or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort

Maribago, Buyong, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort
Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Lobby Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Surroundings Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Allegro Swimming Pool Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Beach Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Swimming Pool Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Lobby Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Bathroom Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Swimming Pool Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Meeting Room Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Meeting Room Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Garden Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Swimming Pool Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Guest Room Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Guest Room Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Guest Room Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Premier Deluxe
Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Jet Ski Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Beach Luau Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Guest Room Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Guest Room Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 157

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1409 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1409)
Sort by:
Jeeuhn K. Groups South Korea, July 6, 2013
felt very safe inside the resort

kind staffs, beach, room condition
9
It was my 1st trip to the Philippines and the stay at the hotel was very satisfying.
Editha V. Families with young children Philippines, June 30, 2013
Nice resort

Nice pool, beach and friendly staff
6
The resort is nice, big room and beach, location is so far from the city. The information staff were not that attentive, during our check in time , it took us almost 2 hours waiting because the room is not yet ready, there is no wifi @ info , so I was instructed to go to the restaurant for their wifi connection so that I can send the hotel voucher to their email add. They did not honor the hote voucher I presented in my mini pad. A lot of tourists waiting at the lobby with only 2 staff @ info.
Sungsik J. Couples South Korea, June 30, 2013
Location is good. Nice clean hotel

Location, room, private beach
9.7
It was nice. I enjoyed stay there. Location is really good. You could just take jeepney to go to cebu island. they have private beach and nice swimming pool. however, there is no wifi in your room. Breakfast was great also
Editha V. Families with young children Philippines, June 30, 2013
Nice resort yet to improve their staff

Nice pool, great breakfast, good beach
5.3
Nice hotel , good pool, big room, nice beach, great breakfast , yet their staff not so accomodating especially at the information, we were waiting there for almost an hour, with several tourists only two staff were there, the Internet connection was bad, we didn't have a hard copy for our hotel voucher , it was in our I phone , not like in any other hotel that no need for a hard copy of that voucher, the info staff wanted us to email the hotel voucher yet their Internet connection at the info wasn't good, so the info staff told us to go to their restaurant for a better wifi
Lee L. Groups Hong Kong, June 28, 2013
Relaxing

Large Bathroom Good buffet Good view
8.3
The lobby is fancy with friendly staff.The room is big enough for two people. One thing that needs to be improved was the swimming pool and the bathroom.We could see leaves and bugs in the swimming pool which lessen our desire of swimming there.
Herbert A. Families with older children Philippines, June 27, 2013
It was a great and unforgetable experience.

Sun, Beach, Accomodation
9
Luckily our room was upgraded and did not require an extra bed for the third person. Staying at Maribago was one of our greatest experience!
Wonil L. Solo travelers South Korea, June 15, 2013
good for resting

good pool, good food, but very noisy due to the pool
6
Marcelino B. Couples Philippines, June 14, 2013
Great beach front view, wide variety of food

Great beach front, wide variety of choices for buffet, nice large pools
8.3
Minsung L. Solo travelers South Korea, June 5, 2013
good

kind staff, nice view
8.7
very good Beautiful Resort Various Pool But..Poor breakfast.. Overall, I Like Resort
Nenelee B. Families with young children United States of America, May 31, 2013
Good stay

Pool, Beach
7.3
Overall it was okay, however WIFI does not work in the room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort CebuBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - LobbyBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - SurroundingsBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Allegro Swimming PoolBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - BeachBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Swimming PoolBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - LobbyBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - BathroomBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Swimming PoolBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Meeting RoomBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Meeting RoomBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - GardenBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Swimming PoolBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Guest RoomBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Guest RoomBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Guest RoomBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Premier DeluxeBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Jet SkiBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Beach LuauBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Guest RoomBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Guest RoomBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A08