or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BlueFins Resort

Hadsan Cove Resort, Agus, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

BlueFins Resort Cebu - Lobby and Reception BlueFins Resort Cebu - Coffee Shop BlueFins Resort Cebu - Lobby and Reception BlueFins Resort Cebu - Exterior BlueFins Resort Cebu - Exterior BlueFins Resort Cebu - Lobby BlueFins Resort Cebu - Restaurant BlueFins Resort Cebu - Guest Room BlueFins Resort Cebu - Guest Room BlueFins Resort Cebu - View BlueFins Resort Cebu - Guest Room BlueFins Resort Cebu - Guest Room BlueFins Resort Cebu - Guest Room BlueFins Resort Cebu - Guest Room BlueFins Resort Cebu - Guest Room BlueFins Resort Cebu - Restaurant
BlueFins Resort Cebu - Karaoke Room BlueFins Resort Cebu - Bathroom BlueFins Resort Cebu - Bathroom
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 16

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
100 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (100)
Sort by:
Daisy J. Couples Philippines, April 15, 2015
Birthday Getaway

seaview, serenity, staff service
7.7
Its relaxing. A good way to escape.from stressful environment of Manila.
Eulogio A. Business travelers United States of America, April 13, 2015
Staffs were very attentive and nice.

Great Place, Location Fantastic Private Karaoke room. Few steps to the sea water. Has own Patio. Cool AC in the room. Nice Staffs. Strong wifi at the lobby area.
10
During my stay for a day was Great. Staffs were very attentive and courteous. They provide the best service they could give. Karaoke room was fun even we just used it for a couple of hours and it's ready anytime. Thank you everyone who made my stayed there comfortable and well service to your Guest.
Jocelyn C. Families with young children New Zealand, April 8, 2015
Its ok but not very clean

near the beach
4
we enjoy though the beach is not clean
Chen L. Couples Singapore, March 29, 2015
Great Sun, Sand & Sea

Value for money, beach front cottages, allows for mingle with locals and great personalize services for water activities!
7.3
Great vacation spot for group tours & couples.
Jakub Z. Couples Slovakia, March 11, 2015
Nice room worst food

Room, stuff, liviahudec cation
6.3
Seok K. Groups South Korea, March 7, 2015
Very comfortable resorts

Comfortable good seaview kind
7.3
Good
Dionpius J. Couples Indonesia, February 20, 2015
great location

location, value for money, helium baloon.
8
great. It is close to the attractions, ie. Helium baloon, submarine tour, watersports, restaurants.
Man K. Solo travelers China, December 8, 2014
Prefect for vocation

Sea view, staff, surrounding
10
Lorita G. Families with young children Philippines, November 4, 2014
Twas okay

friendly staff, beachfront, value for money
6.7
The room was comfortable enough, we booked a room good for 4 adults, we had two kids and an aunt with us. The white sand is perfect. We were the only guests i saw checked in on that day. I booked this within the day, and they were prompt to accept a same day booking with agoda. We had dinner outside the resort since we are looking something different for dinner. I like their beach no need to island hop and find a clear blue water beach, just infront of the rooms you'll find clean water to swim and snorkel.
Erik C. Groups Philippines, October 19, 2014
Great Staff and Nice Room

Value for Money, Nice Room and Very great staff
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BlueFins Resort CebuBlueFins Resort Cebu - Lobby and ReceptionBlueFins Resort Cebu - Coffee ShopBlueFins Resort Cebu - Lobby and ReceptionBlueFins Resort Cebu - ExteriorBlueFins Resort Cebu - ExteriorBlueFins Resort Cebu - LobbyBlueFins Resort Cebu - RestaurantBlueFins Resort Cebu - Guest RoomBlueFins Resort Cebu - Guest RoomBlueFins Resort Cebu - ViewBlueFins Resort Cebu - Guest RoomBlueFins Resort Cebu - Guest RoomBlueFins Resort Cebu - Guest RoomBlueFins Resort Cebu - Guest RoomBlueFins Resort Cebu - Guest RoomBlueFins Resort Cebu - RestaurantBlueFins Resort Cebu - Karaoke RoomBlueFins Resort Cebu - BathroomBlueFins Resort Cebu - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A04