or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Blue Sky Saigon Hotel

12 Pho Duc Chinh Street, Nguyen Thai Binh Ward, District 1, HCMC, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Blue Sky Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Blue Sky Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Blue Sky Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Blue Sky Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Blue Sky Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Blue Sky Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Blue Sky Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Blue Sky Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Blue Sky Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
39 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (39)
Sort by:
Mohd A. Couples Malaysia, November 25, 2014
Good

In town,nice room,Good staff
6
More than good
Kristen B. Solo travelers United States of America, November 21, 2014
Great location

Location, cleanliness, tv
7.3
The beds were not very comfortable- we could feel the springs. But other than that the room was comfortable and accommodating. The location of this hotel was PERFECT! Walking distance to a lot. I'd definitely recommend this hotel!
Keith A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 17, 2014
Not friendly at all

The doormn was nice, I liked the location that's it
5.3
I loved the because it was outside the main tourist area but within easy walking distance. As a result the locals gave me less hassle. The room was ok but i got a much better one for less money after I had done a trip to the Mekong. There only seemed to be two receptionists. The girl was very moody. She booked me a tour and when the tour company came there was a problem. She didn't want anything to do with it and shooed me out the door. It turns out i had to pay a single supplement. Wasn't a problem just don't treat me like a dog.
James B. Solo travelers Australia, November 12, 2014
Can't fault it

Value for money I don't think can be beat. Location is fantastic and the cleanliness was of a high standard.
9
I would reccomend Blue Sky Saigon to anyone who wants to experience Ho Chi Minh. For barley $15 AUD per night I got a huge room with a comfy bed and a bathroom with better water pressure than I've ever seen in Asia. The staff were very welcoming, although they didn't have the strongest English we were still able to communicate. They don't do food at the hotel but you step out the door and have a thousand options so not even a concern. Blue sky is only a quick walk to Ben Thanh market and the backpacker bar area or a taxi ride for less than $4 AUD. Can't really fault the place.
Clarissa M. Families with older children Philippines, September 20, 2014
Value for Money

Friendly staff, clean & accessible transpo
7.7
Aditiya U. Couples Indonesia, September 16, 2014
Nice staff, very helpful-clean room and very cheap

Low price, nice staff, great location
9.3
The staff is very helpful and really nice, Great location near ben thanhmarket, and the price is very affordable :)
Tan K. Solo travelers Singapore, September 9, 2014
Good location and clean room

Room condition is good and spacious, location is good and staff is helpful
9
Only stay for 1 night, overall rating is good
Alex G. Couples Malaysia, September 1, 2014
good stay and value for money

location, price and room condition
8.3
very good room condition as well as location for the price point. clean and spacious with walking distance to ben tanh market. recommended for future stays.
Chesena M. Groups Philippines, July 17, 2014
No good

Nothing
2
Disaster
Arunwadi L. Couples Thailand, July 15, 2014
Great location, super friendly staff

Location, cleanliness, staff
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Blue Sky Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityBlue Sky Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBlue Sky Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBlue Sky Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBlue Sky Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBlue Sky Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomBlue Sky Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBlue Sky Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBlue Sky Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBlue Sky Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3C03