or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BlueFins Resort

Hadsan Cove Resort, Agus, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

BlueFins Resort Cebu - Exterior BlueFins Resort Cebu - Interior BlueFins Resort Cebu - Exterior BlueFins Resort Cebu - Exterior BlueFins Resort Cebu - Beach View Villa BlueFins Resort Cebu - Beach View Villa BlueFins Resort Cebu - Beach View Villa BlueFins Resort Cebu - Executive Sea View Villa BlueFins Resort Cebu - Executive Sea View Villa BlueFins Resort Cebu - Interior BlueFins Resort Cebu - Sea View Villa BlueFins Resort Cebu - Sea View Villa BlueFins Resort Cebu - Balcony/Terrace BlueFins Resort Cebu - Balcony/Terrace BlueFins Resort Cebu - Restaurant BlueFins Resort Cebu - Interior
BlueFins Resort Cebu - Guest Room BlueFins Resort Cebu - Guest Room BlueFins Resort Cebu - Interior BlueFins Resort Cebu - Guest Room BlueFins Resort Cebu - Balcony/Terrace BlueFins Resort Cebu - Guest Room BlueFins Resort Cebu - Exterior BlueFins Resort Cebu - Beach BlueFins Resort Cebu - View BlueFins Resort Cebu - Balcony/Terrace BlueFins Resort Cebu - Exterior BlueFins Resort Cebu - Exterior
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 16

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
14 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.6
Solo travelers (14)
Sort by:
Grant G. Solo travelers New Zealand, February 7, 2014
Great stay when diving at Aquadvie dive shop

Close to Aquadive for daily dive trips, cleanliness, friendliness of staff, great cable tv
6.3
The stay was good once I was settled in. I flew overnight and was staying five nights at the resort but when I arrived at 8.30am they said I was too early to check in even though the room was not occupied teh previous night. Wanted to chareg me for early check in. In addition they could not find my booking. There is no harm in looking after a guest when they have travelled 20 hours to get to you Aquadive dive shop is teh reason I stay at Bluefins. If they were not there I would stay somewhere else as there is not much at night to do. Aquadive I think is teh best dive operator in Cebu with four great boats and some terrific people that are fle3xible and look after what you want to do rather than just processing groups. Was a great combination to stay at Hadsen where Aquadive and Bluefins are both located Will be back there soon
Richard R. Solo travelers United States of America, July 9, 2013
Well! was terrible!

beach! beach! ocean view!
3.7
well! the first night on my arrive, never got my room! the food was really terrible! when for a nice weekend but turn to be close to hell!
Krishnan P. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 15, 2013
nice seaview rooms

close to sea
6.7
good sea view for sunrise and sunset and some rooms close to boat areas are very noise by the operators they keep scream and shouting early morning waiting for tourist to hire their boat. small resot with basic amenities and far from city with costly taxi ride.
Mark H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 28, 2013
Great views

Right on the beach
7
A peaceful retreat right on the beach and my room was overlooking the sea...Friendly staff.Distance wise not far from some local shops, places to eat etc.. Downside was for the money paid no mini fridge or kettle and cups which I have had in cheaper hotels I have stayed at. Breakfast was included but basic,but the food tasted good..
Darren R. Solo travelers United States of America, October 6, 2012
The pictures dont tell the truth about this hotel

Nothing
3.3
This really was a disappointment ...nothing else said,,don't believe the pics its false advertizing
Yasuhiro N. Solo travelers Japan, June 2, 2014
泊まった部屋により評価が分かれる

海、静か(平日)プライベート感覚
7.7
はっきり言って評価が分かれるホテルです。今までに合計20泊してますが、ここが良いという評価の条件は、部屋をseaviewvilla にすること。平日に泊まること。シャワーのお湯が熱くなくてもきにしないこと。静かなプライベート感覚を楽しみたいとおもうこと。のんびりしたいとと思うこと。そうでないと良いという評価は、むずかしいかな。食事はこの部屋ならルームサービス頼んでロマンティックな夕食をテラスでいただけます。この条件をお望みならお勧めします。
Kenji A. Solo travelers Japan, November 3, 2013
こじんまりとしているが快適なビーチリゾート

落ち着ける雰囲気、プライベートビーチ、オーシャンビューの部屋
8.3
こじんまりとしていますが、とても雰囲気がよく快適なホテルです。大きなホテルにはない心地よさがあります。部屋はきれいで、海の景色が最高です。きっと大きなホテルより海に近いでしょう。ホテルの質がいいわりには価格もお手ごろです。
Takagi S. Solo travelers Japan, August 14, 2013
ビーチサイドのホテルで海岸は浅くファミリー向けのホテル 遊ぶメニュウも多い

ビーチサイドに部屋で朝晩の眺めはすばらしい
4.3
予約した部屋のエアコンが故障で部屋を替えてもらったがその部屋のTVが写らない NHKCNNのチャンネルはあるが写らない。 ルームクリーニングの時間がPM3:00以降と遅いスタツフが若者が多く気が利かない タクシーはガードマンがすぐ対応してくれて助かりました。
Hiroshi U. Solo travelers Japan, December 31, 2012
ロケーションはいい

のんびりできる
7.7
年末年始だったので、すごくのんびりと過ごすことができました。 しかし、ロケーションはいいけど外にいくのにタクシーを使わなければいけないのが残念だった。
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 値段
Mihyun J. Solo travelers South Korea, June 23, 2014
싼가격에 하룻밤 묶기 좋은 곳

싼가격, 바다와의 접근성이 좋음, 외국느낌이 남.
8
하룻밤 묶기에 좋고, 가격이싼 편

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BlueFins Resort CebuBlueFins Resort Cebu - ExteriorBlueFins Resort Cebu - InteriorBlueFins Resort Cebu - ExteriorBlueFins Resort Cebu - ExteriorBlueFins Resort Cebu - Beach View VillaBlueFins Resort Cebu - Beach View Villa BlueFins Resort Cebu - Beach View VillaBlueFins Resort Cebu - Executive Sea View Villa BlueFins Resort Cebu - Executive Sea View Villa BlueFins Resort Cebu - InteriorBlueFins Resort Cebu - Sea View Villa BlueFins Resort Cebu - Sea View Villa BlueFins Resort Cebu - Balcony/TerraceBlueFins Resort Cebu - Balcony/TerraceBlueFins Resort Cebu - RestaurantBlueFins Resort Cebu - InteriorBlueFins Resort Cebu - Guest RoomBlueFins Resort Cebu - Guest RoomBlueFins Resort Cebu - InteriorBlueFins Resort Cebu - Guest RoomBlueFins Resort Cebu - Balcony/TerraceBlueFins Resort Cebu - Guest RoomBlueFins Resort Cebu - ExteriorBlueFins Resort Cebu - BeachBlueFins Resort Cebu - ViewBlueFins Resort Cebu - Balcony/TerraceBlueFins Resort Cebu - ExteriorBlueFins Resort Cebu - ExteriorBlueFins Resort Cebu - Lobby and ReceptionBlueFins Resort Cebu - Coffee ShopBlueFins Resort Cebu - Lobby and ReceptionBlueFins Resort Cebu - Seaview VillasBlueFins Resort Cebu - Resort EntranceBlueFins Resort Cebu - BathroomBlueFins Resort Cebu - BathroomBlueFins Resort Cebu - ExteriorBlueFins Resort Cebu - ExteriorBlueFins Resort Cebu - LobbyBlueFins Resort Cebu - RestaurantBlueFins Resort Cebu - Guest RoomBlueFins Resort Cebu - Guest RoomBlueFins Resort Cebu - ViewBlueFins Resort Cebu - Guest RoomBlueFins Resort Cebu - Guest RoomBlueFins Resort Cebu - Guest RoomBlueFins Resort Cebu - Guest RoomBlueFins Resort Cebu - Guest RoomBlueFins Resort Cebu - RestaurantBlueFins Resort Cebu - Karaoke RoomBlueFins Resort Cebu - BathroomBlueFins Resort Cebu - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3B08