Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort

Maribago, Buyong, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort
Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Surroundings Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Pub/Lounge Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Restaurant Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Recreational Facilities Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Exterior Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Meeting Room Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Sports and Activities Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Swimming Pool Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Beach Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Meeting Room Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Swimming Pool Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Beach
Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Lobby Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Restaurant Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Sports and Activities Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Deluxe
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 157

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
1616 reviews

667 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1616)
Sort by:
Ailene V. Groups Philippines, February 22, 2015
Just for a night

Big room, 2 queen size bed and nice breakfast
6
This hotel was a disappointment when it comes to food prices. I don't mind paying for a good meal but spending more than 6 thousand for a seafood ala-carte meal for 5 people with 6 pieces of big headed prawn, lapu-lapu that was all oil and soysauce, small portion of tuna meat in white sauce is way tooo OVERATED!! I am also not so impressed with the person who waited for our table, it was pretty clear that I ordered baked oysters they gave us oysters with garlic and olive oil? when I asked them to replace they did - apparently they just topped the oysters with white sauce and cheese! Good place but not worthy to go back.
Report this review
Jin K. Couples South Korea, February 20, 2015
Good and great

Location. Pool. Accomodation
8.7
So nice. Whenever i go, i want to go there
Report this review
Karl S. Solo travelers Australia, January 9, 2015
Was happy overall!

The architecture, the ambiance and the staff
7
Overall I really enjoyed it. I would recommend this. The price was fairly reasonable. Though it's got this enjoyable, relaxing vibe about it that did a good job elevating my mood. The staff always greeted you, no matter what time of day, without fail. And it just looked good. Very nice. The whole place had this nice resort tiki look going on and that definitely made me feel like I was here to relax. I recommend! You won't have any regrets. Just make sure you're with your partner. You'll need one for this place haha
Report this review
Sze M. Groups Hong Kong, January 7, 2015
nice environment and nice staff

room, swimming pool, beach
8.3
relaxing and nice
Report this review
Ronald P. Couples Austria, December 27, 2014
pleasant stay

staff, room, restaurant
8
we liked it very much. nice staff, room comofortable, restaurant very ok, f.e. nice breakfast buffet and dinner buffet, only the gym could be better.
Report this review
Claes W. Couples Sweden, December 26, 2014
Xmas at Mactan

Excellent staff, nice restaurants,
7.7
Report this review
Rose A. Families with young children Philippines, December 22, 2014
great

ambiance
9.7
Great
Report this review
Doris Y. Groups Philippines, December 10, 2014
homey

the room was great, staff well trained and friendly. Definitely will go back.
9
Report this review
Joji F. Solo travelers United States of America, December 1, 2014
Great and food was good

Room, Sevice and food
10
Great stay! I will stay again and recommend to friends and family!
Report this review
Bertwin C. Business travelers Philippines, November 30, 2014
Nice food

Room, food and ambiance
7.3
Report this review
Previous page 41 - 50 of 667 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Allegro Swimming PoolBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - SurroundingsBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Pub/LoungeBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - RestaurantBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Recreational FacilitiesBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - ExteriorBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Meeting RoomBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Sports and ActivitiesBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Swimming PoolBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - BeachBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Meeting RoomBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Swimming PoolBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - BeachBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - LobbyBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - RestaurantBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Sports and ActivitiesBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Deluxe


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08