Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort

Maribago, Buyong, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort
Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Surroundings Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Pub/Lounge Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Restaurant Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Recreational Facilities Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Exterior Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Meeting Room Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Sports and Activities Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Swimming Pool Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Beach Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Meeting Room Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Swimming Pool Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Recreational Facilities Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Spa
Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Beach Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Lobby Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Restaurant Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Recreational Facilities Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Recreational Facilities Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Beach Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Pub/Lounge Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Sports and Activities Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Recreational Facilities
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 157

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 1567 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1567)
Sort by:
Marion V. Couples United Kingdom, July 28, 2013
Pleasant

Staff, beach, bars
4
Enjoyed our stay but we were unaware that the area around the resort was an extremely poor area that would probably be unsuitable for walking at night or on your own. Staff at hotel were exceptionally friendly and made us feel very welcome.
Report this review
Yu H. Couples Hong Kong, July 28, 2013
Relaxing and chilling trip

Reasonable price, comfy room and private beach
7
Report this review
Byungjun K. Solo travelers South Korea, July 25, 2013
Nice beach and near nice restraunt

Eco friendly, Good staff, Good beach
6.3
Bad for internet access, there are many internet accesses in rooms, but I can't access anyone. Although I can access internet in lobby, it was terrible to surf internet.
Report this review
Yoonchan L. Solo travelers South Korea, July 16, 2013
excellent hotel

beach, safety, kindness
8
it was very beutiful sight seeing. private beach was very impressive. very near to airport. safe to play inside the resort.
Report this review
Steve G. Solo travelers Australia, July 11, 2013
Fantastic Spot

Comfort, beach, staff
7
Great relaxing spot to stay, Nice beach and facilities. Quite a distance from Cebu City if thats what you want.
Report this review
Jeeuhn K. Groups South Korea, July 6, 2013
felt very safe inside the resort

kind staffs, beach, room condition
9
It was my 1st trip to the Philippines and the stay at the hotel was very satisfying.
Report this review
Editha V. Families with young children Philippines, June 30, 2013
Nice resort

Nice pool, beach and friendly staff
6
The resort is nice, big room and beach, location is so far from the city. The information staff were not that attentive, during our check in time , it took us almost 2 hours waiting because the room is not yet ready, there is no wifi @ info , so I was instructed to go to the restaurant for their wifi connection so that I can send the hotel voucher to their email add. They did not honor the hote voucher I presented in my mini pad. A lot of tourists waiting at the lobby with only 2 staff @ info.
Report this review
Sungsik J. Couples South Korea, June 30, 2013
Location is good. Nice clean hotel

Location, room, private beach
9.7
It was nice. I enjoyed stay there. Location is really good. You could just take jeepney to go to cebu island. they have private beach and nice swimming pool. however, there is no wifi in your room. Breakfast was great also
Report this review
Editha V. Families with young children Philippines, June 30, 2013
Nice resort yet to improve their staff

Nice pool, great breakfast, good beach
5.3
Nice hotel , good pool, big room, nice beach, great breakfast , yet their staff not so accomodating especially at the information, we were waiting there for almost an hour, with several tourists only two staff were there, the Internet connection was bad, we didn't have a hard copy for our hotel voucher , it was in our I phone , not like in any other hotel that no need for a hard copy of that voucher, the info staff wanted us to email the hotel voucher yet their Internet connection at the info wasn't good, so the info staff told us to go to their restaurant for a better wifi
Report this review
Lee L. Groups Hong Kong, June 28, 2013
Relaxing

Large Bathroom Good buffet Good view
8.3
The lobby is fancy with friendly staff.The room is big enough for two people. One thing that needs to be improved was the swimming pool and the bathroom.We could see leaves and bugs in the swimming pool which lessen our desire of swimming there.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Allegro Swimming PoolBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - SurroundingsBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Pub/LoungeBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - RestaurantBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Recreational FacilitiesBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - ExteriorBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Meeting RoomBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Sports and ActivitiesBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Swimming PoolBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - BeachBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Meeting RoomBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Swimming PoolBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Recreational FacilitiesBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - BeachBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - LobbyBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - RestaurantBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Recreational FacilitiesBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Recreational FacilitiesBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - BeachBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Pub/LoungeBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Sports and ActivitiesBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Recreational Facilities

Customer Reviews - Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort, Mactan Island

AS-AGWEB-3C05