or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Blue Sydney A Taj Hotel

6 Cowper Wharf Road, Woolloomooloo, Sydney City, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Blue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Superior Wharf King Blue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Superior Woolloomooloo Room Blue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Deluxe Pier View King Blue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Deluxe Pier View Double Double Blue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Deluxe Pier View Loft Blue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Luxury Marina Double Double Blue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Luxury Marina King Blue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Luxury Marina Loft Blue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Ultra Loft Blue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - BLUE Cafe Blue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Fitness Room Blue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Entrance Blue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Reception Blue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - The Living Room Blue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - WaterBar Detail Blue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Bathroom
Blue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Exterior Blue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Aerial View Blue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Swimming Pool Blue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Historic Woolloomooloo Wharf Blue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Industry Room Blue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Special Events at BLUE Blue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Explore Sydney in a Stylish Bike Blue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - WaterBar Blue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Industry Room Blue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Luxury Marina View Room Blue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - All Rooms Are Equipped with iPads
Area: Sydney City Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
171 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (171)
Sort by:
Toni C. Families with young children Australia, July 12, 2014
Unique wharf location and great staff

The wharf location, the great staff especially handling young children, the room facilities like the bed, pillow choice and being able to walk across the parks to CBD and around to the Opera House
9
Iman P. Groups Indonesia, July 11, 2014
An awesome and artistic hotel!

Art and interior, Friendly staff, Room amenities
7.7
Awesome, there is a french press coffee in every room! And a bottle of pinot noir with high rating also.
Janelle P. Groups Australia, June 29, 2014
Excellent hotel,will return

Friendly, attentive staff, room size and hotel position
9.7
We thouroughly enjoyed our stay at Blue and will return again. There is so much to do and see so close by and the staff were amazing.
Jane C. Couples Australia, June 20, 2014
Welcoming staff. quick check in, comfortable.

Attentive staff, Comfortable hotel, Good location.
8.7
Very comfortable, good atmosphere, on the harbour and close to quality restaurants. The only negative was the noisy air-conditioning in the room.
Danny G. Groups Australia, June 19, 2014
Great

Service
10
Fantastic time
Sandra P. Couples Australia, May 26, 2014
Fab

Location location location
9.3
Excellent however wifi should be free.
Barbara M. Couples Australia, May 9, 2014
Simply Superb

Location, Staff, Service
10
My husband and I had booked at Blue Sydney for our wedding amiversary and put at the end of our overseas trip. From the time we booked this accommodation and the time we left at the end of our holiday we had nothing but good experiences. Nothing was any trouble for the staff and all our needs were met. The meals were enjoyable and if you wanted to go out to eat you only had to go downstairs along the boardwalk where there is a number of fine dining restaurants to suit all palates. We will definately be back but this time it will be for a longer time.
Ziyun L. Families with older children South Korea, April 22, 2014
Wonderful design, a Taj never disappoints.

Location, design, hotel standard
9
This hotel has a very unique design in a historic site. Our loft room was spacious and comfortable, there is even a separate toilet downstairs. No free wifi in room, but there is an I Pad with unlimited internet access in the room. The Sydney Explorer Bus stop is right across the front entrance. We enjoyed every bit of our stay. The only down side was the tiny bathroom, with the tiniest basin, which was really inconvenient.
Olivier D. Solo travelers France, April 9, 2014
too quiet

the design of the hotel is interesting
6.3
disappointing. I arrived at 9 am from a 9 hours overnight flight and had to wait until 3 pm for a check in. Staff was supposed to call me when the room was ready but they never did. Luckily, I did not wait and went to twon to spend the day. at check out, I was billed the 2 nights again when indeed, I had already paid the stay though internet and Agoda. I had to spot it myself to mention it and the staff was not smiling nor friendly. I did not appreciate too much the overall experience. Also the hotel seemed like an empy huge space...
Paul B. Couples Ireland, April 1, 2014
One of the most enjoyable hotel stays i have exper

Location, location, location
9.3
a totally enjoyable stay in a most unusual but totally luxurious hotel. nothing at all to complain about and the staff were second to none !

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Blue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Welcome to BLUE SydneyBlue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Superior Wharf KingBlue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Superior Woolloomooloo RoomBlue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Deluxe Pier View KingBlue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Deluxe Pier View Double DoubleBlue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Deluxe Pier View LoftBlue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Luxury Marina Double DoubleBlue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Luxury Marina KingBlue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Luxury Marina LoftBlue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Ultra LoftBlue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - BLUE Cafe Blue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Fitness RoomBlue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - EntranceBlue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - ReceptionBlue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - The Living RoomBlue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - WaterBar DetailBlue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - BathroomBlue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - ExteriorBlue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Aerial View Blue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Swimming PoolBlue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Historic Woolloomooloo WharfBlue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Industry RoomBlue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Special Events at BLUEBlue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Explore Sydney in a Stylish Bike Blue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - WaterBarBlue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Industry RoomBlue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Luxury Marina View RoomBlue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - All Rooms Are Equipped with iPads


AS-AGWEB-3B02