Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort

Maribago, Buyong, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort
Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Surroundings Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Pub/Lounge Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Restaurant Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Recreational Facilities Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Exterior Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Meeting Room Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Sports and Activities Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Swimming Pool Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Beach Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Meeting Room Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Swimming Pool Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Recreational Facilities Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Spa
Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Beach Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Lobby Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Restaurant Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Recreational Facilities Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Recreational Facilities Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Beach Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Pub/Lounge Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Sports and Activities Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Recreational Facilities
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 157

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1522 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1522)
Sort by:
Renata S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 12, 2011
A pleasant hotel with great staff

nice pools, good food
8
I enjoyed my stay here. There are a nice variety of restaurants and spa services. The hotel offers a free shuttle to two different malls three times a week so make sure you take advantage of that. The breakfast buffet was pretty incredible, had everything imaginable for the picky eaters. The staff is extremely friendly. As a single traveler, I felt very safe in this hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: There is a massage places across the street where you can get an hour massage for 12 bucks!
Mark D. Couples Australia, March 10, 2011
home by the sea

quiet beach resort
8.3
Really lovely resort on the beach front,quiet,peaceful and relaxing with lots to keep you busy for a week. Clean nice food and entertainment and we would definately recommend staying here while in Cebu..
Edwin G. Couples Philippines, March 7, 2011
Nature Resort

Swimming pool, lawn lightings, accommodating crew, silent location
7.3
The place is best for vacationing family and couple where one can enjoy the amminties with preserving the privacy of costumers. The room is a little bit old but nice. The place is generally clean and neat. However, i find the cost a little bit expensive and I am not really satisfied with the food. But still I would recommend to others this place for a vacation.
Jinsoon L. Couples South Korea, March 3, 2011
lovely hotel with beautiful scenary

nice swimming pools and location
7.7
Scenary is beautiful with three swimming pools but too small beach and the condition of room is not satisfactory for the price.
Joonbum A. Couples South Korea, March 2, 2011
calm and comfortable resort

location, swimmin pool
10
maribago was very calm and sweet. from the room it was able to view the swimming pool and many tropical trees. 24 hour restaurant was good enough and breakfast was really satisfying. it has a small island and it can be reached by walk. the sea view was not much good but acceptable. and it takes 15 mins to the airport so we had enough time to the last day of our travle.
Martin P. Families with young children Australia, February 19, 2011
Great family resort

Pools and staff attitude
8
Although the resort is a few years old now and some rooms require minor maintenance, the resort food and common facilities are great and the pools are spotless clean. The staff attitudes are good and helpful. They will give you rides on their golfcarts around the resort if you have dive gear or bags. The beach is small and shallow but great for the kids. The themed banquets each nite are worth trying. We liked the oven fired pizza at the italian restaurant. the shakes and smoothies were fresh and good for the kids.
Restaurant Tip: If you want walk out the main gate and directly opposite is a few cheap local shops
Suhwan C. Couples South Korea, February 18, 2011
Great location & lovely hotel & good smile

Good place nearby beach
8
If you want to have rest, you much visit here. As you seeing the picture, this hotel's appearance is different from modern style. If you travel with your family, you feel more good.
Wonho C. Families with young children South Korea, February 16, 2011
Comfortable and very kindly

Room closed to swimming pool
8
Good Room condition and very kindly people in resort. Rooms are very closed to swimming pool in Garden wing.
Shopping Tip: Kaisano Grand Mall is located nearby resort. Fare of Taxi to mall is 150 PHP. Maribago Grill Restaurant nearby resort serve good set menu.
Crispin G. Families with young children Philippines, February 16, 2011
Beautiful resort

beach, pools, breakfast, polite staff
8
We had great vacation staying in maribago blue water resort me my husband with our 3 years old daughter, away from polluted and very noisy city. Small bur comfortable room, nice swimming pools with 3 pools to choose from, nice beach, polite and courteous staff.
Robert L. Families with young children Philippines, February 13, 2011
Great place with a great staff

swimming pool, nice/clean room, amenities
8
We really enjoyed our stay at Maribago for 2 nights. All of the staff was friendly, specially in the Allegro restaurant. Even my 2 kids enjoy the swimming pool and the beach even though it was small. The only thing i don't like was when we are about to leave, when we've check out. They won't able to assist to on getting a cab to go inside the resort. They just let us walk out outside the resort to pick up a taxi, really bad with all the baggage we have to carry and with my 2 young kids.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Allegro Swimming PoolBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - SurroundingsBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Pub/LoungeBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - RestaurantBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - ExteriorBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Meeting RoomBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Swimming PoolBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - BeachBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Meeting RoomBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Swimming PoolBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - BeachBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - LobbyBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - RestaurantBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - BeachBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Pub/LoungeBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Recreational Facilities

Customer Reviews - Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C04