Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 292 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 292 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 6.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.7

mark C.
Australia
February 16, 2015
Nice place , good location
comfortable room ,nice swimming pool ,good buffet
good buffet breakfast , nice swimming pool , comfortable room........... etc

JONGBEOM P.
South Korea
February 08, 2015
Feel good
Convenient, good facility, kind
Good job

WONG H.
Hong Kong
February 02, 2015
Perfect for honeymoon
excellent view and place for prewedding shooting. The staff are nice and professional

Marthe C.
Philippines
January 12, 2015
Great Staff, nice hotel
Staff, rooms, ambience
The hotel was nice. Staff were friendly and helpful. Pools and amenities were good. Free non-motorized water equipment. Room was spacious with nice beds and bathroom. Nice view of the pool from ground floor. Breakfast buffet was decent and plenty of choice. Beach is not so good but Alona beach is 5 mins away via tricycle.

SEUNGYOUN L.
South Korea
December 29, 2014
Great resort!
Clean room, kind step, Big pool
I really enjoy my holiday 25/DEC/2014 ~ 27/DEC/2014 in Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort . Very good room condition. Kind step. Clean and big pool. Actually, Restaurant's food is not satisfied. But, other things are so good. One thing, I don't like is. The TV sounds from next room. But, It solved through kind step. Anyway I love this resort and I want visit again. Best ever.

Catherine D.
United States
December 24, 2014
Relaxation
Pools, Dive Master Wendal,friendly staff

Alina H.
Singapore
October 22, 2014
Perfect getaway
Staff service was impeccable! Beautiful comfortable and large rooms. Gorgeous pool.
It was perfect. Although the hotel was fully booked, they've transferred us to another topnotch hotel for 1 night stay - all thought for us. Service Manager Leo Goh continued to reassure the group of the arrangements - and came by to pick us up personally. The hotel was a little out of the way (about a 10 min drive to town) but the convenience of arranging for a vehicle to bring you to town was super easy and convenient. The stay was perfect, large rooms, awesome pool - a perfect weekend getaway - a place to relax and chill. Definitely will return and recommend!

JOONYOUNG Y.
South Korea
September 02, 2014
Disapointing hotel
Only Food
Musty smell in the room. Unpleasant Mold/mildew smell made us feel bad. Location is not good. It takes15-20 min by walk to Alona beach, and there is nothing on the way. So everytime you have to take tuktuk or hotel van which costs PHP100. But the van is usually not in the hotel. This hotel says it has private beach but nobody using it, because there are too many sea urchins in the water. Water flow in the bathroom is very weak due to low water pressure. You'd better give up using cold water since it makes very big and strange sounds. Instead of water, only the air comes out from the faucet. It was terrible hotel that I have ever visited.

Aidan D.
Australia
August 26, 2014
Five star value option
Facilities, rooms, bathtub
Good resort to experience Bohol. Bathtub is a very impressive addition.

jeffrey G.
Philippines
June 22, 2014
Best stay on my holiday schedule. Would stat again
1, good food 2, attentive (not obtrusive) staff 3, good beach
I plan to stay again. However it is quite far from the major city, airport or boat port. Great for a get,away but still near civilization.