or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort

Maribago, Buyong, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort
Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Surroundings Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Pub/Lounge Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Restaurant Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Recreational Facilities Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Exterior Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Meeting Room Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Sports and Activities Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Swimming Pool Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Beach Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Meeting Room Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Swimming Pool Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Recreational Facilities Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Spa
Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Beach Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Lobby Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Restaurant Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Recreational Facilities Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Recreational Facilities Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Beach Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Pub/Lounge Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Sports and Activities Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Recreational Facilities
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 157

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1436 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1436)
Sort by:
Michael A. Couples Philippines, May 9, 2011
A Hotel Where You Can Find Peace & Tranquility

Has 3 large swimming pools to choose from; Very accommodating and hospitable staff; Breakfast Buffet has different kinds of food to choose from; The islet; Free use of Gym amenities;
8.7
it was such a very beautiful experience to celebrate mother's day at maribago bluewater. the complimentary mother's day cake made me feel special. it was so peaceful that you can't hear any noise from other rooms and we just loved the place... the staff is very friendly and you will always get a greeting from morning until evening..
Cassandra P. Couples Philippines, May 8, 2011
Love the en-suite baths

The Ambience
8.7
We had some trouble checking in our room so they upgraded us to the Amuma Spa Suite. I loved it. You can see how they put a lot of attention to details. The Amuma Suite was really great and they had huge en-suite baths which was what I adored. Although, our room was some meters walk to the beach front. The breakfast was also fair, it was buffet so it’s easy to fill yourself up and come back for more. I would really recommend this resort to everyone.
Mark S. Couples United States of America, May 5, 2011
great atmosphere and very friendly staff

exotic food, great pools, and service with a smile
8.3
We stayed just one night at the Maribago Blue water resort, but it was quite a pleasant experience. They have very nice pools, an excellent staff who always greets you kindly helps in any way they can. The food was very good, and the night we were there they had an excellent barbeque dinner with many kinds of food I've never eaten before. The room wasn't that special, but it was still nice. Overall, we had a very good time there, and it was very quiet and easy to feel comfortable.
Levi A. Groups Philippines, May 3, 2011
Peaceful Resort hiding you from the city

Proximity to the airport but can still offer relaxation
7.3
stayed with 2 friends during summer. we just wanted to get out of the city so bad and thought of cebu as a place to be. next step for us was to find a resort with a decent proximity to the airport but can give us relaxation and peace. good thing we foung maribago bluewaters. even with it's small beach, we had a great time under the sun. if you are tired of the beach, you can always choose between their pools. it is really a relaxing stay that we just stayed in the resort the entire time. if there's one thing i don't like about my stay, it's that i saw an insect crawling inside the shower area. maybe because our room has a semi-outdoor type shower area with stones and pebbles but seeing an insect was king of scary.
Josephine Q. Couples Philippines, April 30, 2011
Nice Place

the view is relaxing
4.7
overall it was good. The staff at the reception are not very welcoming. The lifeguards and the crew around the beach are hospitable and nice.
Lurlaine G. Families with young children Philippines, April 27, 2011
good resort for family outing.

plenty of swimming choices; very nice breakfast buffet
6.7
at the start, the front desk were very accommodating with food and drinks as welcome, the breakfast buffet was super with plenty of food to choose from. The personnel were polite and helpful. Guests can choose from three choices of swimming pools, the lagoon was very refreshing. The aquamania would have been so much fun but unfortunately it was too expensive for us.
Oly R. Couples Philippines, April 23, 2011
Holy Week Getaway

Spacious, clean facilities, friendly staff
9
our room was conveniently located nearby the beach. it was spacious, clean. we also went diving with the crew of the sea sport shop located inside the hotel. we had an amazing experience as it was our first time to dive in philippines and we were still new to the world of diving. they took really good care of us! another must-try is the amum spa. they have a good selection of massages and treatments.
Restaurant Tip: The food is good but a little expensive. Definite must try is their Cebu Sunset drink (?). Order the drink when your lounging by the beach.
Romel A. Families with young children Philippines, April 16, 2011
A very relaxing hotel for a family vacation.

We, especially our children enjoyed the swimming pools. Hotel personnel are of good service.
8.3
We enjoyed our stay. The hotel is clean, rooms are spacious, good service,great food. One thing I would like to suggest is that the management should offer free airport transport for the out going guests to make it a complete worry free stay.
Stephane P. Couples France, April 8, 2011
very nice place,

nice beach, good food, friendly staff, clean large rooms
7.7
Chen-Wei T. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 5, 2011
Lovely room with wonderful service

nice serice
8
It's a wonderful resort to stay in with family or lovers.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Allegro Swimming PoolBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - SurroundingsBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Pub/LoungeBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - RestaurantBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - ExteriorBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Meeting RoomBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Swimming PoolBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - BeachBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Meeting RoomBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Swimming PoolBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - BeachBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - LobbyBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - RestaurantBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - BeachBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Pub/LoungeBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Recreational Facilities

Customer Reviews - Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B07