Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bluebell Hotel

41 Ngo Huyen, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Bluebell Hotel Hanoi - Superior Family Bluebell Hotel Hanoi - Superior Family Bluebell Hotel Hanoi - Superior Family Bluebell Hotel Hanoi - Superior Double Bluebell Hotel Hanoi - Superior Double Bluebell Hotel Hanoi - Superior Double Bluebell Hotel Hanoi - Superior Double Bluebell Hotel Hanoi - Double Bluebell Hotel Hanoi - Double Bluebell Hotel Hanoi - Double Bluebell Hotel Hanoi - Double Bluebell Hotel Hanoi - Small Double Bluebell Hotel Hanoi - Small Double Bluebell Hotel Hanoi - Small Double Bluebell Hotel Hanoi - Small Double Bluebell Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom
Bluebell Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Bluebell Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Bluebell Hotel Hanoi - Exterior Bluebell Hotel Hanoi - Entrance
Area: Hoan Kiem District Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 34 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (34)
Sort by:
Dee T. Groups Singapore, June 16, 2015
A backpackers hotel located in the old quarters

Centralized location, affordable and wifi connection
6.7
It is located near the old quarters, very accessible via walk to attractions and food. Basic and fairly good for the price paid. However do not expect superb customer service.
Report this review
Dee T. Groups Singapore, June 14, 2015
A backpackers hotel in the old quarters

Affordable, location, wifi connection
5.7
It is located near the old quarters, very accessible via walk to attractions and food. Basic and fairly good for the price paid. However do not expect superb customer service.
Report this review
Susan R. Couples South Africa, June 14, 2015
wonderful gem in the heart of the city

staff are friendly and can speak english, rooms are clean, close to all the shops
7.3
The service was outstanding. The chap was very friendly offering us bananas and water upon arrival. Our room was pokey but clean. We were given flipflops for the shower. The shower is over the basin and toilet but it's okay. Well worth the price. The hotel is very close to he town and cathedral so you can't really get lost. Airport transfers are quite pricey at 20US so try bargain the taxi down. It should cost more that 13000 dong per km. The guys booked us a trip to Halong Bay which worked out cheaper if you booked on your own. Overall 2 thumbs up.
Report this review
Daniel B. Couples Australia, May 17, 2015
Good value

value, location
7
Room was fine, good value.
Report this review
Maria D. Solo travelers Philippines, May 16, 2015
Value for money

Internet service was decent.
8.3
Very satisfactory.
Report this review
Judith G. Solo travelers Australia, April 19, 2015
Met all my needs

Great location, room serviced daily, good room facilities.
8.7
Nice stay, pleasant staff. Met all of my needs for a budget hotel.
Report this review
Veng K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 2, 2015
Bluebell Hotel

Clean Room, Good Staff and Good Location
7.7
All the staff are friendly and helpful.
Report this review
Siwarin B. Couples Thailand, November 6, 2014
Great place to stay!

Location, friendly staff, clean
9
At first we booked for one night but ended up for three night. It was a great location, great place and a very helpful staff. And around 2pm there was a great Congee stroll infront of the hotel
Report this review
Chris V. Couples United Kingdom, October 21, 2014
Great hotel to explore Hanoi from.

Staff, room, location
9.3
We booked in for four nights but stayed for 11, we loved Hanoi and this hotel felt like our home while we were there. The staff were extremely welcoming and helpful, giving great advice about places to go, sharing a drink of cool tea with us and arranging our taxi to the train station when we left (thanks for that!). The rooms are made up every day and kept well stocked with everything you need. There are so many good places nearby to go for food that it does not matter that the hotel itself has no restaurant. The location is great, just round the corner from st.Joseph's cathedral and near to Hoan Kiem lake. It's off the main road too so there is little traffic noise at night. I'd certainly recommend staying here.
Report this review
Andy S. Solo travelers Singapore, August 27, 2014
Location, cleanliness, friendly staff

Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
8.7
I enjoyed staying at bluebell hotel, staff are friendly, the room is nice and clean and the location is the best
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bluebell Hotel HanoiBluebell Hotel Hanoi - Superior FamilyBluebell Hotel Hanoi - Superior FamilyBluebell Hotel Hanoi - Superior FamilyBluebell Hotel Hanoi - Superior DoubleBluebell Hotel Hanoi - Superior DoubleBluebell Hotel Hanoi - Superior DoubleBluebell Hotel Hanoi - Superior DoubleBluebell Hotel Hanoi - DoubleBluebell Hotel Hanoi - DoubleBluebell Hotel Hanoi - DoubleBluebell Hotel Hanoi - DoubleBluebell Hotel Hanoi - Small DoubleBluebell Hotel Hanoi - Small DoubleBluebell Hotel Hanoi - Small DoubleBluebell Hotel Hanoi - Small DoubleBluebell Hotel Hanoi - BathroomBluebell Hotel Hanoi - BathroomBluebell Hotel Hanoi - BathroomBluebell Hotel Hanoi - ExteriorBluebell Hotel Hanoi - Entrance


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04