or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort

Maribago, Buyong, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort
Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Surroundings Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Pub/Lounge Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Restaurant Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Recreational Facilities Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Exterior Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Meeting Room Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Sports and Activities Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Swimming Pool Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Beach Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Meeting Room Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Swimming Pool Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Recreational Facilities Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Spa
Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Beach Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Lobby Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Restaurant Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Recreational Facilities Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Recreational Facilities Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Beach Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Pub/Lounge Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Sports and Activities Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Recreational Facilities
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 157

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1457 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1457)
Sort by:
Reina M. Couples Philippines, November 22, 2012
Peaceful place

Goosd staff
7.3
Actually, it is already our second night in the hotel because we are supposed to be booked at one night only, but my husband love the place and so we ended up extending our stay for the second night. Having said that, it means that we are satisfied with our entire stay.
Reina M. Couples Philippines, November 21, 2012
Peaceful and very strict with security

Helpful staff and good service
7.7
Although the rooms are not so modernized as it is today, the over all service was still good. The view from our room is so wonderful with the clean beach outside. For us, it was a relaxing stay.
Gerard S. Couples Canada, November 20, 2012
nice rooms, well appointed; friendly staff

the rooms are romanticand well appointed
6
hotel is very clean and generally quiet; rooms are well appointed and restful; swimming pool large and well maintained; food a bit expensive; buffet choice limited; beach is not that nice and cannot be used at all during low tide
Irene P. Couples Philippines, November 13, 2012
Lovely Resort, Great for Relaxation

Nice facilities, pool area, spacious, relaxing
9.3
the run of house/deluxe rooms are surprisingly big and very comfortable. the bathroom is spacious. the room that we got seemed new and it was very clean. resort facilities were very nice and breakfast buffet was great. the beach front was small just like other resorts in cebu but very relaxing. perfect for those who need a getaway.
Nightlife Tip: No nightlife/parties except for the bar in the restaurant which is open 24/7.
George M. Couples United Kingdom, November 10, 2012
Better than expected.

Lovely location-great staff.
9.3
We had a wonderful room right onto the beach.We only stayed for fore night but would have liked to have had longer. Maybe next year!!
Jay A. Families with young children Philippines, November 2, 2012
Great escape within city limits

Nice beach front
7
It was a great sunny day when our family went there and considering the type of beaches in Mactan, the resort's beach front was really nice and the view was relaxing. We spent an afternoon by the beach and our 6yr old son enjoyed playing there the entire time. Our room was on the second floor overlooking one of the resort's pools so it was also good relaxing by the room's veranda. Nothing really fancy with the room's amenities but it was a value for money to get a great escape without having to venture far from the city. Breakfast was great, but lunch choices were limited. Dinner was better but be prepared to shell out P1k+ per pax.
Shinoh K. Couples South Korea, November 1, 2012
old, dirty but nice beach

friendly staff, nice beach and food
5
I informed my condition; that was my honeymoon, but there was no event for us. room was also very old and I saw many of insect. The staff was nice, however, their English was bad. you can choose this If you do not mind hotel condition.
William B. Couples United States of America, October 29, 2012
Nice Facilities

Rooms are unique and comfortable
9.3
The Maribago Bluewater is a top knotch hotel. It has rooms with some of tne nicest showers and bathtubs. The staff is very accomadating and has a couple nice resaturants. The beach is nice and they have a couple of pools. The only draw back is internet in the room cost extra but they have it free in the public areas.
Patricia W. Couples Australia, October 29, 2012
love location sevice is great always smiles

great restarants no real need to leave the resort for entertainment or food
10
lovely clean swimming pools ans areat little beach and plenty of activitives for every one
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: do a guided tour there are plenty to choose from
Nicholas M. Families with young children United Kingdom, October 28, 2012
Strange Ideas on 2 Children in the Room

Super Hotel and Location
5.3
hotel is great but if you travel with 2 children it will be a big problem and really takes the edge of the holiday. poor communication and no senior staff to resolve an issue very sad ands short sighted
Restaurant Tip: check out the restaurants outside the hotewl

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Allegro Swimming PoolBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - SurroundingsBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Pub/LoungeBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - RestaurantBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - ExteriorBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Meeting RoomBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Swimming PoolBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - BeachBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Meeting RoomBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Swimming PoolBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - BeachBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - LobbyBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - RestaurantBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - BeachBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Pub/LoungeBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Recreational Facilities

Customer Reviews - Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C04