Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort

Maribago, Buyong, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort
Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Surroundings Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Pub/Lounge Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Restaurant Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Recreational Facilities Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Exterior Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Meeting Room Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Sports and Activities Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Swimming Pool Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Beach Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Meeting Room Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Swimming Pool Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Recreational Facilities Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Spa
Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Beach Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Lobby Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Restaurant Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Recreational Facilities Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Recreational Facilities Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Beach Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Pub/Lounge Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Sports and Activities Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Recreational Facilities
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 157

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1522 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1522)
Sort by:
Raymart R. Couples Philippines, April 7, 2013
The amuma room was a surprise and we enjoyed it

Room, pools, beach and garden
9.7
The amuma room was a great and we really enjoyed how the bathroom was designed, the only issue was the the windows were thin and we could hear the next door people. Other than that we enjoyed our stay.
Rose-Ann A. Couples Philippines, April 3, 2013
A nice & getaway not too far from the city.

the garden, the beach and the swimming pools.
7
It was an enjoyable & relaxing time. Two days--not enough time to unwind, wish we could have stayed longer. We might think about of coming back the next time we go to Cebu :)
Agnes G. Families with older children Philippines, March 31, 2013
Great Service & Excellent Food!

Very accommodating staff and good food.
8
Our request for early check-in and early availment of the breakfast instead of the following day were accommodated by the front office staff immediately, Since it's fully booked, you get the impression that you are in a public resort. The linens need to be improved to make the bed enticing to sleep in.
Therese L. Couples Canada, March 29, 2013
Relaxing Getaway

Spacious rooms, Great customer service, peaceful environment
8.3
When I was looking at all the possible beach resorts my partner and I could book in Cebu, Maribago was one of the first few options that we looked into. I read a lot of reviews online because I don't live in the country and I trusted that a resort with at least 75% positive feedback would be worth the research. I'm happy to say that Maribago lived up to the hype. The room we initially checked into had an air conditioner that wasn't working properly, and upon contacting the front desk we were told that someone would look into it. We waited about half an hour to have it checked, and within a few minutes they offered us another room. It was convenient and we weren't charged extra. The only thing I can comment about is that the resort is kind of pricey for a student/young couple and I wish we didn't have to pay as much. Overall, my partner and I got the rest and relaxation we wanted out of this trip.
Kevin P. Families with young children United States of America, March 26, 2013
Our stay was ok. The hotel is way over priced.

The beach was nice, the bar, the tours
5
Our stay was ok. The front desk was not helpful with transportation to the airport, they seem to cater to a certain type of person. the hotel is way overpriced. The rooms are old.
Raymund B. Families with older children Philippines, March 26, 2013
Had a good stay

nice rooms, good food during breakfast, nice pool around the cottages
7.7
Only problem was the preparation of the rooms, we reserve for three rooms, one room was not immediately available upon our check in we had to wait for almost an hour before we can check in.
Carmel T. Couples Philippines, March 22, 2013
amazing

breakfast, pools, room
8
The rooms were cmfortable and clean. The breakfast was great and the slection was varied. We just missed the clambake and the shark feeding. We wish they had free airport and cebu city shuttles.
Yoo J. Families with young children South Korea, March 9, 2013
Great location but old rooms

location and beach
9.3
Room beddings are a litte bit dirty. Unrenovated rooms are battered.
Wan C. Couples Hong Kong, March 7, 2013
Private beach and 3 swimming pool

Very private
7
This hotel is a bit old and far from city. If you want to stay alone with your family or your other half. This is a good choice.
Naeun L. Solo travelers South Korea, March 1, 2013
wonderful resort

swimming pool was good and familiar staffs
10
3 swimming pools were all good. and artificial beach was good too. all were clean. but we need to pay a deposit 3000 piso per night, so we were lack of cash.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Allegro Swimming PoolBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - SurroundingsBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Pub/LoungeBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - RestaurantBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - ExteriorBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Meeting RoomBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Swimming PoolBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - BeachBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Meeting RoomBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Swimming PoolBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - BeachBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - LobbyBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - RestaurantBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - BeachBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Pub/LoungeBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Recreational Facilities

Customer Reviews - Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B04