or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Blue Sydney A Taj Hotel

6 Cowper Wharf Road, Woolloomooloo, Sydney CBD, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Blue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Superior Wharf King Blue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Superior Woolloomooloo Room Blue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Deluxe Pier View King Blue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Deluxe Pier View Double Double Blue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Deluxe Pier View Loft Blue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Luxury Marina Double Double Blue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Luxury Marina King Blue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Luxury Marina Loft Blue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Ultra Loft Blue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - BLUE Cafe Blue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Fitness Room Blue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Entrance Blue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Reception Blue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - The Living Room Blue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - WaterBar Detail Blue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Bathroom
Blue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Exterior Blue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Aerial View Blue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Swimming Pool Blue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Historic Woolloomooloo Wharf Blue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Industry Room Blue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Special Events at BLUE Blue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Explore Sydney in a Stylish Bike Blue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - WaterBar Blue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Industry Room Blue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Luxury Marina View Room Blue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - All Rooms Are Equipped with iPads
Area: Sydney CBD Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
10 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
8.4
Groups (10)
Sort by:
Maureen C. Groups Australia, September 21, 2014
weekend

location, loved the room and fact you could open the window, gorgeous architecture
9.3
excellent staff who did their job with ease and friendliness the building is beautiful the location is perfect loved the room- very comfortable-enough room for 3 people bathroom great loved you could open the window don't change anything!
Janelle P. Groups Australia, June 29, 2014
Excellent hotel,will return

Friendly, attentive staff, room size and hotel position
9.7
We thouroughly enjoyed our stay at Blue and will return again. There is so much to do and see so close by and the staff were amazing.
Miroslava K. Groups Slovakia, March 14, 2014
Superb

beautiful lobby, tasty breakfast, free internet in the room
9.3
The hotel itself is nice especially the lobby. As well as the deck in front of the hotel with all the restaurants. The only downside was that the room did not have opening windows and we felt quite cold in the room.
Ann L. Groups Malaysia, November 4, 2013
An Energetic City

Gorgeous, luxury and spacious
8
It was a very relaxing and calming hotel, the main entrance lead to a multi storey void lobby with hotel's own bar in the middle. It was like go into a different world from the street out there.
Lina C. Groups Australia, April 29, 2013
Lovely, arty inner city hotel on harbour

Stylish loft great for 3 people, friendly attentive staff, good location
8
Alison M. Groups Australia, December 2, 2012
Perfect for city weekend

Location, quality, size of room
10
Amazing, I will be staying here again!, the room was perfect, all our requests were met and the staff were outstanding.
Kit H. Groups Singapore, October 4, 2012
lovely hotel

room big
8
The hotel is very nice clean and staff friendly, the room surprised big, we stay another day but price higher than booking in agoda, so better booking thru internet if u want to extend your journal, and I remember it will be free if u want to cancel ur booking if u did it thru shows. Also the hotel food is very nice and room service good. We will come again next time
Travel tip: Try room service it is nice
Christine T. Groups Australia, July 27, 2012
Blue is the best

Wonderful staff and funky interior
10
Wow , fom the moment they greet you by name ,until you leave you feel so special .the rooms are beautiful and beds amazing . Wonderful restaurants and people watching
Restaurant Tip: China doll is highly recommended
Samantha C. Groups Australia, November 6, 2011
Amazing Service

Beautiful hotel
10
This was by far the best place iv stayed in Sydney. I felt like royalty I checked I late as I finished work very late I was 30 mins late to My own birthday I arrived with my work clothes and a cake in my hand. They took the cake from me, put it in the hotel kitchen called me a cab to my birthday dinner took care of my car in valet parking and escorted me to my room. I had half an hour to get ready! I got down stairs a cab was ready I was escorted to it and with my Cake ready for me at the front. They made me so Much calmer!! The bar restaurant down stairs was so convenient although I had dinner booked elsewhere we went to the bar down stairs there was no trouble it was safe and a chilled out place to mingle and have a few drinks! Than back to the room I had a suit 2 levels clean modern. What more do u need for a goodnights sleep!
Kate H. Groups Australia, November 28, 2010
Great hotel in an awesome location

The rooms are very comfortable and spacious and the view of the water is great
9
This hotel is in a great central location and the view of the water is great. The rooms are really spacious and well appointed. The bathrooms are enourmous! Very happy stay and will definitely stay there again.
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Blue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Welcome to BLUE SydneyBlue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Superior Wharf KingBlue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Superior Woolloomooloo RoomBlue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Deluxe Pier View KingBlue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Deluxe Pier View Double DoubleBlue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Deluxe Pier View LoftBlue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Luxury Marina Double DoubleBlue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Luxury Marina KingBlue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Luxury Marina LoftBlue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Ultra LoftBlue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - BLUE Cafe Blue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Fitness RoomBlue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - EntranceBlue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - ReceptionBlue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - The Living RoomBlue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - WaterBar DetailBlue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - BathroomBlue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - ExteriorBlue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Aerial View Blue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Swimming PoolBlue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Historic Woolloomooloo WharfBlue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Industry RoomBlue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Special Events at BLUEBlue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Explore Sydney in a Stylish Bike Blue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - WaterBarBlue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Industry RoomBlue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Luxury Marina View RoomBlue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - All Rooms Are Equipped with iPads


AS-AGWEB-3B05