or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort

Maribago, Buyong, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort
Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Surroundings Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Pub/Lounge Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Restaurant Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Recreational Facilities Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Exterior Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Meeting Room Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Sports and Activities Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Swimming Pool Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Beach Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Meeting Room Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Swimming Pool Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Recreational Facilities Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Spa
Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Beach Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Lobby Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Restaurant Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Recreational Facilities Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Recreational Facilities Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Beach Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Pub/Lounge Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Sports and Activities Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Recreational Facilities
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 157

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1472 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1472)
Sort by:
Peter H. Solo travelers Australia, November 1, 2011
Nice Get Away

Beautiful resort, Great Spa Facilities, Great Seafood Restaurant
9.3
it's a lovely big resort. as it is situated in a location with not much places to visit outside the resort, it makes up for it with the tree pools, private beach, three different dinning experiences and a great spa for all you relation needs.
Hotel Feature Tip: Take time to visit the Cove Restaurant in at the resort, you can select you own seafood directly from the tanks. Beautiful fresh Seafood dinning experience. The best part is the restaurant is situated over the water at the end of their own pier.
Sachin G. Solo travelers India, October 31, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

nice location. serene
10
bathroom should be big and overall very good accomadation. Nice food and dining
Hotel Feature Tip: very serene
Peter C. Families with young children Australia, October 29, 2011
Crumbling, friendly place, poor beach, nice pools

Friendly, gardens and swimming pools are attractive
7
The walls are cracking. The 'theme nights' are high volume and the food and drinks a bit pricey. The fresh seafood restaurant is a waste of time, and food at the other outlets is carelessly prepared (sharp bones in the Sashimi). However, the place is pretty good for kids if they like the water, and the staff are friendly and helpful.
Restaurant Tip: The breakfasts are excellent: Good quality and wide range and, surprisingly for the Philippines, there are many healthy options.
Stefan A. Couples Switzerland, October 29, 2011
Nice hotel

Good location to go and do watersports
6
thank you front office staff to give us an upgrade! we enjoyed the extra luxury and space.
Jon A. Business travelers United States of America, October 28, 2011
Terrific stay

Accomodmations wifi areas and restraint open all night
8.3
Enjoyed very much band looking forward to next trip
Apple M. Groups Philippines, October 25, 2011
"everything's great"!!!!!!!

rooms are spacious
9.3
just excellent!!! I just dont like the beach but aside from that, everything's just so gorgeous.
Maricris L. Couples Philippines, October 24, 2011
great ambiance

enjoyed the scenery
8.3
we had a relaxing stay in maribago. we enjoyed the facilities.
Wong P. Couples Hong Kong, October 20, 2011
beautiful hotel beautiful beach

nice restaurant and nicely designed resort
10
it's been a while since my best friend and i vistited the resort but i still remember how we enjoy the sunset on the sofa on the bridge connecting to the bar, the shining of the sea and the little rain dropped on our body, we did not go out of this resort during our stay, coz we can find all the bars, food, pools, beach that we want for our vacations, the massage in the hotel is great, i fell in love with the girl there though it only lasts for a while but the memory there lasts forever.
Deanna N. Families with young children Singapore, October 10, 2011
Lovely hotel with horrible beach front

good service, great breakfast spread.
6.7
we stayed at the spa area of the hotel. hotel is great but the beachfront is horrible. seawater had oil spills from the motorboats nearby and the sand was full of rocks. Took an island hopping trip and was underwhelmed.
Michael H. Couples Australia, October 7, 2011
Great location and friendly staff

Beautiful grounds and clean swimming pools
9.7
Check in was fast and efficient - stayed in garden view room which was located beside swimming pool - great atmosphere. Breakfast selection was good with smiling helpful staff. This resort hotel is located on beach frontage with access to water activities including jet ski, banana boat ride and island hopping. Choice of dining outlets is good but tends to be slightly expensive compared to other hotels in the area. Room was clean and well maintained.
Travel tip: Go outside the resort and try some local bars - one i found very good is called La Place - very friendly staff and food and drinks reasonably priced.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Allegro Swimming PoolBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - SurroundingsBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Pub/LoungeBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - RestaurantBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - ExteriorBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Meeting RoomBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Swimming PoolBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - BeachBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Meeting RoomBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Swimming PoolBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - BeachBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - LobbyBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - RestaurantBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - BeachBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Pub/LoungeBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Recreational Facilities

Customer Reviews - Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C01