Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Blue Sky Saigon Hotel

12 Pho Duc Chinh Street, Nguyen Thai Binh Ward, District 1, HCMC, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Blue Sky Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Blue Sky Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Blue Sky Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Blue Sky Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Blue Sky Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Blue Sky Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Blue Sky Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Blue Sky Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Blue Sky Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
33 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (33)
Sort by:
Clarissa M. Families with older children Philippines, September 20, 2014
Value for Money

Friendly staff, clean & accessible transpo
7.7
Aditiya U. Couples Indonesia, September 16, 2014
Nice staff, very helpful-clean room and very cheap

Low price, nice staff, great location
9.3
The staff is very helpful and really nice, Great location near ben thanhmarket, and the price is very affordable :)
Tan K. Solo travelers Singapore, September 9, 2014
Good location and clean room

Room condition is good and spacious, location is good and staff is helpful
9
Only stay for 1 night, overall rating is good
Alex G. Couples Malaysia, September 1, 2014
good stay and value for money

location, price and room condition
8.3
very good room condition as well as location for the price point. clean and spacious with walking distance to ben tanh market. recommended for future stays.
Chesena M. Groups Philippines, July 17, 2014
No good

Nothing
2
Disaster
Arunwadi L. Couples Thailand, July 15, 2014
Great location, super friendly staff

Location, cleanliness, staff
8
Doan L. Groups Vietnam, July 15, 2014
Pleasant stay, friendly staff, clean room

Good location, pleasant staff, clean room
7.7
Our room (with windows) was clean and have fresh air. The hotel's location was convenient to access main attractions in the city for sightseeing/dining/entertainment. It is safe and easy to walk around and very close to the Sai Gon river. Staff was friendly, helpful. Hotel can be a bit noisy because it is located on a busy streets. If only the hotel could improve its perfume used to clean the room to be less strong, it would be perfect. Advised for those coming as solo/budget travellers or those with simple needs!
Kim N. Solo travelers Australia, June 25, 2014
Pleasant

Central location, friendly & attentive staff, cleanliness
7.7
The room was clean and spacious, friendly staff, totally recommended!
Syajarun D. Families with young children Malaysia, June 24, 2014
A budget large-sized room hotel at a good location

Family-friendly, fantastic staff and large clean budget rooms
7
We enjoyed our stay at the Blue Sky Saigon Hotel, because the staff were friendly, helpful and accommodating. The room was large and family-friendly and is excellent value for money. Location near Ben Thanh market.
Roslan B. Families with young children Singapore, June 10, 2014
Pleasant and clean enviroment

Helpful, friendly and clean.
8.3
Have a pleasant stay and hotel was clean.Walking distance to the shopping district. Most important i could have cheap halal street food at nearby mosque.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Blue Sky Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityBlue Sky Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBlue Sky Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBlue Sky Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBlue Sky Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBlue Sky Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomBlue Sky Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBlue Sky Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBlue Sky Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBlue Sky Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception

Customer Reviews - Blue Sky Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C04