Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort

Maribago, Buyong, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort
Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Surroundings Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Pub/Lounge Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Restaurant Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Recreational Facilities Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Exterior Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Meeting Room Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Sports and Activities Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Swimming Pool Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Beach Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Meeting Room Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Swimming Pool Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Recreational Facilities Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Spa
Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Beach Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Lobby Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Restaurant Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Recreational Facilities Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Recreational Facilities Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Beach Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Pub/Lounge Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Sports and Activities Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Recreational Facilities
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 157

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1418 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1418)
Sort by:
Wonho C. Families with young children South Korea, February 16, 2011
Comfortable and very kindly

Room closed to swimming pool
8
Good Room condition and very kindly people in resort. Rooms are very closed to swimming pool in Garden wing.
Shopping Tip: Kaisano Grand Mall is located nearby resort. Fare of Taxi to mall is 150 PHP. Maribago Grill Restaurant nearby resort serve good set menu.
Crispin G. Families with young children Philippines, February 16, 2011
Beautiful resort

beach, pools, breakfast, polite staff
8
We had great vacation staying in maribago blue water resort me my husband with our 3 years old daughter, away from polluted and very noisy city. Small bur comfortable room, nice swimming pools with 3 pools to choose from, nice beach, polite and courteous staff.
Robert L. Families with young children Philippines, February 13, 2011
Great place with a great staff

swimming pool, nice/clean room, amenities
8
We really enjoyed our stay at Maribago for 2 nights. All of the staff was friendly, specially in the Allegro restaurant. Even my 2 kids enjoy the swimming pool and the beach even though it was small. The only thing i don't like was when we are about to leave, when we've check out. They won't able to assist to on getting a cab to go inside the resort. They just let us walk out outside the resort to pick up a taxi, really bad with all the baggage we have to carry and with my 2 young kids.
Mohammad A. Couples Saudi Arabia, February 11, 2011
Very nice hotel but the bed need to improve

It has two pool with nice seround
9
The rooms is very good
Andranik A. Couples Russia, February 10, 2011
all great

rooms, pools, service.
9.7
we had a marvelous stay in maribago. wonderful interiors and territory, very good service and excellent dining. i've never seen as many smiles as there.
Andranik A. Couples Russia, February 10, 2011
Beautifull location, big rooms, good breakfast

massage, water sports
10
we had a great time in maribago. beautiful location and very nice rooms, great service and excellent dining. they organized our wedding and it was great, all our guests were sutisfied and we didn't have to move a finger, just relax.
Thelma C. Families with older children Philippines, February 6, 2011
"Customer friendly resort"

For having well trained and customer friendly staff. Pleasant experience during the stay.
8.7
Our reservation was upgraded to a more relaxing room, the beach front. The breakfast buffet is ok, lots of choices my kids enjoyed the pools and the jet ski. Surely to consider to comeback.
Yiu Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, February 4, 2011
Nice hotel

Nice swimming pool
9
we stay at maribago bluewater for 6 nights, we had a very fun holiday during our stay, the hotel staff is very helpful, nice & always smile to everyone, the hotel room (spa wing) is clean & nice, there have 2 swimming pool, 1 is near the beach, 1 is in the hotel area, both is very good, the restaurant is good also, but is little be expensive, anyway the seafood is very good. i will stay again ....
Yiu Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, February 4, 2011
Nice Room

Nice Private Beach
9
maribago bluewater beach resort have a private beach, you can go to the beach by the small boat or even swim, the private beach is very nice with the white sand, we can stay there for whole day, is really relaxing. the 2 swimming pool is very nice also, the hotel room is big & nice. we always stay at the hotel & haven't outside very much, coz we really enjoy the hotel facility & we had a wonderful holiday in maribago, we will come back again.
Annie H. Couples Singapore, February 3, 2011
Great hotel for cleanliness

good buffet spread
8.7
Upon checking in the hotel. I requested for a king size bed. I was automatically upgraded to a premium room. The room is clean, spacious and nicely decorated. The bathroom took us by suprise, it was huge and I think it can accomodate 3 king size bed. The breakfast buffet is excellent and good. It cater to Asian and Westerners. The hotel itself is selfcontained. Thus we can spread the whole day in the hotel. Though the private beach is small, it is clean and we have a good time under the sun.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Allegro Swimming PoolBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - SurroundingsBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Pub/LoungeBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - RestaurantBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - ExteriorBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Meeting RoomBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Swimming PoolBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - BeachBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Meeting RoomBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Swimming PoolBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - BeachBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - LobbyBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - RestaurantBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - BeachBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Pub/LoungeBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Recreational Facilities

Customer Reviews - Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B02