or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BlueFins Resort

Hadsan Cove Resort, Agus, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

BlueFins Resort Cebu - Lobby and Reception BlueFins Resort Cebu - Coffee Shop BlueFins Resort Cebu - Lobby and Reception BlueFins Resort Cebu - Exterior BlueFins Resort Cebu - Exterior BlueFins Resort Cebu - Lobby BlueFins Resort Cebu - Restaurant BlueFins Resort Cebu - Guest Room BlueFins Resort Cebu - Guest Room BlueFins Resort Cebu - View BlueFins Resort Cebu - Guest Room BlueFins Resort Cebu - Guest Room BlueFins Resort Cebu - Guest Room BlueFins Resort Cebu - Guest Room BlueFins Resort Cebu - Guest Room BlueFins Resort Cebu - Restaurant
BlueFins Resort Cebu - Karaoke Room BlueFins Resort Cebu - Bathroom BlueFins Resort Cebu - Bathroom
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 16

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
96 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (96)
Sort by:
Chen L. Couples Singapore, March 29, 2015
Great Sun, Sand & Sea

Value for money, beach front cottages, allows for mingle with locals and great personalize services for water activities!
7.3
Great vacation spot for group tours & couples.
Jakub Z. Couples Slovakia, March 11, 2015
Nice room worst food

Room, stuff, liviahudec cation
6.3
Seok K. Groups South Korea, March 7, 2015
Very comfortable resorts

Comfortable good seaview kind
7.3
Good
Dionpius J. Couples Indonesia, February 20, 2015
great location

location, value for money, helium baloon.
8
great. It is close to the attractions, ie. Helium baloon, submarine tour, watersports, restaurants.
Man K. Solo travelers China, December 8, 2014
Prefect for vocation

Sea view, staff, surrounding
10
Lorita G. Families with young children Philippines, November 4, 2014
Twas okay

friendly staff, beachfront, value for money
6.7
The room was comfortable enough, we booked a room good for 4 adults, we had two kids and an aunt with us. The white sand is perfect. We were the only guests i saw checked in on that day. I booked this within the day, and they were prompt to accept a same day booking with agoda. We had dinner outside the resort since we are looking something different for dinner. I like their beach no need to island hop and find a clear blue water beach, just infront of the rooms you'll find clean water to swim and snorkel.
Erik C. Groups Philippines, October 19, 2014
Great Staff and Nice Room

Value for Money, Nice Room and Very great staff
9.3
Kentaro S. Couples Japan, September 4, 2014
good ocean

good ocean,big bed,affordable
7.3
Ocean is good.Bed is too big.Price is affordable.
Scot M. Families with young children Australia, August 27, 2014
peacefull location

staff, cleansiness, location
8.7
I found our stay there enjoyable the staff were very helpful the rooms and the resort were clean and the location was great
Krizia C. Solo travelers Philippines, August 17, 2014
Just fine

Rooms are big and clean
7.7
We arrived at the hotel around 6pm and was requesting for late check out but FD insisted us to pay Php400 per hour. We are humbly requesting for a complimentary late check out even just for an hour, but they won't allow. But it's okay, we understood that. What we didn't like was that the staff (night shift people were very hard to approach - not smiling, a girl crew from the restaurant is not friendly at all, rarely answers our questions. But the next day (morning shift), a great set of staff was full of energy to help and assist us in all our queries. Good job to the morning crew! Thus, we weren't able to swim in the beach. It's just different from the picture or from what we're expecting.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A08