Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort

Maribago, Buyong, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort
Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Surroundings Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Pub/Lounge Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Restaurant Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Recreational Facilities Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Exterior Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Meeting Room Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Sports and Activities Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Swimming Pool Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Beach Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Meeting Room Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Swimming Pool Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Recreational Facilities Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Spa
Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Beach Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Lobby Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Restaurant Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Recreational Facilities Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Recreational Facilities Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Beach Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Pub/Lounge Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Sports and Activities Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Recreational Facilities
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 157

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 1551 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1551)
Sort by:
Robert E. Couples United States of America, September 2, 2013
This is a great hotel

The hotel has three wonderful pools, a very nice beach and a great staff
9
Our stay was great. We will go back again and bring the family. W really enjoyed our stay and the staff is wonderful. The food and beverage are very expensive. It is better to eat outside the resort and get your own drinks also.
Report this review
Sin W. Solo travelers China, September 1, 2013
Facilities in washroom is old and bad.No hot water

private beach, close to airport, food is good
5.7
facilities in washroom is terrible! No hot water, the water is salty. You will not enjoy the bath with salty water and even using it to clean up your face. Swimming pool look awesome but not really nice after u jump into it as the water is a bit dirty. Restaurant and private beach are good.
Report this review
Chaeyoung J. Couples South Korea, August 31, 2013
i was happy to stay in this hotel.

nice beach, nice people, good location
8.3
i've had great memories in maribago bluewater resort with my boyfriend. there are nice people, nice food, wonderful beach! and close to Savemore Supermarket too! i loved this hotel. If i go to Cebu next year, i want to stay in bluewater resort again.
Report this review
Joana C. Families with young children Portugal, August 26, 2013
Family friendly beach getaway

Renovated, clean and child friendly
7.7
Though started with some initial hiccups during check in and they tried to not honor the reservation i made at least 3 month prior managed to get the receptionist to have some sense.... though not a nice experience to start off. Hotel has been renovated (had been there 4 years ago) and the restaurants revamped with a clear choice improvement. Though it is geared toward a more north-asian stay in clientele (loads of Koreans and Chinese) and a local day visitor the food choice was diverse enough and not just the standard pinoy flare.... An easy choice. Hassle free and nice, clean and well cared swimming pools very suitable for children
Report this review
Stuart P. Couples United Kingdom, August 10, 2013
Good location for relaxing

Beach, swimming pools, staff
8
Report this review
Joel P. Families with young children Belgium, July 31, 2013
superb ,great, enjoyable,

swimming pool,garden ,cleanliness
9.3
fantastic ,great ,wonderful ,,forgetable,, enjoying,, superb
Report this review
Marion V. Couples United Kingdom, July 28, 2013
Pleasant

Staff, beach, bars
4
Enjoyed our stay but we were unaware that the area around the resort was an extremely poor area that would probably be unsuitable for walking at night or on your own. Staff at hotel were exceptionally friendly and made us feel very welcome.
Report this review
Yu H. Couples Hong Kong, July 28, 2013
Relaxing and chilling trip

Reasonable price, comfy room and private beach
7
Report this review
Byungjun K. Solo travelers South Korea, July 25, 2013
Nice beach and near nice restraunt

Eco friendly, Good staff, Good beach
6.3
Bad for internet access, there are many internet accesses in rooms, but I can't access anyone. Although I can access internet in lobby, it was terrible to surf internet.
Report this review
Yoonchan L. Solo travelers South Korea, July 16, 2013
excellent hotel

beach, safety, kindness
8
it was very beutiful sight seeing. private beach was very impressive. very near to airport. safe to play inside the resort.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Allegro Swimming PoolBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - SurroundingsBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Pub/LoungeBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - RestaurantBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Recreational FacilitiesBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - ExteriorBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Meeting RoomBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Sports and ActivitiesBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Swimming PoolBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - BeachBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Meeting RoomBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Swimming PoolBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Recreational FacilitiesBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - BeachBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - LobbyBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - RestaurantBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Recreational FacilitiesBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Recreational FacilitiesBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - BeachBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Pub/LoungeBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Sports and ActivitiesBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Recreational Facilities

Customer Reviews - Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort, Mactan Island

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07