Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Blue Tuana Hotel

Cankurtaran District Akbiyik Degirmeni Street No.3, Old City Sultanahmet, Istanbul, Turkey 34122 (Show on map)

Book now!

Blue Tuana Hotel Istanbul - Buffet Blue Tuana Hotel Istanbul - Buffet Blue Tuana Hotel Istanbul - Buffet Blue Tuana Hotel Istanbul - Balcony/Terrace Blue Tuana Hotel Istanbul - Beach Blue Tuana Hotel Istanbul - Restaurant Blue Tuana Hotel Istanbul - Double Room Blue Tuana Hotel Istanbul - Lobby Blue Tuana Hotel Istanbul - Terrace & View Blue Tuana Hotel Istanbul - Terrace & Blue Mosque Blue Tuana Hotel Istanbul - Guest Room Blue Tuana Hotel Istanbul - Guest Room Blue Tuana Hotel Istanbul - Guest Room Blue Tuana Hotel Istanbul - Guest Room Blue Tuana Hotel Istanbul - Guest Room Blue Tuana Hotel Istanbul - Guest Room
Blue Tuana Hotel Istanbul - Guest Room Blue Tuana Hotel Istanbul - Guest Room Blue Tuana Hotel Istanbul - Guest Room Blue Tuana Hotel Istanbul - Guest Room Blue Tuana Hotel Istanbul - Guest Room Blue Tuana Hotel Istanbul - Guest Room Blue Tuana Hotel Istanbul - Interior Blue Tuana Hotel Istanbul - Blue Mosque & Terrace Blue Tuana Hotel Istanbul - Restaurant Blue Tuana Hotel Istanbul - Restaurant Blue Tuana Hotel Istanbul - Terrace View Blue Tuana Hotel Istanbul - Hotel Views
Area: Old City Sultanahmet Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
40 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (40)
Sort by:
Norhanim N. Groups Malaysia, May 3, 2014
Nice view from the hotel terrace and friendly staf

Centrally located, close to major attractions and good restaurants, friendly and helpful staff
8
Pleasant and wonderful stay. The staff are very helpful with the information about Istanbul and great breakfast buffet spread. You can see the gorgeous Blue Mosque from the hotel terrace and the sea. Can't wait to come back!
Ming H. Couples Taiwan, September 21, 2013
Very Good Experience !!!!

People and service here are very nice ! Location is good ! Although my room is 4F without elevator here , the boss I meet carry two big luggages for me by himself.
9.7
Jay Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, May 27, 2013
it's close to the main scene.

clean, friendly host and close to blue mosque.
7.7
Room at first floor is small and noisy. Which is just nearby the street and rail way. But, the room on 4th floor which i stayed for the second day was a proper room. The breakfast was great, and enjoyed that with a great open view of seashore and historical buildings. Include everything, besides the first day stayed in ground floor room, I will recommend to stay in this hotel.
David A. Couples Singapore, May 23, 2013
Great affordable hotel in a superb location

Location, attractions & food options in the surrounding area.
8.7
Sangwoo K. Couples South Korea, December 1, 2012
Good Price! Great Location!! Excellent View!!!
9.7
You have short time for sightseeing, and you are not rich, then this hotel must be the best. The rooms are small but very clean and comfortable. I visited almost tourist spot within Old-City area by walk. It was the first time that I watched sunrise in the bed. Every morning, I had good breakfast between Blue Mosque and Sea of Marmara.
Altamash L. Couples Pakistan, November 1, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Location
7.7
The hotel is ideally located however the size of the rooms is an issue. Ideally suited if u want to spend just the night at the hotel.
Young S. Families with older children South Korea, October 28, 2012
Very kind and good view

Very kind reception and good restaurant with really good view
8.7
I stayed only one night. If I have another chance to come to Istanbul, surely I will stay this hotel. Small 3 stars hotel but very good view and also not expensive.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near by Blue Mosque and at the restaurant of this hote, you can see the Bule Mosque clearly. Can take nice photo.
Flemming J. Couples Denmark, October 14, 2012
Great location, but small rooms and noisy

Friendly staff, roof terasses with excellent views
7.7
We enjoyed our stay at the Blue Tuana Hotel, due to the friendly and very helpful staff and the great location near the Blue Mosque, restaurants and trams. The roof top terasses, where the breakfast is served, have excellent views of the mosques and the Bosporus strait. You are free to use the terasses for your own relaxation and drinks the rest of the days. God wifi, but the rooms are small and the lower rooms dark and noisy with some street traffic on one side and railway trains on other side (stops around midnight). Taxi from Atatürk airport costs around 37 TL. Enjoy also Bosporus cruise from thye ferry terminal for 10 TL/person.
Steen W. Couples Denmark, October 14, 2012
Super location, fantastic roof terrace.

Location, roof terresse with panoramic view of Bosporus, clean, very friendly staff.
9
Great location and the roof terrace were out of this world with panoramic view of Bosporus where they served a very good breakfast buffet. The rest of the day we were able to use the terrace as an extension to our room, which was needed as the rooms were VERY small (we had the smallest type) - we were even allowed to bring in our own beer, wine, bread and cheese so we could have a light dinner looking at all the ships sailing past. The hotel were clean and staff very friendly and helpful - only minus was as mentioned the very small room (but comfortable bed and OK toilet and bath) and the very steep staircase to the point of being dangerous. We would definitely stay there again if going to Istanbul.
Adi P. Business travelers Indonesia, October 6, 2012
Hotel with the best view, at affordable price

the view of the blue mosque and the bosphorus strait at your windows
8.7
- best view of the blue mosque on and the Bosporus strait at the restaurant - great location, close to most of the tourist landmark - friendly staff - comfortable room - provide shuttle service - speedy internet wi-fi - best value for the price - too bad they don't have toilets outside the rooms
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Must see Hagia Sofia, Blue Mosque, Sistine Chapel, and take Bosporus cruise

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Blue Tuana Hotel IstanbulBlue Tuana Hotel Istanbul - BuffetBlue Tuana Hotel Istanbul - BuffetBlue Tuana Hotel Istanbul - BuffetBlue Tuana Hotel Istanbul - Balcony/TerraceBlue Tuana Hotel Istanbul - BeachBlue Tuana Hotel Istanbul - RestaurantBlue Tuana Hotel Istanbul - Double RoomBlue Tuana Hotel Istanbul - LobbyBlue Tuana Hotel Istanbul - Terrace & ViewBlue Tuana Hotel Istanbul - Terrace & Blue MosqueBlue Tuana Hotel Istanbul - Guest RoomBlue Tuana Hotel Istanbul - Guest RoomBlue Tuana Hotel Istanbul - Guest RoomBlue Tuana Hotel Istanbul - Guest RoomBlue Tuana Hotel Istanbul - Guest RoomBlue Tuana Hotel Istanbul - Guest RoomBlue Tuana Hotel Istanbul - Guest RoomBlue Tuana Hotel Istanbul - Guest RoomBlue Tuana Hotel Istanbul - Guest RoomBlue Tuana Hotel Istanbul - Guest RoomBlue Tuana Hotel Istanbul - Guest RoomBlue Tuana Hotel Istanbul - Guest RoomBlue Tuana Hotel Istanbul - InteriorBlue Tuana Hotel Istanbul - Blue Mosque & TerraceBlue Tuana Hotel Istanbul - RestaurantBlue Tuana Hotel Istanbul - RestaurantBlue Tuana Hotel Istanbul - Terrace ViewBlue Tuana Hotel Istanbul - Hotel ViewsBlue Tuana Hotel Istanbul - ExteriorBlue Tuana Hotel Istanbul - InteriorBlue Tuana Hotel Istanbul - Guest RoomBlue Tuana Hotel Istanbul - Guest RoomBlue Tuana Hotel Istanbul - BuffetBlue Tuana Hotel Istanbul - BathroomBlue Tuana Hotel Istanbul - BathroomBlue Tuana Hotel Istanbul - Guest RoomBlue Tuana Hotel Istanbul - ViewBlue Tuana Hotel Istanbul - Guest RoomBlue Tuana Hotel Istanbul - Guest RoomBlue Tuana Hotel Istanbul - Guest RoomBlue Tuana Hotel Istanbul - RestaurantBlue Tuana Hotel Istanbul - ViewBlue Tuana Hotel Istanbul - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B07