or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort

Maribago, Buyong, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort
Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Surroundings Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Pub/Lounge Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Restaurant Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Recreational Facilities Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Exterior Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Meeting Room Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Sports and Activities Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Swimming Pool Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Beach Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Meeting Room Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Swimming Pool Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Recreational Facilities Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Spa
Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Beach Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Lobby Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Restaurant Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Recreational Facilities Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Recreational Facilities Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Beach Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Pub/Lounge Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Sports and Activities Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Recreational Facilities
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 157

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1470 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1470)
Sort by:
Jennifer C. Couples Philippines, February 5, 2013
Great place for relaxation

Good quiet place for relaxation
7.7
Though our room was under renovation when we arrived, we had a good time going around the resort. It is a good place if you want relaxation as the rooms are not crowded and the place is very quiet.
Julius P. Families with young children Indonesia, January 29, 2013
enjoyable

established, family friendly and has a beach
6.7
It was a relaxing and huge resort with their own private beach. Young kids have loads to occupy their time and the adults can enjoy a fantastic massage at the in house Spa
You-Jeong K. Couples South Korea, January 24, 2013
comfortable hotel

private
7.7
this resort is very private and safe. workers are very kind and the room was also very clean. I like to strongly recommand this resort.
Travel tip: very calm and private
Byambadorj J. Families with young children Mongolia, January 24, 2013
A Nice Family Destination

Located in a private beach this is an excellent destination for family with kids
7.3
Nice stay and staff is always smiling and they do respect pricvacy
Travel tip: Take the private boat for snorkeling and barbecue lunch in a small island
Kemal B. Couples United States of America, January 23, 2013
Lovely Resort

Quiet, serene and beautiful landscape
8
If you want to have a quiet and relaxed vacation, this is the place. Landscape and beach is awsome with a small private island. Seafood restaurant view and location is excellent. I can say nothing but good things about the resort, except for water in the room and very poor breakfast choices. I am surprised nobody mentioned in reviews about the shower water being SALTY. 1st night shower water did not drain so the management switched us.friendly staff. The problem is, the water is so salty, your hair becomes sticky. I wish the management addresses the problem. You do not expect something like this from such a beautiful resort. By the way, we were the only Americans on the resort during our stay. Its about %70 Koreans and %20 japaneese. All are very quiet and respectful people, we enjoyed it.
Restaurant Tip: Seafood restaurant is excellent with fresh off the water tank fish...its 200 pesos per 100 gram...kind of expensive.
Christe H. Couples Philippines, January 19, 2013
Nice feels like private resort

Beach
10
Really loved our stay. Great room excellent staff. It is the perfect place and we will be back.
Alan H. Couples United Kingdom, January 15, 2013
Not great!

none i can think of!
4.7
Sorry, but i have to say i did'nt enjoy my stay there, this was one of six hotels i have stayed in over the last two weeks and i have to stay it laked that relaxed freindlt feeling! very expensive food and not worth the money.
Hotel Feature Tip: Lower your food prices.
Barry J. Couples United Kingdom, January 13, 2013
A fantastic resort in a great location.

Spacious, comfortable rooms. Friendly staff. Resort is beautiful.
10
We where upgraded to an enourmous and beautiful room by the beach. Layout of resort is excellent and very elegant. there are 3 large seperate swimming pools, a shark pool a lovely (manmade) beach and private island. We could not fault any aspect of the resort. Highly recommended.
Nightlife Tip: Jungle bar has a great Philippine culture show in the evenings. Chicago Joes is a hip nightclub/disco with live music and good sound and light system nearby.
Joy A. Families with young children Philippines, January 12, 2013
it was a good stay.. our rooms was upgraded :)

the small island and the beach
6
total stay was ok and the staff was doing a great job..
Duncan L. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 29, 2012
Great beach but old room

Nice beach
4.3
Used to be lots of fish. So less fish now. Rooms are so old. Need renovation.
Hotel Feature Tip: Book better room instead of basic deluxe room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Allegro Swimming PoolBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - SurroundingsBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Pub/LoungeBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - RestaurantBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - ExteriorBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Meeting RoomBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Swimming PoolBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - BeachBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Meeting RoomBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Swimming PoolBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - BeachBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - LobbyBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - RestaurantBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - BeachBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Pub/LoungeBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Recreational Facilities

Customer Reviews - Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A01