Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Blue Waters Apartments

220 Marine Parade, Labrador, Northern Suburbs, Gold Coast, Australia 4215 (Show on map)

Book now!

Blue Waters Apartments Gold Coast - Local Playground Blue Waters Apartments Gold Coast - Guest Room Blue Waters Apartments Gold Coast - Exterior Blue Waters Apartments Gold Coast - Bathroom Blue Waters Apartments Gold Coast - Balcony/Terrace Blue Waters Apartments Gold Coast - Entrance Blue Waters Apartments Gold Coast - BBQ Area Blue Waters Apartments Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Blue Waters Apartments Gold Coast - Entrance Blue Waters Apartments Gold Coast - Interior Blue Waters Apartments Gold Coast - Kitchen Blue Waters Apartments Gold Coast - Surroundings Blue Waters Apartments Gold Coast - Exterior Blue Waters Apartments Gold Coast - Bathroom Blue Waters Apartments Gold Coast - Surroundings Blue Waters Apartments Gold Coast - Balcony/Terrace
Blue Waters Apartments Gold Coast - Guest Room Blue Waters Apartments Gold Coast - Interior Blue Waters Apartments Gold Coast - Kitchen Blue Waters Apartments Gold Coast - Guest Room Blue Waters Apartments Gold Coast - Guest Room Blue Waters Apartments Gold Coast - Living room Blue Waters Apartments Gold Coast - Dining room Blue Waters Apartments Gold Coast - Bathroom Blue Waters Apartments Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Blue Waters Apartments Gold Coast - Living Room Blue Waters Apartments Gold Coast - Guest Room Blue Waters Apartments Gold Coast - Exterior
Area: Northern Suburbs Number of Rooms: 40

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
81 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (81)
Sort by:
William P. Groups Australia, May 4, 2015
enjoyable weekend

location, staff and room size
8
Enjoyable
Mohammad R. Groups Australia, April 26, 2015
good place for vacation

big living space and clean
8.3
We enjoyed staying there
Syed D. Families with older children Malaysia, April 13, 2015
Perfect view and location

Price, location and the ease of check in.
9.3
Very good value for money
Steven H. Families with young children Australia, February 27, 2015
Positives and many negatives

Nice pool, surroundings, close to theme parks.
5.7
In a quiet location away from the main areas but not accessible to the tram (only buses). Close and easy access to the theme parks, SeaWorld and Movie World. Good Mexican restaurant and convenience stores only 5 minutes walk. A nice two bedroom apartment limited by a/c only in the lounge (fans for the bedrooms). A large balcony that we couldn't use or even open the sliding doors or curtains due to painters coming on and off the balcony (we were never informed of their constant coming and going)for the entire 5 days hence no privacy. Luckily we had a low floor or you could have 3 flights of stairs (great if you can and want the exercise but hard with a young child). Advertised foxtell but none available during our entire stay. Booked in on a Sunday. Even though we read the fine print no one available to assist with check in and disturbed twice during our stay with people knocking on our door trying to get someone to get their keys to start their stay. Staff friendly and helpful during office hours although we were charged $4 for a bowl our 2 year old broke ($1 in Woolworths) and given we did not receive the advertised services of foxtell, and total lack of privacy. Great pool with 50% 1.2 metres (my wife can not swim) and 50% deeper. Looks like owners are cleaning the facility up maybe to sell. We would not return or recommend at this stage.
Pauline J. Families with older children New Zealand, February 16, 2015
Blue Waters

Good Service, Value for Money, Great Pool Area & Secure underground parking
4.7
Prompt transition on arrival, had to carry 3 suitcases up 4 levels of stairs, no elevator! Room had a strong musty odour, some dishes were put away still dirty.Very noisey next to a busy road, ensuite shower door too narrow, 2 minute showers????? Other wise served it's purpose value for money and not far from theme parks.
Scott R. Families with young children Australia, February 13, 2015
Get what you pay for

Best things about the hotel...1) inexpensive 2) park across the street was nice 3)secure parking was good
4.3
Not great. Saw a cockroach in my daughters room, the dryer was broken, the light in the bathroom reminded me of a horror movie. They were painting the premises and painters randomly showed up on the balcony giving my family and myself absolutely no privacy. It was cheap but we definitely got what we paid for....
Jessica M. Families with young children Australia, February 8, 2015
Great place, great location

Size, cleanliness, location
9.3
Great place to stay as a family of four plus in laws. Only negative was stairs to 3rd floor, which wasn't an issue for us but could be if you are not able bodied. Shore head needs replacing too, but did the job. Very clean. Lovely place to stay, we would gladly go back!
Kaye C. Families with older children Australia, February 8, 2015
Great Mini-Break

The location
9
Khiem D. Families with young children Australia, January 16, 2015
A nice spacious place for a short stay

spacious, quiet and quite clean
8
Reasonably comfortable. Good facilities except TV remote hardly works. 3.5 stars for me.
Mohan L. Families with older children Singapore, November 24, 2014
good location

location, size of apartment and gracious hosts
7
Love the location. Very grateful the hosts stayed on beyond their office hours to receive us. However what would make it perfect is if there was aircon in the rooms too. Also the fans were dusty so we didn't bother to use them either.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Blue Waters Apartments Gold CoastBlue Waters Apartments Gold Coast - Local PlaygroundBlue Waters Apartments Gold Coast - Guest RoomBlue Waters Apartments Gold Coast - ExteriorBlue Waters Apartments Gold Coast - BathroomBlue Waters Apartments Gold Coast - Balcony/TerraceBlue Waters Apartments Gold Coast - EntranceBlue Waters Apartments Gold Coast - BBQ AreaBlue Waters Apartments Gold Coast - Swimming PoolBlue Waters Apartments Gold Coast - EntranceBlue Waters Apartments Gold Coast - InteriorBlue Waters Apartments Gold Coast - KitchenBlue Waters Apartments Gold Coast - SurroundingsBlue Waters Apartments Gold Coast - ExteriorBlue Waters Apartments Gold Coast - BathroomBlue Waters Apartments Gold Coast - SurroundingsBlue Waters Apartments Gold Coast - Balcony/TerraceBlue Waters Apartments Gold Coast - Guest RoomBlue Waters Apartments Gold Coast - InteriorBlue Waters Apartments Gold Coast - KitchenBlue Waters Apartments Gold Coast - Guest RoomBlue Waters Apartments Gold Coast - Guest RoomBlue Waters Apartments Gold Coast - Living roomBlue Waters Apartments Gold Coast - Dining roomBlue Waters Apartments Gold Coast - BathroomBlue Waters Apartments Gold Coast - Swimming PoolBlue Waters Apartments Gold Coast - Living RoomBlue Waters Apartments Gold Coast - Guest RoomBlue Waters Apartments Gold Coast - ExteriorBlue Waters Apartments Gold Coast - Lounge RoomBlue Waters Apartments Gold Coast - BathroomBlue Waters Apartments Gold Coast - Balcony/TerraceBlue Waters Apartments Gold Coast - Living Room


AS-AGWEB-3C08