or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort

Maribago, Buyong, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort
Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Lobby Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Surroundings Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Allegro Swimming Pool Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Beach Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Swimming Pool Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Lobby Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Bathroom Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Swimming Pool Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Meeting Room Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Meeting Room Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Garden Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Swimming Pool Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Guest Room Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Guest Room Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Guest Room Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Premier Deluxe
Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Jet Ski Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Beach Luau Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Guest Room Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Guest Room Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 157

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1410 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1410)
Sort by:
Robert E. Couples United States of America, September 2, 2013
This is a great hotel

The hotel has three wonderful pools, a very nice beach and a great staff
9
Our stay was great. We will go back again and bring the family. W really enjoyed our stay and the staff is wonderful. The food and beverage are very expensive. It is better to eat outside the resort and get your own drinks also.
Sin W. Solo travelers China, September 1, 2013
Facilities in washroom is old and bad.No hot water

private beach, close to airport, food is good
5.7
facilities in washroom is terrible! No hot water, the water is salty. You will not enjoy the bath with salty water and even using it to clean up your face. Swimming pool look awesome but not really nice after u jump into it as the water is a bit dirty. Restaurant and private beach are good.
Chaeyoung J. Couples South Korea, August 31, 2013
i was happy to stay in this hotel.

nice beach, nice people, good location
8.3
i've had great memories in maribago bluewater resort with my boyfriend. there are nice people, nice food, wonderful beach! and close to Savemore Supermarket too! i loved this hotel. If i go to Cebu next year, i want to stay in bluewater resort again.
Joana C. Families with young children Portugal, August 26, 2013
Family friendly beach getaway

Renovated, clean and child friendly
7.7
Though started with some initial hiccups during check in and they tried to not honor the reservation i made at least 3 month prior managed to get the receptionist to have some sense.... though not a nice experience to start off. Hotel has been renovated (had been there 4 years ago) and the restaurants revamped with a clear choice improvement. Though it is geared toward a more north-asian stay in clientele (loads of Koreans and Chinese) and a local day visitor the food choice was diverse enough and not just the standard pinoy flare.... An easy choice. Hassle free and nice, clean and well cared swimming pools very suitable for children
Stuart P. Couples United Kingdom, August 10, 2013
Good location for relaxing

Beach, swimming pools, staff
8
Joel P. Families with young children Belgium, July 31, 2013
superb ,great, enjoyable,

swimming pool,garden ,cleanliness
9.3
fantastic ,great ,wonderful ,,forgetable,, enjoying,, superb
Marion V. Couples United Kingdom, July 28, 2013
Pleasant

Staff, beach, bars
4
Enjoyed our stay but we were unaware that the area around the resort was an extremely poor area that would probably be unsuitable for walking at night or on your own. Staff at hotel were exceptionally friendly and made us feel very welcome.
Yu H. Couples Hong Kong, July 28, 2013
Relaxing and chilling trip

Reasonable price, comfy room and private beach
7
Byungjun K. Solo travelers South Korea, July 25, 2013
Nice beach and near nice restraunt

Eco friendly, Good staff, Good beach
6.3
Bad for internet access, there are many internet accesses in rooms, but I can't access anyone. Although I can access internet in lobby, it was terrible to surf internet.
Yoonchan L. Solo travelers South Korea, July 16, 2013
excellent hotel

beach, safety, kindness
8
it was very beutiful sight seeing. private beach was very impressive. very near to airport. safe to play inside the resort.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort CebuBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - LobbyBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - SurroundingsBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Allegro Swimming PoolBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - BeachBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Swimming PoolBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - LobbyBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - BathroomBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Swimming PoolBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Meeting RoomBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Meeting RoomBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - GardenBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Swimming PoolBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Guest RoomBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Guest RoomBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Guest RoomBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Premier DeluxeBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Jet SkiBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Beach LuauBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Guest RoomBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Guest RoomBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A01