My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Blue Sydney A Taj Hotel

6 Cowper Wharf Road, Woolloomooloo, Sydney City, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Blue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Superior Wharf King Blue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Superior Woolloomooloo Room Blue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Deluxe Pier View King Blue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Deluxe Pier View Double Double Blue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Deluxe Pier View Loft Blue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Luxury Marina Double Double Blue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Luxury Marina King Blue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Luxury Marina Loft Blue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Ultra Loft Blue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - BLUE Cafe Blue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Fitness Room Blue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Entrance Blue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Reception Blue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - The Living Room Blue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - WaterBar Detail Blue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Bathroom
Blue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Hotel Exterior Blue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Aerial View Blue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Swimming Pool Blue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Historic Woolloomooloo Wharf Blue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Industry Room Blue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Special Events at BLUE Blue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Explore Sydney in a Stylish Bike Blue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - WaterBar Blue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Industry Room Blue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Luxury Marina View Room Blue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - All Rooms Are Equipped with iPads
Hotel Area: Sydney City Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
160 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (160)
Sort by:
Olivier D. Solo travelers France, April 9, 2014
too quiet

the design of the hotel is interesting
6.3
disappointing. I arrived at 9 am from a 9 hours overnight flight and had to wait until 3 pm for a check in. Staff was supposed to call me when the room was ready but they never did. Luckily, I did not wait and went to twon to spend the day. at check out, I was billed the 2 nights again when indeed, I had already paid the stay though internet and Agoda. I had to spot it myself to mention it and the staff was not smiling nor friendly. I did not appreciate too much the overall experience. Also the hotel seemed like an empy huge space...
Troy C. Couples Australia, March 23, 2014
Very pleasant. ...breakfast should of been include

friendly staff....nice view...close restaurants
7.7
A little disappointed that we had to wait 15 minutes in the foyer as we got there at 305pm and our room wasn't ready. They said they upgraded us but the room I had booked was the one I wanted and it was a better room the one I'd originally booked. The main tv didnt work ittook them 30 minutes to come to room and fix.No breakfast included was very disappointing and all prices were in excess.
Sarah C. Solo travelers Australia, March 23, 2014
Unique luxury hotel on the waterfront

Luxurious room, Impressive Lobby / Bar area, Location close to city
9.3
Had a great time luxuriating in this beautiful hotel. Easy access to the city. Hotel staff very accommodating.
Patrick N. Couples United States of America, March 23, 2014
Fabulous

great room with view
10
Fabulous! Extraordinary! I would recommend to others and stay again without hesitation
Greg F. Couples Australia, March 23, 2014
Very nice hotel, the staff were very efficient

Nice clean and tidy room, friendly and efficient staff, and location of hotel.
9.3
Very good, from the time we stepped foot from our car until the time we left, We were greeted at the front by Tony and he was so friendly and helpful, and nothing was a problem,and the rest of the staff were so helpful and the room was a good size and tidy. Well done.
Eric B. Couples Australia, March 20, 2014
memorable stay in a beautiful and individual hotel

the location, the bed and the view
9.7
most enjoyable 3 nights of 5 star luxury and for a most reasonable price
John C. Couples Australia, March 18, 2014
seamless service, quiet, comfortable

fabulous staff, location, service
9
It was all good, from the excellent concierge service to the little extras .
Melissa D. Couples Australia, March 16, 2014
Very comfortable and romantic with a great view

Service, cleanliness and location
8
We had a fantastic stay. The Hotel was luxurious with great service. We loved having our room turned over and slippers being put next to the bed. Our stay was made special. The location was great as was the view. I would certainly stay there again.
Miroslava K. Groups Slovakia, March 14, 2014
Superb

beautiful lobby, tasty breakfast, free internet in the room
9.3
The hotel itself is nice especially the lobby. As well as the deck in front of the hotel with all the restaurants. The only downside was that the room did not have opening windows and we felt quite cold in the room.
Terry S. Couples Australia, March 8, 2014
Great Hotel

Great Views, Pleasant Staff, Great Location
9
A lovely hotel with a great view and close to some amazing restaurants

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Blue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Welcome to BLUE SydneyBlue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Superior Wharf KingBlue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Superior Woolloomooloo RoomBlue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Deluxe Pier View KingBlue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Deluxe Pier View Double DoubleBlue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Deluxe Pier View LoftBlue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Luxury Marina Double DoubleBlue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Luxury Marina KingBlue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Luxury Marina LoftBlue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Ultra LoftBlue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - BLUE Cafe Blue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Fitness RoomBlue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - EntranceBlue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - ReceptionBlue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - The Living RoomBlue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - WaterBar DetailBlue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - BathroomBlue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Hotel ExteriorBlue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Aerial View Blue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Swimming PoolBlue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Historic Woolloomooloo WharfBlue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Industry RoomBlue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Special Events at BLUEBlue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Explore Sydney in a Stylish Bike Blue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - WaterBarBlue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Industry RoomBlue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Luxury Marina View RoomBlue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - All Rooms Are Equipped with iPads


AS-AGWEB-3B03