Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort

Maribago, Buyong, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort
Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Lobby Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Surroundings Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Allegro Swimming Pool Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Beach Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Swimming Pool Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Lobby Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Bathroom Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Swimming Pool Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Meeting Room Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Meeting Room Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Garden Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Swimming Pool Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Guest Room Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Guest Room Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Guest Room Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Premier Deluxe
Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Jet Ski Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Beach Luau Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Guest Room Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Guest Room Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 157

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1396 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1396)
Sort by:
David C. Solo travelers Australia, November 4, 2011
Very nice resort , not cheap but is good value

Best food I have had at any hotel / resort
7.3
smokers not allowed in massage section of resort , so i was down-graded to lesser room. agodo needs to adjust it's web-site to show such rules
Restaurant Tip: On site has 3 restaurants and and even room service the food is outstanding , excellent. Breakfast choice is also wonderfull
Peter H. Solo travelers Australia, November 1, 2011
Nice Get Away

Beautiful resort, Great Spa Facilities, Great Seafood Restaurant
9.3
it's a lovely big resort. as it is situated in a location with not much places to visit outside the resort, it makes up for it with the tree pools, private beach, three different dinning experiences and a great spa for all you relation needs.
Hotel Feature Tip: Take time to visit the Cove Restaurant in at the resort, you can select you own seafood directly from the tanks. Beautiful fresh Seafood dinning experience. The best part is the restaurant is situated over the water at the end of their own pier.
Sachin G. Solo travelers India, October 31, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

nice location. serene
10
bathroom should be big and overall very good accomadation. Nice food and dining
Hotel Feature Tip: very serene
Peter C. Families with young children Australia, October 29, 2011
Crumbling, friendly place, poor beach, nice pools

Friendly, gardens and swimming pools are attractive
7
The walls are cracking. The 'theme nights' are high volume and the food and drinks a bit pricey. The fresh seafood restaurant is a waste of time, and food at the other outlets is carelessly prepared (sharp bones in the Sashimi). However, the place is pretty good for kids if they like the water, and the staff are friendly and helpful.
Restaurant Tip: The breakfasts are excellent: Good quality and wide range and, surprisingly for the Philippines, there are many healthy options.
Stefan A. Couples Switzerland, October 29, 2011
Nice hotel

Good location to go and do watersports
6
thank you front office staff to give us an upgrade! we enjoyed the extra luxury and space.
Jon A. Business travelers United States of America, October 28, 2011
Terrific stay

Accomodmations wifi areas and restraint open all night
8.3
Enjoyed very much band looking forward to next trip
Apple M. Groups Philippines, October 25, 2011
"everything's great"!!!!!!!

rooms are spacious
9.3
just excellent!!! I just dont like the beach but aside from that, everything's just so gorgeous.
Maricris L. Couples Philippines, October 24, 2011
great ambiance

enjoyed the scenery
8.3
we had a relaxing stay in maribago. we enjoyed the facilities.
Wong P. Couples Hong Kong, October 20, 2011
beautiful hotel beautiful beach

nice restaurant and nicely designed resort
10
it's been a while since my best friend and i vistited the resort but i still remember how we enjoy the sunset on the sofa on the bridge connecting to the bar, the shining of the sea and the little rain dropped on our body, we did not go out of this resort during our stay, coz we can find all the bars, food, pools, beach that we want for our vacations, the massage in the hotel is great, i fell in love with the girl there though it only lasts for a while but the memory there lasts forever.
Deanna N. Families with young children Singapore, October 10, 2011
Lovely hotel with horrible beach front

good service, great breakfast spread.
6.7
we stayed at the spa area of the hotel. hotel is great but the beachfront is horrible. seawater had oil spills from the motorboats nearby and the sand was full of rocks. Took an island hopping trip and was underwhelmed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort CebuBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - LobbyBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - SurroundingsBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Allegro Swimming PoolBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - BeachBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Swimming PoolBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - LobbyBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - BathroomBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Swimming PoolBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Meeting RoomBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Meeting RoomBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - GardenBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Swimming PoolBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Guest RoomBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Guest RoomBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Guest RoomBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Premier DeluxeBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Jet SkiBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Beach LuauBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Guest RoomBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Guest RoomBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A08