or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort

Danao, Danao Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Panglao Blue Water Beach Resort
Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Family Loft Bedroom Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Family Loft Bedroom Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Honeymoon Villa Bedroom Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Family Loft Ground Floor Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Deluxe Pool View from Pool Bar Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Aplaya Pool Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Aplaya Infinity Pool Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Deluxe Bathroom Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Aplaya Restaurant Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Amuma Deluxe Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Beach Huts Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Playground Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Recreational Facilities - Kayaking Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Deluxe Bedroom Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Beach Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Beach
Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Family Loft Bedroom Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Honeymoon Villa Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Guest Room Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Restaurant Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Spa Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Beach Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Facilities Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Beach
Area: Danao Beach - Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
225 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (225)
Sort by:
Ramon J. Couples Philippines, March 29, 2013
Relaxing Holy Week Vacation

Clean, Quiet Sorroundings, the place is beautiful.
9.3
Bgen J. Families with young children United States of America, March 28, 2013
Relaxing

Good Pool; Friendly Staff; good price
8.3
The stay was relaxing and enjoyable; they did have some water activities. It was slow at checkout, but otherwise enjoyable
Nilo C. Families with young children Philippines, March 28, 2013
The place was really nice and quite. Food is tasty

clean, comfortable, relaxing
9
its a nice place for a vacation, for relaxation and doing some activities like biking.
Tan R. Couples Singapore, March 26, 2013
Refreshing and quiet stay

New, quiet and friendly staff
9
Refreshing stay as hotel is new and quiet. Love the large size bathrooom. The hotel staff are very friendly and helpful. only low side is internet available only at lobby and there is no beach to walk on .
Wolfgang R. Groups Germany, March 20, 2013
Nice and quiet stay in Bohol!

Quiet location, beachfront and near to Alona Beach with good food and very nice rooms!
7.3
We enjoyed the stay in Blue Water Resort very much! Only negative is the road leading to the resort is in very bad condition. Almost impossible to use a tricycle...
Maksim M. Solo travelers Russia, March 9, 2013
Nice stay but road in the proximity is a disaster.

Sea access, food and coctails, massagist understands what he is doing.
7.7
Iain M. Couples Australia, February 20, 2013
BEACH Resort??? Where was the Beach?

Courteous staff. Room Amnities
7
Call me old fashioned, but when I check into a "Beach Resort", I expect a BEACH. You know...... Sand and nice clear salt water to swim in. This facility was strangely lacking, necessitating a 15 min walk (low tide only) to Alona Beach to avail ourselves of a Beach. The room was lovely and spacious with a fabulous bathroom (skylights and all). Sadly, hot water was always a problem as it seemed to come on for 30 secs at a time every 3 or 4 mins. Hopefully the Hotel will attend to this as a priority The hotel was far removed from any alternative dining / drinking area meaning that you were required to eat and drink at the Hotel with an expensive tab.
Nightlife Tip: If you like any sort of night life or a beach, stay at Alona Beach. Scuba Diving? Do it at Alona Beach too. I used Go Scuba - they were very good and professional.
Zi G. Couples China, February 19, 2013
Great staff!!!

Big, Comfortable Room, Nice Friendly Staff
8.3
Even the hotel is not in the alona beach, quite a nice room and friendly staff is impressive to me! Especially, when I had my breakfast, the girl can call me name and present a fabulous birthday cake to me. So sweet.They have free shuttle bs to Alona Beach. I think the price PHP150 per time is fair as well.
Yang Y. Couples Singapore, February 16, 2013
Love the bathroom and good service

Bathroom, smiley staff and complimentary morning activities
7.7
absolutely love the bathtub and huge bathroom. the staff are friendly and smiley. i think this resort is more suitable for families are the premier deluxe rooms are right in front of the pools. only con i can think of is the private transport is expensive and the breakfast choices seem practically the same daily.
Alain T. Solo travelers France, February 11, 2013
Better hotel in Panglao island

Location and good services
9.3
This hotel is the better of this part of island. Not to fare of the village but no problem to go with the free shuttle. Quit, big and confortable room, swimming pool, good restaurant. Good place to start the visit of Bohol. I really recommend this hotel if you want to have a good time in Bohol I have one regret is the activities offer by the hotel. Expensive and giving no more comfort comparing the offer proposed in the village Alona Beach. You have no beach but you can walk around the discover the life of lagoon
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Avoid to take the recreation as snookering from this hotel. No advice and standard comparing what you can have in Alona Beach. Avoid the snookering in the island Balicasag. You can snookering in 50 m with 100 persons around you. For the dolphin forget also the visit because to many boats run fter the dolphins

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort BoholBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Family Loft BedroomBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Family Loft BedroomBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Honeymoon Villa BedroomBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Family Loft Ground FloorBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Deluxe Pool View from Pool BarBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Aplaya PoolBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Aplaya Infinity PoolBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Deluxe BathroomBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Aplaya RestaurantBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Amuma DeluxeBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Beach HutsBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - PlaygroundBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Recreational Facilities - KayakingBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Deluxe BedroomBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - BeachBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - BeachBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Family Loft BedroomBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Honeymoon VillaBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Guest RoomBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - RestaurantBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - SpaBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - BeachBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - FacilitiesBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - BeachBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Sports and ActivitiesBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - SpaBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - RestaurantBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - View


AS-AGWEB-3C07