Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Blue Sky Saigon Hotel

12 Pho Duc Chinh Street, Nguyen Thai Binh Ward, District 1, HCMC, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Blue Sky Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double bed Blue Sky Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double bed Blue Sky Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Quad Blue Sky Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Blue Sky Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double bed Blue Sky Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Triple Blue Sky Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Quad (4 pax) Blue Sky Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Quad Blue Sky Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Blue Sky Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Quad (4pax) Blue Sky Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Blue Sky Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Blue Sky Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Blue Sky Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Blue Sky Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Blue Sky Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

from 63 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
4.9
All reviews (63)
Sort by:
Sasithorn S. Groups Thailand, June 28, 2015
nice!!!

blue sky it very nice, clean room and large room
9
Very nice i like blue sky
Mohd A. Groups Malaysia, June 6, 2015
Good hotel

In centre,cheap,great
5.7
Marbeles
Mohd A. Groups Malaysia, June 5, 2015
Good

Cheap,in town,great
5.7
Great
Mohd A. Groups Malaysia, June 5, 2015
Wow

Marvelous,good,excellent
5.7
Great
Mohd A. Groups Malaysia, June 5, 2015
Nice

Nice,wow,great
5.7
Marvelous
Mohd A. Groups Malaysia, April 28, 2015
Great

Clean,great and comfort
6.3
Marvelous
Mohd A. Groups Malaysia, April 28, 2015
Ok

Marvelous
5.7
Great
Mohd A. Groups Malaysia, April 28, 2015
Helping by staff

In centre
6
Camille T. Families with young children Philippines, March 29, 2015
Nice location but very small room and bathroom

Location, staff and cabinet
6
It was a bit hard to find the hotel because the signage is small. The location is ok, 10min walk to Benh Tanh market. I was disappointed with the size of the bathroom, it was so small and no room for taking a bath. The shower is so noisy. They also did not care to clean the room.
Nurleena P. Groups Singapore, March 22, 2015
Cheap hotel, worth your money!

Clean & huge room room for a family of 6 with young children. Hotel is near the Ben Thanh market which is about 10 mins walk.
7.3
Overall satisfied!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Blue Sky Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Quad (4 pax)Blue Sky Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double bedBlue Sky Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double bedBlue Sky Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Quad Blue Sky Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomBlue Sky Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double bedBlue Sky Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TripleBlue Sky Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Quad (4 pax)Blue Sky Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe QuadBlue Sky Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBlue Sky Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Quad (4pax)Blue Sky Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBlue Sky Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBlue Sky Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBlue Sky Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBlue Sky Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorBlue Sky Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08