or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort

Danao, Danao Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Panglao Blue Water Beach Resort
Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Beach Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Lobby Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Sports and Activities Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Spa Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Beach Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Nearby Attraction Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Exterior Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Playground Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Nearby Attraction Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Exterior Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Exterior
Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Garden Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Beach Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Spa Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - View
Area: Danao Beach - Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
34 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.9
Solo travelers (34)
Sort by:
Jun W. Solo travelers China, October 6, 2013
Relax and convenient

all the staff in there is very friendly and always can satisfied all of my question. The location of this hotel is very near Alona beach, so is very easy to the local resturant
8
Younghyun S. Solo travelers South Korea, July 31, 2013
nice rerost

pool, meal,kind
7.7
Well built resort except the water coming out from the bathroom is dirty.
Minjoo J. Solo travelers South Korea, March 31, 2013
One of my favourites!

nice pool, friendly staff, classy rooms
9.7
We only stayed here for one night but wished we stayed here longer! We were a bit tired upon arrival but the friendly staff and great atmosphere really gave us a lift. The pools here we very well designed and the attentive staff kept it immaculatly clean. Although slightly expensive the massage here was excellent. I cant praise the staff enough here, they really made the stay enjoyable!
Maksim M. Solo travelers Russia, March 9, 2013
Nice stay but road in the proximity is a disaster.

Sea access, food and coctails, massagist understands what he is doing.
7.7
Alain T. Solo travelers France, February 11, 2013
Better hotel in Panglao island

Location and good services
9.3
This hotel is the better of this part of island. Not to fare of the village but no problem to go with the free shuttle. Quit, big and confortable room, swimming pool, good restaurant. Good place to start the visit of Bohol. I really recommend this hotel if you want to have a good time in Bohol I have one regret is the activities offer by the hotel. Expensive and giving no more comfort comparing the offer proposed in the village Alona Beach. You have no beach but you can walk around the discover the life of lagoon
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Avoid to take the recreation as snookering from this hotel. No advice and standard comparing what you can have in Alona Beach. Avoid the snookering in the island Balicasag. You can snookering in 50 m with 100 persons around you. For the dolphin forget also the visit because to many boats run fter the dolphins
Steven R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 12, 2012
a real oasis off the beaten track...

beautiful rooms, pool, and restaurant
9.3
I had only booked for one night, but found Bluewater a beautiful stop off on a 2 day trip to Bohol and Panglao... A real sense of peace in the resort, with marvelous rooms (I have stayed in bigger, and fancier, but not sure I have ever stayed in one that gave me such a sense of peace. The pool and pool bar were small/medium, but beautifully formed! The restaurant food was excellent (and reasonably priced too). cons: only a few... 1. wireless internet is poor. Didnt reach my room. As someone who needs to connect daily for work, that was a big minus. Easily solvable with a cheap booster AP at the poolbar end of the hotel (as I suggested to reception)... 2. it is off the beaten track (literally!). It is not on the main beach or socializing zone, and as such you will need to use the courtesy minibus of the hotel to get to the busier, more attractive beaches.. I guess if I was summing up I would say that it is perfect for a romantic getaway, or for a solo traveller, or family just wanting me/us time...it suited me down to the ground and I thought it was lovely. Thoroughly recommend.
Bernadette P. Solo travelers Australia, November 20, 2011
Promise of being a Great Hole

Layout
7.3
The hotel is okay just neet to improve on training the staff better.
David M. Solo travelers Switzerland, February 23, 2013
Modernes Hotel etwas ausserhalb Alona Beach

Freundliches Personal, grosse und moderne Zimmer, schöne Poolanlage, angenehme Grösse
8
Hotel ist etwas abgelegen, daher sehr ruhig. Durch die Anreihung der Zimmer um den Pool, fehlt es etwas an Privacy. Ich würde darauf achten, ein upstairs Room zu bekommen! Beach ist zum schwimmen ungeeignet, zum Alona Beach gibts aber einen Shuttlebus! Frühstück ist meines Erachtens verbesserungsfähig!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Boots und Inselrouren sind am Alona Beach viel günstiger und erst noch verhandelbar
Joji I. Solo travelers Japan, January 26, 2013
ホテルの設備は新しくよかった

たいへん静かでした
6.3
このホテルでへんなルールがありました。それはアウトサイドから部屋にアルコールと食べ物を持ち込むとチャージするとのことでした。レストランや他の施設への持ち込みなら、わかりますが自分の部屋もだめなのは、納得いきません。
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 観光やビーチには、少し離れた場所と思いました
Akihiro S. Solo travelers Japan, September 17, 2012
全体的に綺麗で快適

スタッフが親切
9.7
スタッフの教育もよく出来ていて、新しいホテルながらもっとよくしていこうという姿勢がみえて好感あり。ただ、コンビニの飲み物等の持ち込みができない点は利用者としてはつらい。

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort BoholBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - BeachBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - LobbyBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Sports and ActivitiesBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - SpaBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - BeachBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Nearby AttractionBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - ExteriorBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - PlaygroundBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Nearby AttractionBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - ExteriorBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - ExteriorBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - GardenBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - BeachBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - SpaBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - View


AS-AGWEB-3C01