or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort

Maribago, Buyong, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort
Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Surroundings Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Pub/Lounge Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Restaurant Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Recreational Facilities Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Exterior Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Meeting Room Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Sports and Activities Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Swimming Pool Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Beach Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Meeting Room Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Swimming Pool Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Recreational Facilities Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Spa
Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Beach Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Lobby Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Restaurant Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Recreational Facilities Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Recreational Facilities Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Beach Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Pub/Lounge Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Sports and Activities Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Recreational Facilities
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 157

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1452 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1452)
Sort by:
Steve H. Couples United Kingdom, September 11, 2012
Lovely Hotel

Swimming pools and Service
9.7
Its our second time to stay in Bluewater as always we had a good time and thanks to the management who gave us our belated anniversary cake so generous. Very Clean surroundings, very friendly staff. Pools are amazing. The only comment is the room we've had is near the road a bit noisy but overall experience fantastic.
Christopher B. Couples United States of America, September 10, 2012
Service with a smile

Great rooms
9.7
property well maintained, friendly staff,a great romantic get away . we enjoyed our stay and recommended to friends
Mitchell D. Couples United States of America, September 10, 2012
just passing through but would like to stay longer

pretty cool hotel.. lots of features
10
this was my 3rd time in cebu.. i stayed at shangri la the first time and hilton (now movinpick) the 2nd time. this hotel is just as nice for a lot less money. somebody said something about the beach.. well most beaches on mactan are kinda small.. it was a nice little beach.
Ma. V. Couples Philippines, September 8, 2012
5 Star Accomodation

a few steps away from SM mall. The room we stayed were spacious.
2
The front desk people are very friendly! Check-in was fast. Our room does not include breakfast, but when i requested they immediately grant it.Thanks Radisson. My husband and I had a great time.
Emma V. Families with young children Philippines, September 7, 2012
Wonderful beach experience

The pristine beach and the one of a kind bathroom set up
10
We fell in love with the sun lit bathroom... spacious and clean. The staff has a ready smile and greetings... My son also loved the shark feeding sessions! Great experience! No Wifi in rooms... boo!
Shiella P. Couples Philippines, September 5, 2012
not good

bad
3.3
staff was not good and the service is too bad,i was with my husband and my husband father they wer japanese,at that time it was raining then they had slow services spc on front desk.we wasnt able to use our rooms and decided to transfer on the other hotel because my husband didnt like the service mostly when were in the restaurant.
Travel tip: the beach was nice but the staff wasnt that good to accomodate guest..
Rafael F. Couples Philippines, September 2, 2012
GG

Pools are nice plus the private beach is good.
10
Food was excellent and the service was impeccable!
Restaurant Tip: Try the clambake on Friday nights. It. Is. Worth. It.
Jay A. Couples Philippines, September 2, 2012
Perfect for our honeymoon

Great breakfast and spacious bathroom
7.3
The staff were sweet enough to accommodate our request for a good room location to celebrate our honeymoon there. I think our booking was for a deluxe room but they gave us a spa suite which was perfect because the location wasn't crowded and we could spend time privately with each other. The room was not that big with 2 double beds but they've got a nice spacious bathroom. The breakfast selection was also great.
Maritess S. Families with young children Philippines, August 27, 2012
"Great hotel and excellent service"

well-maintained and like the exclusivity for hotel guests
10
well-maintained and like the exclusivity for hotel guests
Emily J. Groups Philippines, August 27, 2012
dated rooms and dirty beach

the pool
6.3
The rooms were so dated. Maybe time for a major renovation. The rooms wouldve been ok if the beach werent so bad. The photo showed a nice beach but it was just FULL of seaweed

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Allegro Swimming PoolBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - SurroundingsBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Pub/LoungeBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - RestaurantBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - ExteriorBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Meeting RoomBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Swimming PoolBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - BeachBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Meeting RoomBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Swimming PoolBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - BeachBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - LobbyBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - RestaurantBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - BeachBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Pub/LoungeBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Recreational Facilities

Customer Reviews - Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A03