nothing much to expect,not that near to benh thanh market but helpful staff.
Report this review
Juma'at J. Groups Malaysia, August 18, 2015
Okay not bad

Clean,Fast Wifi,Helpful staff
4.7
Nearby 24hour mart,fast wifii but it's not that near to Benh Thanh market take about 10-15min walk need to cross the road to go there,be carefull with motorcycle around there. My friend got snatch when she cross the road over there.After all helpful staff.
Report this review
Tengku R. Families with older children Malaysia, August 14, 2015
Comfy room n friendly staff

The staff&clean room
9
Very helpful and friendly staff. They waited for us till 3am outside the hotel coz we were sightseeing the city. They always help translate english language to the taxi driver and even give a map so that we will not be lost when walking to new road. But,it is not a recommended hotel for elderly if they want to walk to ben tanh market everyday as it is quite far for them. As for tour, u can book any tour package at the hotel.
Report this review
Ivan K. Groups Malaysia, August 9, 2015
Great room

Location, cleanliness, friendly
8
My stay was great, unfortunately the location shared on agoda is not accurate as I open the location using google map that took me to the opposite road, luckily the road name was correct.
Report this review
Syukur S. Solo travelers Singapore, August 1, 2015
a pleasant 4 nights stay.. value for money! :)

Location, Staff & Price
6.7
Report this review
Carla E. Solo travelers Philippines, July 20, 2015
Review

Location, service, cleanliness
8.7
Very good.
Report this review
Carla K. Solo travelers Philippines, July 12, 2015
Staff are helpful and friendly

Value for money, helpful staff and location not so bad
7.3
For the cost of each night's stay, the hotel was pretty much acceptable. The room was spacious enough. The bathroom though does not have a separate shower stall. The staff are the best thing, they are friendly and very helpful considering they don't speak or understand English as much as we'd like. There was one incident that my friend found molds in the electric kettle. So best to check everything inside the room prior to using.
Report this review
Sasithorn S. Groups Thailand, June 28, 2015
nice!!!

blue sky it very nice, clean room and large room
9
Very nice i like blue sky
Report this review
Mohd A. Groups Malaysia, June 6, 2015
Good hotel

In centre,cheap,great
5.7
Marbeles
Report this review
Mohd A. Groups Malaysia, June 5, 2015
Good

Cheap,in town,great
5.7
Great
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Blue Sky Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Quad (4 pax)Blue Sky Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double bedBlue Sky Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double bedBlue Sky Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Quad Blue Sky Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomBlue Sky Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double bedBlue Sky Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TripleBlue Sky Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Quad (4 pax)Blue Sky Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe QuadBlue Sky Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBlue Sky Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Quad (4pax)Blue Sky Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBlue Sky Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBlue Sky Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBlue Sky Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBlue Sky Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorBlue Sky Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05