Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort

Maribago, Buyong, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort
Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Surroundings Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Pub/Lounge Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Restaurant Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Recreational Facilities Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Exterior Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Meeting Room Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Sports and Activities Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Swimming Pool Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Beach Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Meeting Room Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Swimming Pool Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Beach
Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Lobby Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Restaurant Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Sports and Activities Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Deluxe
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 157

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
1616 reviews

667 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1616)
Sort by:
Ipeng T. Families with young children Malaysia, November 19, 2015
Relax Comfort Stay

1. We love the breakfast, it has so many varieties of choices.We love the spacious premium deluxe room which the staff upgraded for us for a minimal top up, and no extra charges for early check-i
8
Report this review
Wentao B. Couples Hong Kong, October 25, 2015
not good for diver and young couple

friendly staff, delicious food, good quality toilet paper
6.3
1. not good for young couple who looking for relax and quiet holiday coz lots of family with kids staying around and making noise 2. the beach is not real beach but artificial. it looks ugly when it is at low tide. 3. hotel room looks bit old fashion. especially the color of bed sheet. 4. I booked suite room. the door is light transparent in the night; I had to use bed sheet to cover my eyes to get sleep. 5. the food is delicious; especially the seafood restaurant named "the Cove". Oyster - must have item and very cheap. other food tasty too but penny amount
Report this review
Jocelyn V. Families with older children United States of America, October 25, 2015
Uncomfortable room temperature

Staff very accommodating, food is good, lemon grass welcome beverage
5.3
So so
Report this review
Ka L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 13, 2015
nice place

nice crew,nice food,nice price
8.3
Report this review
Junghoon K. Families with young children South Korea, October 4, 2015
Good resort!!

swimming pool, staff, location
8.3
Report this review
Maria L. Couples Philippines, October 4, 2015
PLEASANT EXPERIENCE

Polite, friendly and accomodating staff esp. Front Desk staff (Marlon), privacy and quiet atmosphere
8.7
Very pleasant. It's a very nice place to relax. It is not crowded; the area is big enough for all guests to have a sense of space. Staff in different sections/areas are all friendly, polite and respectful.
Report this review
Andrea G. Couples Philippines, September 28, 2015
Enjoy he Beauty of Mactan

Nature (Trees, Shark, Flowers), Design that gave attention to details, complete ammenities
9.7
It was excellent. I would recommend it to everyone that wants to have a relaxing time enjoying the beauty of Mactan while getting in touch with nature.
Report this review
Randall J. Couples United States of America, August 29, 2015
Good place to relax and swim

Best things are the staff, the large area of the hotel and 3 restaurants to choose from.
7.3
We had a pleasant stay. I would say the hotel is a fair value, but not exceptional. It does have several swimming pools to choose from and you can eat at different restaurants. The staff was pleasant and accomodating.
Report this review
Imelda M. Families with older children Philippines, August 23, 2015
Magnificent stay at Bluewater Maribago Beach Resor

The ambiance, the service and the place itself
9.3
We had our honeymoon at Bluewater Maribago on March 3, 1996. We just returned to show our kids how beautiful Maribago is. I can say that the way their treat their clients improved a lot. The staff are approachable and knowledgeable about the need of the customers. How I wish the rate could be lower next time. We are still planning to return in Cebu and stay again at Maribago
Report this review
Harachi S. Couples Japan, August 22, 2015
It's good hotel

Foods place staff
7.7
Report this review
Previous page 11 - 20 of 667 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Allegro Swimming PoolBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - SurroundingsBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Pub/LoungeBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - RestaurantBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Recreational FacilitiesBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - ExteriorBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Meeting RoomBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Sports and ActivitiesBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Swimming PoolBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - BeachBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Meeting RoomBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Swimming PoolBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - BeachBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - LobbyBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - RestaurantBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Sports and ActivitiesBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Deluxe


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06