Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Blue Sydney A Taj Hotel

6 Cowper Wharf Road, Woolloomooloo, Sydney City, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Blue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Superior Wharf King Blue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Superior Woolloomooloo Room Blue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Deluxe Pier View King Blue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Deluxe Pier View Double Double Blue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Deluxe Pier View Loft Blue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Luxury Marina Double Double Blue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Luxury Marina King Blue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Luxury Marina Loft Blue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Ultra Loft Blue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - BLUE Cafe Blue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Fitness Room Blue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Entrance Blue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Reception Blue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - The Living Room Blue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - WaterBar Detail Blue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Bathroom
Blue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Exterior Blue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Aerial View Blue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Swimming Pool Blue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Historic Woolloomooloo Wharf Blue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Industry Room Blue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Special Events at BLUE Blue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Explore Sydney in a Stylish Bike Blue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - WaterBar Blue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Industry Room Blue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Luxury Marina View Room Blue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - All Rooms Are Equipped with iPads
Area: Sydney City Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
17 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.9
Business travelers (17)
Sort by:
Rodney T. Business travelers Australia, August 15, 2014
Amazing hotel

spacious room, amazing location and views, location
7.7
Amazing hotel and the staffs was very welcoming and polite the location is very central with lots of amazing cafes resturants within walking distance. The Sydney museum is just a 10min walk away and so is Hyde park.
Danny G. Business travelers Australia, June 19, 2014
Great

Service
10
Fantastic time
Jan W. Business travelers Germany, February 25, 2014
Nice Place

Location, Great Restaurants around the corner, Easy to pick up (less traffic)
8.3
Dianne M. Business travelers Australia, February 16, 2014
Only stayed overnight, visiting for a Trade Fair.

comfortable beds, good brewakfast, taxi availability
9
It was all very comfortable. The only issue I have is with the Bar Staff. We were left waiting for a very long time for our order to be taken. It seemed they had more important things to do like standing around chatting between themselves or just dissappeared. It was very dissapointing.
Alexander L. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 6, 2014
Nice Hotel, good location

Clean, location, service
7.3
We selected this hotel as the usual Sofitel was full, as were many other Sydney hotels over the chinese new year period. Prices were higher across the board so we chose this based on price and location. Rooms are large and clean, facilities good and the service was above expectations. Location is good and was not too far from our meetings. However in future we will return to Sofitel if it is available.
Jingfeng X. Business travelers Australia, September 19, 2013
Lovely stay

Location. View, food
8
The hotel located at the finger wharf with very nice view. There are many good local restaurants attached to it. I just wish the valet parking could be cheaper.
Kelsey D. Business travelers Australia, February 26, 2013
Great location. Efficient staff

Location. Physically beautiful heritage building.
10
Our stay was perfect. Efficient check in, beautiful large room with water view. Quiet. Could open the door for fresh air. Close to absolutely everything we needed. Many excellent restaurants in the Fingerwharf building.lovely walk through the park to the city or longer stunningly beautiful walk around the foreshore to the Opera house and the quay.
Srayut E. Business travelers Thailand, October 2, 2012
A Designed Hotel but Old

Staff Attitude and Friendliness is a plus
6
The hotel is getting old. Photos show much better view and look much newer than real. I got a room with gasoline station view. To get a room with a view of the harbour (same room design). I had to pay additional at the hotel almost double from what I paid to Agoda. Read well the room names. It is tricky.
Paul D. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 12, 2012
Iconic property in a great location.

Amazing Building right on the water
9
i loved this property. the public areas are amazing with many of the original features retained throughout. located on the waters of woolloomooloo bay all rooms have views of the harbor and marina. the rooms are spacious with good facilities. the breakfast was good - but a bit limited in choice. staff were well mannered and very professional. there is a great choice of restaurants on the marina and the botanical gardens are on your door step. sydney opera house is a relaxing 10 minute walk away.
Adam M. Business travelers Australia, June 17, 2012
Fantastic Hotel and great Service

Service
9.7
we had a great time and were both very impressed with he accommodation and the service was fantastic.
Restaurant Tip: Otto and Kingsly's were great

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Blue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Welcome to BLUE SydneyBlue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Superior Wharf KingBlue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Superior Woolloomooloo RoomBlue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Deluxe Pier View KingBlue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Deluxe Pier View Double DoubleBlue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Deluxe Pier View LoftBlue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Luxury Marina Double DoubleBlue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Luxury Marina KingBlue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Luxury Marina LoftBlue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Ultra LoftBlue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - BLUE Cafe Blue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Fitness RoomBlue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - EntranceBlue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - ReceptionBlue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - The Living RoomBlue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - WaterBar DetailBlue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - BathroomBlue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - ExteriorBlue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Aerial View Blue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Swimming PoolBlue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Historic Woolloomooloo WharfBlue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Industry RoomBlue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Special Events at BLUEBlue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Explore Sydney in a Stylish Bike Blue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - WaterBarBlue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Industry RoomBlue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Luxury Marina View RoomBlue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - All Rooms Are Equipped with iPads


AS-AGWEB-3B06