or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort

Danao, Danao Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Panglao Blue Water Beach Resort
Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Beach Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Lobby Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Sports and Activities Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Spa Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Beach Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Nearby Attraction Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Exterior Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Playground Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Nearby Attraction Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Exterior Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Exterior
Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Garden Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Beach Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Spa Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - View Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Interior Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Family Pool Villa (with breakfast)
Area: Danao Beach - Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
241 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (241)
Sort by:
Michel P. Couples Hong Kong, December 23, 2012
Nice hotel, friendly staff, 4-star price

Two outdoor pools
6.7
Booked for double bed and turned out all rooms are twin beds (unless you book a villa) and the bed was a bit small I have to say. Swimming pools are very nice, staff was super friendly and helpful. Food was alright from the menu, but breakfast wasn't quite up to the standard given the price. It's more a family resort than a romantic one, so if you're planning a relaxing holiday with your partner there, try very hard to ignore the screaming kids. No spa is available. Was under the illusion that there's one... Very disappointed. Had a massage there, which was decent, but not sure lying outdoor with no screen or any sort of privacy was ideal for anyone - not to mention the ants that beat me on my face...
Ke X. Families with young children China, December 20, 2012
lovely environment, not good location

te hotel is new, room is big, staff are friendly.
6
the room is spacious and clean. the staffs are friendly. the swimming pool is very nice. the food in the restaurant is just so so. the location is far from anywhere. there is no beach. it is hard to find a taxi and hotel transportation are expensive. if you want a peaceful and quiet place this is a good choice.
Restaurant Tip: bohol bee fame restaurant is a wonderful place and very good and healthy food, inexpensive, too.
Maria C. Families with older children Philippines, December 19, 2012
Nice amenities but not good beach shore...

Good rooms
7.7
This hoel is very popular so we chose to stay here... they have good amenities but the beach is really disappointing. When we saw the Alona beach resorts, we wadmitted that we made a bad choice for this trip...
Maria C. Families with older children Philippines, December 19, 2012
Nice hotel but beach is disappointing...

Nice room
7.3
The rooms are nice but the beach is bad...better to stay in Alona beach hotels where the sand is like Boracay...
Ormisa V. Families with young children Philippines, December 11, 2012
Feel Young in Panglao

I like the beach
8
I like the beach area where you can relax, I like also the pool, the wide pool and my kids enjoyed so much... I like to be back again with my family... The staff are friendly and easy to mingle. The hotel is best for me. the food they served are great. We really enjoyed the place
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: good for relaxation
Judith V. Groups United States of America, December 2, 2012
Great rooms, but still not a 5 star hotel

Pool was lovely and restaurant was good for the Philippines
8.3
loved the bathtub and shower, but still lacking in the quality of a 4-5 star hotel. if we had paid full price i would have been very disappointed, but since we got 40% it was okay.
Wee L. Couples Singapore, November 29, 2012
Great service and rooms, well designed resort

quiet, has all amenities, great service, relaxing
9
Best Lechon Kawali at the restaurant! 1st class attentive service from all staff. Clean and new, big rooms, big pools, access to sea, nearby Alona beach, security was tight!
Restaurant Tip: Best Lechon Kawali, don't miss it!
Angelie L. Families with older children Philippines, November 19, 2012
Cozy resort

Peaceful with stunning views
9.7
A very lovely place to stay in bohol away from all the noise and busy areas but at the same time very accesible and near to bohol's finest attraction. Superb service. Great food. Awesome view.
Patricia A. Couples Philippines, November 18, 2012
One of the best resort in Bohol

very clean swimming pool, spacious rooms, clean bathrooms,
9
We found the resort awesome and was very happy with the welcoming staff. After a tiresome, sweaty but enjoyable Bohol countryside tour we were greeted with a very friendly staff and served with complimentary calamansi juice and fresh cold face towels. then we were ushered to our room which was so clean, spacious and romantic. Food was very good though a bit expensive. The swimming pool were so clean.
Hotel Feature Tip: This resort offers the best of everything especially to honeymooners. such a romantic, quiet, idyllic and fantastic resort
Margus T. Couples Estonia, November 11, 2012
Nice hotel

Good was free snorkeling and kayaking
8.3
They don't have swimming beach near hotel must go about 5km to public beach what was ok

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort BoholBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - BeachBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - LobbyBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Sports and ActivitiesBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - SpaBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - BeachBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Nearby AttractionBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - ExteriorBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - PlaygroundBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Nearby AttractionBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - ExteriorBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - ExteriorBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - GardenBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - BeachBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - SpaBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - ViewBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - InteriorBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Family Pool Villa (with breakfast)


AS-AGWEB-3C04