or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort

Maribago, Buyong, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort
Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Surroundings Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Pub/Lounge Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Restaurant Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Recreational Facilities Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Exterior Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Meeting Room Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Sports and Activities Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Swimming Pool Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Beach Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Meeting Room Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Swimming Pool Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Recreational Facilities Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Spa
Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Beach Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Lobby Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Restaurant Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Recreational Facilities Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Recreational Facilities Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Beach Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Pub/Lounge Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Sports and Activities Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Recreational Facilities
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 157

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1493 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1493)
Sort by:
Jongwook K. Families with young children South Korea, April 23, 2013
I don't wanna go.

There is no merit hotel
5.3
There is no merit hotel. Ah, there are so many mosquitoes in hotel. The room was so heated that my family had a high color
Geonwoo J. Couples South Korea, April 18, 2013
The air conditioning broke down was uncomfortable

cheaper, view, nature
8
It was uncomfortable because of some bugs in the bathroom.
Marc B. Couples Belgium, April 17, 2013
great hotel, very expencive foods and drinks

pool, beach and rooms
8.3
very good, nice rooms, plenty of different pools, very clean, just too expencive for foods and drinks.
Michelle B. Families with young children Australia, April 17, 2013
Hot stuffy rooms, poor customer service.

Good looking surrounds and nice pools
5
Stayed at amuma suites. Nice looking room, but Aircon is completely inadequate. The room was hot and stuffy ESP at night, making sleep near impossible despite the Aircon set at the lowest setting. In bad need of renovation. Staff give preference to foreign guests much more than Filipino. Someone has said this already in a previous review, and its definitely true.
Michelle B. Families with young children Australia, April 17, 2013
Nice surrounds but insects in room

The kids playground is a bonus, as well as the staff playing with the kids. I like the gardens and the beach.
5
Looks beautiful when you walk to the pools and the beach. But in our hot, and old rooms in amuma suites, we found insects and 2cm long worms/caterpillars. Sheets were not 4star standards, and staff can learn more about Filipino hospitality.
Ermin J. Groups Philippines, April 13, 2013
Relaxing Stay

Great Rooms, Attentive Staff, Accessible from the airport
8
Young I. Solo travelers South Korea, April 10, 2013
it was a good time at this hotel

good view, nice restarnt, good staffs
10
it was a nice place to be stayed with family and friends.
Sang C. Solo travelers South Korea, April 8, 2013
beach is so beutiful hotel

beautiful beach, good food and kind person
6
maribago have a beautiful beach that is so special. and very busy step
Raymart R. Couples Philippines, April 7, 2013
The amuma room was a surprise and we enjoyed it

Room, pools, beach and garden
9.7
The amuma room was a great and we really enjoyed how the bathroom was designed, the only issue was the the windows were thin and we could hear the next door people. Other than that we enjoyed our stay.
Rose-Ann A. Couples Philippines, April 3, 2013
A nice & getaway not too far from the city.

the garden, the beach and the swimming pools.
7
It was an enjoyable & relaxing time. Two days--not enough time to unwind, wish we could have stayed longer. We might think about of coming back the next time we go to Cebu :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Allegro Swimming PoolBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - SurroundingsBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Pub/LoungeBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - RestaurantBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - ExteriorBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Meeting RoomBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Swimming PoolBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - BeachBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Meeting RoomBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Swimming PoolBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - BeachBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - LobbyBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - RestaurantBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - BeachBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Pub/LoungeBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Recreational Facilities

Customer Reviews - Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A03