or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Blue Waters Apartments

220 Marine Parade, Labrador, Gold Coast North / The Broadwater, Gold Coast, Australia 4215 (Show on map)

Book now!

Blue Waters Apartments Gold Coast - Local Playground Blue Waters Apartments Gold Coast - Guest Room Blue Waters Apartments Gold Coast - Exterior Blue Waters Apartments Gold Coast - Bathroom Blue Waters Apartments Gold Coast - Balcony/Terrace Blue Waters Apartments Gold Coast - Entrance Blue Waters Apartments Gold Coast - BBQ Area Blue Waters Apartments Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Blue Waters Apartments Gold Coast - Entrance Blue Waters Apartments Gold Coast - Interior Blue Waters Apartments Gold Coast - Kitchen Blue Waters Apartments Gold Coast - Surroundings Blue Waters Apartments Gold Coast - Exterior Blue Waters Apartments Gold Coast - Bathroom Blue Waters Apartments Gold Coast - Surroundings Blue Waters Apartments Gold Coast - Balcony/Terrace
Blue Waters Apartments Gold Coast - Guest Room Blue Waters Apartments Gold Coast - Interior Blue Waters Apartments Gold Coast - Kitchen Blue Waters Apartments Gold Coast - Guest Room Blue Waters Apartments Gold Coast - Guest Room Blue Waters Apartments Gold Coast - Living room Blue Waters Apartments Gold Coast - Dining room Blue Waters Apartments Gold Coast - Bathroom Blue Waters Apartments Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Blue Waters Apartments Gold Coast - Living Room Blue Waters Apartments Gold Coast - Guest Room Blue Waters Apartments Gold Coast - Exterior
Area: Gold Coast North / The Broadwater Number of Rooms: 40

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
71 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (71)
Sort by:
Mohan L. Families with older children Singapore, November 24, 2014
good location

location, size of apartment and gracious hosts
7
Love the location. Very grateful the hosts stayed on beyond their office hours to receive us. However what would make it perfect is if there was aircon in the rooms too. Also the fans were dusty so we didn't bother to use them either.
Karyn K. Couples Australia, November 16, 2014
Ideal family holiday apartments.

Good location, Great pool. Good size living areas in apartments.
7.7
This was the second time we have stayed at Blue Waters. The rooms especially bathrooms are dated with some water damage causing slight damp/musky smell in ensuite. The air-con in apartment and the pool were greatly appreciated as temperatures rose high into the 30's. We were there on a weekend and slept well in a comfy bed and noted it was quiet in terms of outside traffic/people noise.
Sheng Y. Groups Australia, October 17, 2014
a recommendable hotel

Convenient location. Cheap price. Comfortable rooms
8
Bianca B. Families with young children Australia, September 26, 2014
Ok but not what we expected

Big pool, close to theme parks
5
Not enough room for our family to sit and watch TV. Appartment slept 6 but seated 4!
Linda C. Families with older children New Zealand, July 27, 2014
Excellent hotel for the price

Staff, Location and cleanliness of room
9.3
Have stayed here before and was pleasantly surprised. Was not disappointed this time either. Rooms are very clean. For the price it is hard to beat. Kids love the pool. Is very handy to Harbour Town and has great restaurants across the road or within easy walking distance. Away from the hustle and bustle of Surfers but close enough (5-10 minute drive)if you have a car. I would not stay here if you wanted to go to the beach and you did not have a car, although public transport at the back gate.
Heather C. Groups Australia, July 26, 2014
Review

Space in apartment, pool facilities, view
6.7
Bathroom could have done with a better clean - hair in the shower. Unfortunately, the week we were there the next apartment block was having a driveway re done, which meant 7am machinery starts each morning, not the fault of Blue Waters.
Rohizam A. Families with young children Singapore, June 20, 2014
Simple, quiet, cosy and comfortable

Size, location and beach front
8
The stay was very good. All that you need for a good stay is there except there is no food serve. You need to either buy it from somewhere else or order from the brochures they provide. Very spacious for 2 adult and 2 children in a 2 room apartment. Complete kitchen appliances and linen with first supply of basic needs.
Jake A. Families with young children Philippines, June 9, 2014
good place

spacious, near the park, friendly staff
6.7
Our stay was good. Internet is not free though.
Joanne B. Families with older children Australia, June 8, 2014
They stated it was luxurious rooms, but were not

Pool, dishwasher, near the water
6.3
Our stay was pleasant, but I wouldn,t call the units luxurious as stated. They were ordinary rooms which were clean and tidy. But we stayed when it was cold and there were not enough blankets and the reverse cycle didn,t work so we didn,t have any heat.
John W. Families with young children Australia, April 26, 2014
Very good hotel got exactly what we expected

Location near to theme parks to beaches and near st shopping.
8
It was very good stay we had young children and the apartment was well appointed clean and tidy. The management were helpful and friendly. The pool was a good resource and well utilized by our family. I wouldn't hesitate in choosing to stay again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Blue Waters Apartments Gold CoastBlue Waters Apartments Gold Coast - Local PlaygroundBlue Waters Apartments Gold Coast - Guest RoomBlue Waters Apartments Gold Coast - ExteriorBlue Waters Apartments Gold Coast - BathroomBlue Waters Apartments Gold Coast - Balcony/TerraceBlue Waters Apartments Gold Coast - EntranceBlue Waters Apartments Gold Coast - BBQ AreaBlue Waters Apartments Gold Coast - Swimming PoolBlue Waters Apartments Gold Coast - EntranceBlue Waters Apartments Gold Coast - InteriorBlue Waters Apartments Gold Coast - KitchenBlue Waters Apartments Gold Coast - SurroundingsBlue Waters Apartments Gold Coast - ExteriorBlue Waters Apartments Gold Coast - BathroomBlue Waters Apartments Gold Coast - SurroundingsBlue Waters Apartments Gold Coast - Balcony/TerraceBlue Waters Apartments Gold Coast - Guest RoomBlue Waters Apartments Gold Coast - InteriorBlue Waters Apartments Gold Coast - KitchenBlue Waters Apartments Gold Coast - Guest RoomBlue Waters Apartments Gold Coast - Guest RoomBlue Waters Apartments Gold Coast - Living roomBlue Waters Apartments Gold Coast - Dining roomBlue Waters Apartments Gold Coast - BathroomBlue Waters Apartments Gold Coast - Swimming PoolBlue Waters Apartments Gold Coast - Living RoomBlue Waters Apartments Gold Coast - Guest RoomBlue Waters Apartments Gold Coast - ExteriorBlue Waters Apartments Gold Coast - Lounge RoomBlue Waters Apartments Gold Coast - BathroomBlue Waters Apartments Gold Coast - Balcony/TerraceBlue Waters Apartments Gold Coast - Living Room


AS-AGWEB-3B02