or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Blue Waters Apartments

220 Marine Parade, Labrador, Gold Coast North / The Broadwater, Gold Coast, Australia 4215 (Show on map)

Book now!

Blue Waters Apartments Gold Coast - Surroundings Blue Waters Apartments Gold Coast - Surroundings Blue Waters Apartments Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Blue Waters Apartments Gold Coast - Suite Room Blue Waters Apartments Gold Coast - Bathroom Blue Waters Apartments Gold Coast - Guest Room Blue Waters Apartments Gold Coast - Suite Room Blue Waters Apartments Gold Coast - Suite Room Blue Waters Apartments Gold Coast - Guest Room Blue Waters Apartments Gold Coast - Balcony/Terrace Blue Waters Apartments Gold Coast - Surroundings Blue Waters Apartments Gold Coast - Guest Room Blue Waters Apartments Gold Coast - Suite Room Blue Waters Apartments Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Blue Waters Apartments Gold Coast - Suite Room Blue Waters Apartments Gold Coast - Guest Room
Blue Waters Apartments Gold Coast - Balcony/Terrace Blue Waters Apartments Gold Coast - Guest Room Blue Waters Apartments Gold Coast - Guest Room Blue Waters Apartments Gold Coast - Guest Room Blue Waters Apartments Gold Coast - Guest Room Blue Waters Apartments Gold Coast - Guest Room Blue Waters Apartments Gold Coast - View Blue Waters Apartments Gold Coast - View Blue Waters Apartments Gold Coast - Playground Blue Waters Apartments Gold Coast - Exterior Blue Waters Apartments Gold Coast - Interior Blue Waters Apartments Gold Coast - Swimming Pool
Area: Gold Coast North / The Broadwater Number of Rooms: 40

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
64 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (64)
Sort by:
Rohizam A. Groups Singapore, June 20, 2014
Simple, quiet, cosy and comfortable

Size, location and beach front
8
The stay was very good. All that you need for a good stay is there except there is no food serve. You need to either buy it from somewhere else or order from the brochures they provide. Very spacious for 2 adult and 2 children in a 2 room apartment. Complete kitchen appliances and linen with first supply of basic needs.
Jake A. Families with young children Philippines, June 9, 2014
good place

spacious, near the park, friendly staff
6.7
Our stay was good. Internet is not free though.
Joanne B. Families with older children Australia, June 8, 2014
They stated it was luxurious rooms, but were not

Pool, dishwasher, near the water
6.3
Our stay was pleasant, but I wouldn,t call the units luxurious as stated. They were ordinary rooms which were clean and tidy. But we stayed when it was cold and there were not enough blankets and the reverse cycle didn,t work so we didn,t have any heat.
John W. Families with young children Australia, April 26, 2014
Very good hotel got exactly what we expected

Location near to theme parks to beaches and near st shopping.
8
It was very good stay we had young children and the apartment was well appointed clean and tidy. The management were helpful and friendly. The pool was a good resource and well utilized by our family. I wouldn't hesitate in choosing to stay again.
Allison B. Families with young children Australia, April 15, 2014
Excellent, staff were very attentive

Pool, staff, room had everything we needed
7.7
The timer on the clothes dryer in the room was broken. As soon as I alerted this to reception, a replacement was arranged. The set up of the apartment made it easy to put the kids to bed than relax, without having to tiptoe around. The pool was lovely
Peter C. Families with older children Australia, February 17, 2014
Good. But lots of stairs and no lift.

location, pool, ?
6.3
There were ants in the kitchen area which we told reception at check out. No air con in downstairs bedrooms meant it was pretty hot.We had my daughter on crutches with a sprained ankle and we were on the third floor so that meant a lot of stairs and no lift :(
Balakrishnan R. Families with young children Singapore, February 16, 2014
Value for Money

Value for Money, Near to Beach, 20 mins drive to Surfers Paradise
6
Pleasant
Hauser U. Families with young children Germany, February 8, 2014
Nice relaxing family holidays

apartment room size, heated pool, BBQ possibility
8
Very nice apartments, equipped well for self catering. Quiet area. Close to public transport (bus stop). Helpful staff for enquiries about fun activities.
Christal M. Families with young children Australia, February 3, 2014
Great, fun and very relaxing

Location, room and apartment size and pool.
8.3
Charllan W. Families with young children Australia, January 7, 2014
Required accomadation requirements meet.

Size of Apartment, Location ,Cleanliness
7.7
We came early and room wasn't ready but they were really quick to get it ready for us. The gentleman at the desk was very helpful with getting us a hire car. Very family orientated so lots of kids swimming in the pool and they were all playing together. The pool area has a BBQ so lots of people were having BBQs .Plenty of spare blankets and pillows if needed. Loved having the laundry and drier in the second bathroom. Excellent security too so felt very safe there. Would stay again if going back to the Gold Coast.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Blue Waters Apartments Gold CoastBlue Waters Apartments Gold Coast - SurroundingsBlue Waters Apartments Gold Coast - SurroundingsBlue Waters Apartments Gold Coast - Swimming PoolBlue Waters Apartments Gold Coast - Suite RoomBlue Waters Apartments Gold Coast - BathroomBlue Waters Apartments Gold Coast - Guest RoomBlue Waters Apartments Gold Coast - Suite RoomBlue Waters Apartments Gold Coast - Suite RoomBlue Waters Apartments Gold Coast - Guest RoomBlue Waters Apartments Gold Coast - Balcony/TerraceBlue Waters Apartments Gold Coast - SurroundingsBlue Waters Apartments Gold Coast - Guest RoomBlue Waters Apartments Gold Coast - Suite RoomBlue Waters Apartments Gold Coast - Swimming PoolBlue Waters Apartments Gold Coast - Suite RoomBlue Waters Apartments Gold Coast - Guest RoomBlue Waters Apartments Gold Coast - Balcony/TerraceBlue Waters Apartments Gold Coast - Guest RoomBlue Waters Apartments Gold Coast - Guest RoomBlue Waters Apartments Gold Coast - Guest RoomBlue Waters Apartments Gold Coast - Guest RoomBlue Waters Apartments Gold Coast - Guest RoomBlue Waters Apartments Gold Coast - ViewBlue Waters Apartments Gold Coast - ViewBlue Waters Apartments Gold Coast - PlaygroundBlue Waters Apartments Gold Coast - ExteriorBlue Waters Apartments Gold Coast - InteriorBlue Waters Apartments Gold Coast - Swimming PoolBlue Waters Apartments Gold Coast - InteriorBlue Waters Apartments Gold Coast - Guest RoomBlue Waters Apartments Gold Coast - ExteriorBlue Waters Apartments Gold Coast - InteriorBlue Waters Apartments Gold Coast - Guest RoomBlue Waters Apartments Gold Coast - ExteriorBlue Waters Apartments Gold Coast - InteriorBlue Waters Apartments Gold Coast - BathroomBlue Waters Apartments Gold Coast - Guest RoomBlue Waters Apartments Gold Coast - Local PlaygroundBlue Waters Apartments Gold Coast - Guest RoomBlue Waters Apartments Gold Coast - Guest RoomBlue Waters Apartments Gold Coast - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C02