or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort

Maribago, Buyong, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort
Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Surroundings Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Pub/Lounge Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Restaurant Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Recreational Facilities Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Exterior Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Meeting Room Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Sports and Activities Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Swimming Pool Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Beach Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Meeting Room Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Swimming Pool Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Recreational Facilities Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Spa
Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Beach Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Lobby Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Restaurant Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Recreational Facilities Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Recreational Facilities Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Beach Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Pub/Lounge Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Sports and Activities Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Recreational Facilities
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 157

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1472 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1472)
Sort by:
Lee A. Families with young children Australia, November 2, 2014
This was a fantasic place to stay

Staff,food,pool
10
This is the third time we have stayed here, the staff and management are fantastic, they couldnt do enough for you, i will stay there again
Maureen T. Groups Ireland, November 2, 2014
family friendly resort

location, 3 swimming pools, beach
9.7
Our stay was a once in a lifetime holiday . Nothing was too much for the staff , A 1 service with a smile.
Arnel Y. Families with young children Philippines, November 1, 2014
Relax

Breakfast is good. The room is big. Landscape is beautiful
7.7
My son enjoy the place. I think the resort is pricy.
Kam F. Couples United Kingdom, October 12, 2014
Super comfort room and staff make you feel at home

1) Superb room, 2) Excwllwnt staff, 3) Beautiful settings
9.3
We go to this hotel about twice a year, even if we don't stay there, we have dinner there. The staff are very friendly and always make you feel very welcome. For the price you pay, the rooms are big and offer you all the things you need.
Phillip O. Families with young children New Zealand, October 12, 2014
A lovely stay

staff, location and lagoon
8.3
We had a lovely time and thought the staff were excellent. The fire show and bamboo show during the buffet dinners were a real bonus.
Michael L. Couples United Kingdom, October 10, 2014
avoid bluewater

staff. staff. staff.
4.3
noisy, poorly maintained hotel best avoided... poor value for money and needless to say i will never visit a bluewater hotel.
Wah S. Business travelers Malaysia, October 8, 2014
very nice hotel

staff are friendly, food are good and room are very comfortable
9.7
extremely good!
Chanell C. Families with young children Philippines, October 5, 2014
Had fun

My daughter loved the pool!
7.7
Great!
Luis T. Couples United States of America, September 30, 2014
A bit pricey for the type of accomodation

3 pools, all in close proximity to the respective room areas...the breakfast buffet..and the friendliness of the staff
8
our overall stay was fine...I was only disappoint in the room type we selected..the Amoma area...the rooms are a "native style" and the outside noise was a bit disturbing..privacy was an issue if you opened the main door and used the screen doors they had...the "outside" bath in the back of the suite was large, but somewhat difficult to navigate if you forgot to wear your flip flops..the flooring was loose river rocks. Overall the room size was fairly large too...the beds were comfortable..on a scale of 1-5 ..I would rate them a 4. Unfortunately, we never got a chance to enjoy the beach area..but it looked acceptable as Mactan beaches go. I did notice the proliferation of "third party" water sports "entrepreneurs"..and the property even warns you about it in the room info....We also did not eat at all the restaurants, as they required reservations and our schedule was a bit up in the air....but we did use room service..and that was well presented. The transport situation was a bit awkward..as is the case in many resorts in Cebu...nothing unusual about that. I had planned to rent a car....but never did, and actually in retrospect..was a good thing..as the parking area was rather far from the rooms. Over all I might stay here again, but not in the high end rooms..the standard accomodations seem to be fine. If you need to stay near the city..this is a viable option...but if you are looking to get away to a beach resort..there are many other better options further away from Cebu City.
Abigail R. Families with young children Philippines, September 23, 2014
Amazing Stay

Very nice facilities, great food selection at the breakfast buffet, activities
9.7
We had an awesome time at Bluewater Maribago, wish we could have stayed longer, an overnight stay isn't enough!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Allegro Swimming PoolBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - SurroundingsBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Pub/LoungeBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - RestaurantBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - ExteriorBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Meeting RoomBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Swimming PoolBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - BeachBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Meeting RoomBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Swimming PoolBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - BeachBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - LobbyBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - RestaurantBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - BeachBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Pub/LoungeBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Recreational Facilities

Customer Reviews - Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B06