or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BlueFins Resort

Hadsan Cove Resort, Agus, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

BlueFins Resort Cebu - Lobby and Reception BlueFins Resort Cebu - Coffee Shop BlueFins Resort Cebu - Lobby and Reception BlueFins Resort Cebu - Exterior BlueFins Resort Cebu - Exterior BlueFins Resort Cebu - Lobby BlueFins Resort Cebu - Restaurant BlueFins Resort Cebu - Guest Room BlueFins Resort Cebu - Guest Room BlueFins Resort Cebu - View BlueFins Resort Cebu - Guest Room BlueFins Resort Cebu - Guest Room BlueFins Resort Cebu - Guest Room BlueFins Resort Cebu - Guest Room BlueFins Resort Cebu - Guest Room BlueFins Resort Cebu - Restaurant
BlueFins Resort Cebu - Karaoke Room BlueFins Resort Cebu - Bathroom BlueFins Resort Cebu - Bathroom
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 16

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
9 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
Families with young children (9)
Sort by:
Lorita G. Families with young children Philippines, November 4, 2014
Twas okay

friendly staff, beachfront, value for money
6.7
The room was comfortable enough, we booked a room good for 4 adults, we had two kids and an aunt with us. The white sand is perfect. We were the only guests i saw checked in on that day. I booked this within the day, and they were prompt to accept a same day booking with agoda. We had dinner outside the resort since we are looking something different for dinner. I like their beach no need to island hop and find a clear blue water beach, just infront of the rooms you'll find clean water to swim and snorkel.
Scot M. Families with young children Australia, August 27, 2014
peacefull location

staff, cleansiness, location
8.7
I found our stay there enjoyable the staff were very helpful the rooms and the resort were clean and the location was great
Oldrich T. Families with young children United States of America, January 23, 2014
Nice resort just next to beach

Easy access to beach, friendly staff, larg room with larg bed
9.3
Ranulfo A. Families with young children Philippines, January 19, 2013
Small hotel with clean rooms

big & clean toilet bathroom
7.3
We arrived late in the evening and we observed the access road going to the hotel was a little bit dark. Upon entering the gate, we saw a few lights in the vicinity of the hotel. we were thinking that there are only a few visitors who checked in. Entering the room was a little bit of a surprise since we were expecting a small room but instead it was big, well-lighted and with a big and clean bathroom. We spent our first night there with a sound sleep. In the morning, we proceeded to cebu city to attend the sinulog festival mass. We were back at around 9 pm and we saw the lights in the vicinity of the hotel all-lighted. That was the time we feel the tranquility of the area when cold wind from the sea blew. Again we spent our last night of stay with a sound sleep. The area is suited for people who wanted to stay away from the harsh and busy day in the city. The place was indeed relaxing!
Per B. Families with young children Sweden, January 3, 2013
Nice room but bad location

The rooms was very good.
5
the rooms was good, big and clean. the staff was very bad. bad english and not helpful at all. one person was good, the security guy.
Sakiko S. Families with young children Japan, December 31, 2014
年末年始の家族旅行

スタッフ対応、価格、海がきれい
7.3
年末年始に家族(小6.小4の子供含みファミリー4人)で利用させていただきました。夜中に着きましたが、フロントもしっかり対応くださいました。空港からのクーポンタクシーも事前に住所を打ち出して持参したものを見せて理解したようです。迷わずに着きました。 今回は生憎、雨や台風など天気には恵まれませんでしたが、合間を見て毎日海に入りました。濁らない海が素晴らしく海を見ながらの朝食&ビールも格別だった。次日の朝はフロントのレストランで食べましたが、その後はすべてルームサービスでした。 朝食や夕食はおいしいですが、種類が少なく4日以上滞在する方なら飽きてしまうかも。 台風は滞在期間のうち1日だけでしたが、午後から翌朝にかけてだったので暫く、雨風嵐でした。部屋がシービューヴィラでしたので、直撃で少し奥さんは怖かったようでした。しかも停電が2回ほど。真っ暗ににならず、非常灯が付く仕組で大丈夫でした。←頻繁に起きるから? スタッフは日替わりですが、陽気でみなさんいい方達ばかりです(日本語は通じませんが片言の英語で十分です)。年末だったこともあり、日曜日は特に近くの人達?地元の親子会のようなものがビーチで騒ぎ、賑やかでした。私は苦になりませんでした。またスタッフかどうかわかりませんが、ビーチでさりげなく色々アクティビティを斡旋してくるオジサン達がいます。嫌な人は嫌かもしれませんが、私は逆に利用しました。上の子供が熱を出したこともあり、薬や食料など買い物の足(近くのスーパーに往復で300ペソくらい)に使ったり、アイランドホッピング(一人2000ペソ)を頼んだりして、安いか高いかは別にして大変役にたちました。 WI-FIはフロント周辺のみOK。 一度買い物にタクシーを頼んでSMマートに行きましたが、帰りはタクシー運転手が迷い少し焦りました。やはり詳しい住所や大きなホテルの近くだということがわかるものを持参すべきでした。 なぜか私だけ30か所ほど虫刺されで大変でした。虫よけと暑くても長袖のラッシュガードは常時着用すべきですね。 あと日本からの必需品は虫よけ、日数分のアメニティ、箱ティッシュ2個、ジップロック大小、非常食(お菓子等)、使い捨てスリッパかな。 いろいろ書きましたが、皆様の旅の参考にでもなればと思います。
Leung T. Families with young children Hong Kong, October 20, 2014
環境很好

環境好 地點好 食物好
9.3
環境好 地點好 食物好
Sang D. Families with young children South Korea, January 19, 2013
생각보다 좋았던 리조트

킹베드 2개 붙어 있음, 전만 좋음
7.7
어른 3명, 초등 2명 한방에 잠자기에 무리가 없었으며, 가격 대비 나름 좋았던것 같습니다, 마리바고 리조트에서 택시로 5분 거리에 있으며 , 현지 다이버들이 많이 오는것 같고, 다이빙 장소 근처로 위치가 안좋음. 한국사람은 보지 못했음...아침식사는 개인이 사먹어야 하며 인당 3천원 정도 했음,,간단히 달걀에 햄, 요런거 정도 경비는 한명이 있으며, 다른 리조트 대비 치안이 불안해 보이나 문제는 없음.. 전망은 아주 좋은거 같으며,,,,가격대비 아주 만족합니다.
Inna B. Families with young children Russia, August 12, 2013
Дикие места

Простота. Чистота. Ненавязчивость персонала
7.3
Сам отель сродни обычной турбазе куда приехать можно только на выходные со своим рюкзачком провианта. Следует учесть что вокруг разруха и хаос. Все близлежащие кафетерии и магазины на ремонте. Перекусить можно в одном единственном кафе где меню настолько ограниченно, что многие напитки (соки, алкоголь, шоколад конфеты, печенки) в единичном экземпляре. До ближайшего магазина или продуктового пункта достаточно далеко. при этом возможности поймать такси нет, опять таки из-за удаленности от трассы. Пляж никакой. Привезенный песок не улучшает картину, в воду даже заходить не захотелось. Весь народ что заходит в это море делает это только в обуви. Wi-Fi ловит только местами. Развлечь себя абсолютно нечем.
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BlueFins Resort CebuBlueFins Resort Cebu - Lobby and ReceptionBlueFins Resort Cebu - Coffee ShopBlueFins Resort Cebu - Lobby and ReceptionBlueFins Resort Cebu - ExteriorBlueFins Resort Cebu - ExteriorBlueFins Resort Cebu - LobbyBlueFins Resort Cebu - RestaurantBlueFins Resort Cebu - Guest RoomBlueFins Resort Cebu - Guest RoomBlueFins Resort Cebu - ViewBlueFins Resort Cebu - Guest RoomBlueFins Resort Cebu - Guest RoomBlueFins Resort Cebu - Guest RoomBlueFins Resort Cebu - Guest RoomBlueFins Resort Cebu - Guest RoomBlueFins Resort Cebu - RestaurantBlueFins Resort Cebu - Karaoke RoomBlueFins Resort Cebu - BathroomBlueFins Resort Cebu - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3C04