Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort

Maribago, Buyong, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort
Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Lobby Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Surroundings Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Allegro Swimming Pool Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Beach Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Swimming Pool Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Lobby Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Bathroom Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Swimming Pool Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Meeting Room Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Meeting Room Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Garden Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Swimming Pool Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Guest Room Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Guest Room Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Guest Room Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Premier Deluxe
Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Jet Ski Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Beach Luau Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Guest Room Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Guest Room Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 157

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1413 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1413)
Sort by:
Jon A. Business travelers United States of America, October 28, 2011
Terrific stay

Accomodmations wifi areas and restraint open all night
8.3
Enjoyed very much band looking forward to next trip
Apple M. Groups Philippines, October 25, 2011
"everything's great"!!!!!!!

rooms are spacious
9.3
just excellent!!! I just dont like the beach but aside from that, everything's just so gorgeous.
Maricris L. Couples Philippines, October 24, 2011
great ambiance

enjoyed the scenery
8.3
we had a relaxing stay in maribago. we enjoyed the facilities.
Wong P. Couples Hong Kong, October 20, 2011
beautiful hotel beautiful beach

nice restaurant and nicely designed resort
10
it's been a while since my best friend and i vistited the resort but i still remember how we enjoy the sunset on the sofa on the bridge connecting to the bar, the shining of the sea and the little rain dropped on our body, we did not go out of this resort during our stay, coz we can find all the bars, food, pools, beach that we want for our vacations, the massage in the hotel is great, i fell in love with the girl there though it only lasts for a while but the memory there lasts forever.
Deanna N. Families with young children Singapore, October 10, 2011
Lovely hotel with horrible beach front

good service, great breakfast spread.
6.7
we stayed at the spa area of the hotel. hotel is great but the beachfront is horrible. seawater had oil spills from the motorboats nearby and the sand was full of rocks. Took an island hopping trip and was underwhelmed.
Michael H. Couples Australia, October 7, 2011
Great location and friendly staff

Beautiful grounds and clean swimming pools
9.7
Check in was fast and efficient - stayed in garden view room which was located beside swimming pool - great atmosphere. Breakfast selection was good with smiling helpful staff. This resort hotel is located on beach frontage with access to water activities including jet ski, banana boat ride and island hopping. Choice of dining outlets is good but tends to be slightly expensive compared to other hotels in the area. Room was clean and well maintained.
Travel tip: Go outside the resort and try some local bars - one i found very good is called La Place - very friendly staff and food and drinks reasonably priced.
Joseph L. Families with young children Hong Kong, October 7, 2011
Resort ok, Room aged, and beach... what beach?

Great Staff. Family-friendly
6.7
my boy loves it as he could access the pool with only a short walk. food prices were ok and not too expensive. the room definitely shown it age especially the bathroom which looks more like a guesthouse toilet than a resort one. the beach, we tried to enjoy it but just no way we could swim in it. just a swamp of dead water.
Todd M. Couples United States of America, October 7, 2011
great resort with no real beach

Great pools, friendly staff, great location, excellent breakfast
8.3
loved the resort and location. if you want to save some money just a short walk off the resort to some good restaurants and to get supplies. the resort pools were great but no real beach. just a man made lagoon that was more like a swamp. you do have the option to go island hopping right from the resort to enjoy some nice beaches. the resorts prices for island hopping is exspensive. if you go to the other side of the lagoon and to the seawall you will find many reliable boatmen that are willing to take you island hopping for less than half what the resort charges. all in all had a great time there and would go back.....todd
Masami M. Families with older children Japan, October 6, 2011
Staff are very nice and always smiling!!

Pool and restaurant are good!!
9
hotel is very good and so clean everywhere!! we could really enjoy and relax during staying. but the hotel beach is not beutiful...
Juhwan O. Couples South Korea, October 4, 2011
good location. but so loud place

beautiful sun bed and beach
7.3
3 night stayed amuma sweet. 2 korean couple sat balcony(outside) and talked too loudly. hotel made wood.so sound heard more loud. but. except that. We(My wife and I) stayed very peaceful in resort. beautiful beach and good sun bed. Next stay will be marigago bluewater.
Restaurant Tip: marigabo grill close early on sunday. So we cound`t help have our dinner in Cove restaurant. there is good but so expensive.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort CebuBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - LobbyBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - SurroundingsBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Allegro Swimming PoolBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - BeachBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Swimming PoolBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - LobbyBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - BathroomBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Swimming PoolBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Meeting RoomBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Meeting RoomBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - GardenBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Swimming PoolBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Guest RoomBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Guest RoomBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Guest RoomBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Premier DeluxeBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Jet SkiBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Beach LuauBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Guest RoomBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Guest RoomBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B05